April 2015 Half Marathons

See all April 2015 half marathons across the USA below, or see each state’s half marathon race calendar by clicking a state on the map at the bottom of the page.


For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, registration fees, and info on how to sign up.

See also: March 2015 Races | May 2015 Races

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30


Or, click a state below to view its 2014-2015 race calendar:

Washington State
Oregon
California
California Half Marathons Calendar
Nevada
Arizona
New Mexico
Texas
Texas
Texas
Texas
Texas
Idaho
Idaho
Montana
Utah
Alaska
Hawaii
Colorado
Wyoming
North Dakota
South Dakota
Nebraska
Kansas
Oklahoma
Minnesota
Iowa
Missouri
Arkansas
Mississippi
Louisiana
Wisconsin
Illinois
Tennessee
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
South Carolina
North Carolina
Indiana
Michigan
Kentucky
Ohio
West Virginia
Virginia
Pennsylvania
New York
Maine
Connecticut
Washington, DC
Delaware
Massachusetts
Maryland
New Hampshire

Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit