January 2015 Half Marathons

See all January 2015 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


See also: December 2015 Races | February 2015 Races

Thursday, January 1

Saturday, January 3

Sunday, January 4

Saturday, January 10

Sunday, January 11

Saturday, January 17

Sunday, January 18

Saturday, January 24

Sunday, January 25

Saturday, January 31


Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit