March 2016 Half Marathons

See all March 2016 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


See also: March 2016 Half Marathons, Listed by State

Tuesday, March 1

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26

Sunday, March 27

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31