May 2015 Half Marathons

See all May 2015 half marathons across the USA below, or use the drop-down menu under Race Calendars to view races by date in other states. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, registration fees, and info on how to sign up.


See also: April 2015 Races | June 2015 Races

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31


Email This to a Friend










Submit
Email This to a Friend










Submit