July 2017 Half Marathons

See all July 2017 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Tuesday, July 4

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Monday, July 17

Tuesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

Monday, July 31