August 2014 Half Marathons

See all August 2014 half marathons across the USA below, or see each state’s half marathon race calendar by clicking a state at the bottom of the page.


For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, fees, and info on how to register.

See also: July 2014 Races | September 2014 Races

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

Sunday, August 10

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Saturday, August 23

Sunday, August 24

Saturday, August 30

Sunday, August 31


Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit