Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Alaska Half Marathons > Alaska Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Alaska by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

May 2014
Sat, May 10 Totem to Totem Half Marathon Ketchikan, AK
Sat, May 24 Prince of Wales Island Marathon & Half Marathon Craig, AK

June 2014
Sat, Jun 21 Mayor's Midnight Sun Marathon, Half Marathon Anchorage, AK

July 2014
Sat, Jul 19 Alaska Salmon Runs Marathon, Half Marathon Cordova, AK
Sat, Jul 26 Frank Maier Marathon & Half Marathon Juneau, AK
Sun, Jul 27 BearFest Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Wrangell, AK

August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 Santa Claus Half Marathon North Pole, AK
Sat, Aug 2 Sitka Cross Trail Classic Marathon & Half Marathon Sitka, AK
Sun, Aug 10 Mineral Creek Half Marathon Valdez, AK
Sun, Aug 17 Big Wild Life Runs Marathon, Half Marathon Anchorage, AK

September 2014
Sun, Sep 28 Kenai River Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Kenai, AK

October 2013
Sun, Oct 6 Hasty Half Marathon Juneau, AK
Sat, Oct 12 Zombie Half Marathon & Kids Boogie Man 2K Anchorage, AK


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us