April 2016 Half Marathons

See all April 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


See also: April 2016 Half Marathons, Listed by State

Friday, April 1

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

Monday, April 4

Tuesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 6

Thursday, April 7

Friday, April 8

Saturday, April 9

Sunday, April 10

Saturday, April 16

Sunday, April 17

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

Thursday, April 21

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Monday, April 25

Tuesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 27

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30


Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit