August 2015 Half Marathons

See all August 2015 half marathons across the USA below, or use the drop-down menu under Race Calendars to view races by date in other states. For each race listed below, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, fees, and info on how to register.


See also: July 2015 Races | September 2015 Races

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Monday, August 24

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30


Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit