April 2017 Half Marathons

See all April 2017 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Sunday, April 16

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30