Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Colorado Half Marathons > Colorado Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Colorado by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 11 Polar Prowl Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Louisville, CO
Sun, Jan 19 Prairie Dog Half Marathon & 10K Louisville, CO

February 2014
Sun, Feb 2 Super Half Marathon & 5K Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, Feb 9 Ralston Creek Half Marathon Arvada, CO

March 2014
Sun, Mar 2 That Dam Run 13.1 & 5K Denver, CO
Sat, Mar 8 DreamCatcher Half Marathon Grand Junction, CO

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Redline 13.1 Westminster Half Marathon & 5K Westminster, CO
Sun, Apr 6 Platte River Half Marathon & Buckhorn Exchange Relay Littleton, CO
Sun, Apr 13 Horsetooth Half Marathon & Full Marathon Ft Collins, CO
Sun, Apr 13 Prairie Dog Half Marathon & 10K Arvada, CO
Sun, Apr 13 Race for Open Space Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Denver, CO
Sat, Apr 19 Beat the Heat Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Lakewood, CO
Sun, Apr 20 R.A.T.S. Trail Running Festival Half Marathon Fruita, CO
Sun, Apr 20 Westminster Trail Half Marathon & 10K Westminster, CO
Sat, Apr 26 Fort Collins Trail Half Marathon & 10K Livermore, CO

May 2014
Sun, May 4 Colorado Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Ft Collins, CO
Sat, May 10 Grand Valley Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Palisade, CO
Sat, May 17 Carbon Valley Half Marathon, Relay & Fun Run Firestone, CO
Sat, May 17 Mancos Cowboy Half Marathon Mancos, CO
Sat, May 17 Redline 13.1 Erie Half Marathon & 5K Erie, CO
Sun, May 18 Colfax Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 10-Miler Denver, CO
Mon, May 26 Vail Valor Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay, 5-Mile Vail, CO
Sat, May 31 Turquoise Lake Half Marathon Leadville, CO

June 2014
Sun, Jun 1 Skirt Sports Half Marathon, 5K & 5-Mile Louisville, CO
Sun, Jun 1 Steamboat Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Steamboat, CO
Sat, Jun 7 Run the Rockies Half Marathon & 10K Frisco, CO
Sat, Jun 7 Steamworks Half Marathon Durango, CO
Sat, Jun 7 Taste of Louisville Half Marathon & 5K Louisville, CO
Sat, Jun 7 Vail Pass Half Marathon Vail, CO
Sat, Jun 7 Xterra Turkey Track Trail Run Half Marathon Pagosa Spgs, CO
Sat, Jun 21 Summer Breeze Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Arvada, CO
Sun, Jun 22 Estes Park Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Estes Park, CO
Sat, Jun 28 Slacker Half Marathon, Relay & 4-Mile Georgetown, CO
Sat, Jun 28 Winter Park Half Marathon Winter Park, CO

July 2014
Fri, Jul 4 Half on the 4th Half Marathon Colo. Spgs, CO
Sat, Jul 5 Mountain Madness Half Marathon & 10K Steamboat, CO
Sat, Jul 5 Redline 13.1 at Longmont Half Marathon & 10K Longmont, CO
Sat, Jul 12 Moonlight Miles 10K & Half Marathon Grand Junction, CO
Sun, Jul 13 Colorado Running Festival at Copper Mountain Copper Mtn, CO
Sat, Jul 19 Aspen Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Aspen, CO
Sat, Jul 19 Kendall Mountain Run Silverton, CO
Sat, Jul 19 Keystone Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Keystone, CO
Sat, Jul 26 Dog Days Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Westminster, CO

August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 Breckenridge Hunky Dory Half Marathon Breckenridge, CO
Sat, Aug 2 Rocky Mountain Half Marathon Estes Park, CO
Sat, Aug 9 Georgetown to Idaho Springs Half Marathon Georgetown, CO
Sat, Aug 9 Mount Sneffels Marathon & Half Marathon Ouray, CO
Sun, Aug 10 Beaver Creek Trail Half Marathon & 10K Avon, CO
Sat, Aug 16 Glenwood Springs Half Marathon & 10K Glenwood Sp, CO
Sat, Aug 23 Devil Mountain Ultra 50-Mile, 50K, Half Marathon Pagosa Sps, CO
Sat, Aug 23 Run-a-Palooza Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Arvada, CO
Sun, Aug 31 Breck Crest Mountain Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Breckenridge, CO

September 2014
Mon, Sep 1 American Discovery Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Colo. Spgs, CO
Mon, Sep 1 Colorado Run Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Ft Collins, CO
Mon, Sep 1 Highlands Ranch Half Marathon Highlands Rch, CO
Sat, Sep 6 Alien Half Marathon & Terrestrial 5K Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Sep 6 Beulah Challenge Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Beulah, CO
Sat, Sep 6 Black Squirrel Half Marathon Ft Collins, CO
Sun, Sep 7 Denver Half Marathon & 10K Trail Race Aurora, CO
Sun, Sep 7 Rocky Mountain Highest Marathon & Half Marathon Leadville, CO
Sat, Sep 13 American Heroes Run Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Longmont, CO
Sat, Sep 13 Elk Creek Trail Race Marathon & Half Marathon Pine, CO
Sun, Sep 14 Colorado Fall Classic Marathon & Half Marathon Loveland, CO
Sat, Sep 20 Autumn Color Run Half Marathon, 10K, 5K Buena Vista, CO
Sat, Sep 20 Prairie Dog Half Marathon & 10K Westminster, CO
Sun, Sep 21 Equinox Half Marathon & 5-Mile Run Ft Collins, CO
Sat, Sep 27 Golden Leaf Half Marathon Aspen, CO
Sat, Sep 27 Mountain Chile Cha Cha Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Pagosa Sps, CO
Sat, Sep 27 Ouray Mountain Trail Run Half Marathon Ouray, CO
Sun, Sep 28 The Bear Chase Trail Half Marathon & 10K Lakewood, CO
Sun, Sep 28 Colorado Springs Half Marathon & 5K Colo. Spgs, CO
Sun, Sep 28 Snow Mountain Ranch Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Granby, CO

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 HRCA Backcountry Wilderness Half Marathon Highlands Ranch, CO
Sat, Oct 5 Glenwood Canyon Shuffle Race for Literacy Glenwood Spgs, CO
Sun, Oct 6 Westminster Trail Half Marathon & 10K Westminster, CO
Sun, Oct 13 Animas Surgical Hospital Durango Double Durango, CO
Sun, Oct 20 Rock & Roll Denver Marathon & Half Marathon Denver, CO
Sat, Oct 26 Kooky-Spooky Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Golden, CO

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Heart Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Loveland, CO
Sat, Nov 9 Bulldog Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Trinidad, CO

December 2013
Sat, Dec 7 Fa La La Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Westminster, CO
Sat, Dec 7 Rock Canyon Half Marathon Pueblo, CO


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us