Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Arkansas Half Marathons > Arkansas Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Arkansas by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

March 2014
Sun, Mar 2 Little Rock Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Little Rock, AR

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Bentonville Running Festival Half Marathon & 5K Bentonville, AR
Sat, Apr 12 Doc Rock & Run Half Marathon & 5K Jonesboro, AR
Sat, Apr 12 Mission Run in the Ozarks Half Marathon Mtn View, AR
Mon, Apr 14 Mainly Marathons Riverboat Series Day 3 Lake Chicot SP, AR
Sat, Apr 26 RussVegas Half Marathon & Relay Russellville, AR

May 2014
Sat, May 10 Whistlestop Half Marathon & 10K Ashdown, AR

September 2014
Sat, Sep 13 Winslow Half Marathon & 5K Winslow, AR
Sat, Sep 27 Heart & Sole Half Marathon, 5K & Walk Jonesboro, AR

October 2013
Sat, Oct 26 Soaring Wings Half Marathon Conway, AR

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Midsouth Championship Marathon & Half Marathon Wynne, AR
Sat, Nov 9 River Valley Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Ft Smith, AR
Sat, Nov 16 Heber Half Marathon & 5K Heber Springs, AR
Sat, Nov 23 Pine Knot Turkey Trot Half Marathon Paragould, AR
Sat, Nov 23 White River Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Cotter, AR

December 2013
Sat, Dec 14 CASA Half Marathon, 5K & Kids' Race Pine Bluff, AR
Sun, Dec 15 Fayetteville Half Marathon, 5K & Fun Run Fayetteville, AR


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us