December 2017 Half Marathons

See all December 2017 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31