August 2016 Half Marathons

See all August 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

See also: July 2016 Races | September 2015 Races

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Email This to a Friend

Email This to a Friend