January 2016 Half Marathons

See all January 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

See also: December 2015 Races | February 2016 Races

Friday, January 1

Saturday, January 2

Sunday, January 3

Monday, January 4

Saturday, January 9

Sunday, January 10

Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Saturday, January 23

Sunday, January 24

Saturday, January 30

Sunday, January 31

Email This to a Friend

Email This to a Friend