May 2017 Half Marathons

See all May 2017 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31