Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Alabama Half Marathons > Alabama Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2013-2014 half marathons across Alabama by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sun, Jan 12 First Light Marathon & Half Marathon Mobile, AL
Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Classic Half Marathon & 10K Auburn, AL

February 2014
Sat, Feb 1 Southeast Alabama Community Foundation Half Marathon Dothan, AL
Sun, Feb 16 Mercedes Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 23 Gulf Coast Half Marathon - Gulf Shores Gulf Shores, AL

March 2014
Sat, Mar 8 Tuscaloosa Half Marathon & Fun Run Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Mar 15 Centerpoint Half Marathon & 5K Prattville, AL
Sat, Mar 29 Scottsboro Half Marathon & 5K Scottsboro, AL

April 2014
Sat, Apr 12 Get There & Share Half Marathon & 4.13K Homewood, AL
Sat, Apr 26 Auburn Running Festival Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Auburn, AL

May 2014
Sun, May 18 Xterra Oak Mountain Trail Runs Pelham, AL

September 2014
Sun, Sep 14 Talladega 21000 Half Marathon, 5K & 1K Talladega, AL
Sat, Sep 20 Depot Days Festival Hartselle Half Marathon Hartselle, AL

October 2013
Sat, Oct 12 Little River Canyon Half Marathon Ft Payne, AL
Sat, Oct 12 Montgomery Half Marathon, 5K & 1-Mile Montgomery, AL
Sat, Oct 12 Ruffner Mountain High Crusher Ridge Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 12 Sylaward Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Sylacauga, AL
Sat, Oct 26 UCP Life Without Limits Half Marathon & 5K Florence, AL
Sun, Oct 27 Run Baby Run Half Marathon & 1-Mile Fairhope, AL

November 2013
Sat, Nov 9 Huntsville Half Marathon Huntsville, AL
Sun, Nov 10 Xterra Oak Mtn State Park Trail Half Marathon Pelham, AL
Sun, Nov 24 Magic City Half Marathon & 5K Birmingham, AL
Sat, Nov 30 Kaiser Coastal Half Marathon, 5K & 1-Mile Orange Beach, AL

December 2012
Sat, Dec 8 Holiday Half Marathon & 8K Run Point Clear, AL


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us