July 2016 Half Marathons

See all July 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

See also: June 2016 Races | August 2015 Races

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Email This to a Friend

Email This to a Friend