January 2015 Half Marathons

See all January 2015 half marathons across the USA below, or see each state’s half marathon race calendar by clicking a state at the bottom of the page.


For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, fees, and info on how to register.

See also: December 2014 Races | February 2015 Races

Thursday, January 1

Saturday, January 3

Sunday, January 4

Saturday, January 10

Sunday, January 11

Saturday, January 17

Sunday, January 18

Saturday, January 24

Sunday, January 25

Saturday, January 31

Or, click a state below to view its 2014-2015 race calendar:

Washington State
Oregon
California
California Half Marathons Calendar
Nevada
Arizona
New Mexico
Texas
Texas
Texas
Texas
Texas
Idaho
Idaho
Montana
Utah
Alaska
Hawaii
Colorado
Wyoming
North Dakota
South Dakota
Nebraska
Kansas
Oklahoma
Minnesota
Iowa
Missouri
Arkansas
Mississippi
Louisiana
Wisconsin
Illinois
Tennessee
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
South Carolina
North Carolina
Indiana
Michigan
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia
Virginia
Pennsylvania
New York
Maine
Connecticut
Washington, DC
Delaware
Massachusetts
Maryland
New Hampshire

 

Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit