November 2016 Half Marathons

See all November 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


See also: November 2016 Half Marathons, Listed by State

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Thursday, November 24

Friday, November 25

Saturday, November 26

Sunday, November 27

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 29

Wednesday, November 30