Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Florida Half Marathons > Florida Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Florida by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 4 Midbay Connector Run Half Marathon & 5K Niceville, FL
Sun, Jan 5 DeLeon Springs Half Marathon & 5K DeLeon Spgs, FL
Sun, Jan 5 River, Roots & Ruts Trail Half Marathon & 5K Alva, FL
Sat, Jan 11 Pensacola Beach Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Pensacola Bch, FL
Sat, Jan 11 Walt Disney World Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat, Jan 18 ZOOMA Florida Half Marathon & 5K Amelia Island, FL
Sun, Jan 19 Clearwater Marathon, Halfathon, 5-Miler & 5K Clearwater, FL
Sun, Jan 19 Key West Half Marathon & 5K Key West, FL
Sun, Jan 19 Naples Daily News Half Marathon Naples, FL
Sun, Jan 19 Ocala Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Ocala, FL
Sun, Jan 19 St. Pete Beach Classic Half Marathon, 10K & 5K St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Jan 25 Destin's Bayou, Bay & Back Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Destin, FL
Sat, Jan 25 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Jan 26 Florida Challenge Trail Run Half Marathon & 5K Lithia, FL
Sun, Jan 26 Suncoast Half Marathon Lakewood Rch, FL
Sun, Jan 26 Town of Celebration Marathon & Half Marathon Celebration, FL

February 2014
Sat, Feb 1 Best Damn Race Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Safety Harbor, FL
Sat, Feb 1 Joseph Schiro Memorial Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Coral Spgs, FL
Sun, Feb 2 Melbourne Music Marathon & Half Marathon Melbourne, FL
Sun, Feb 2 Miami Marathon & Half Marathon Miami, FL
Sun, Feb 2 Tallahassee Marathon & Half Marathon Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Feb 8 Orlando Xtreme Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 16 Five Points of Life Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 16 Paradise Coast Marathon & Half Marathon Naples, FL
Sun, Feb 16 Publix Ft Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Ft Lauderdale, FL
Sun, Feb 23 26.2 With Donna Breast Cancer Marathon, Half Marathon Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 23 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Feb 23 Gasparilla Distance Classic Half Marathon & 8K Tampa, FL

March 2014
Sat, Mar 1 Best Damn Race Orlando Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Orlando, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Allstate Miami Beach 13.1 Marathon & 5K Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Hooters to Hooters Half Marathon & Relay Ft Myers, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Orange Blossom Half Marathon & 5K Tavares, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Long Play Race Brooksville, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Seaside School Half Marathon & 5K Santa Rosa Bch, FL
Sun, Mar 2 Swamp House Half Marathon & 5K DeBary, FL
Sat, Mar 8 DWD Green Swamp Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 50K Dade City, FL
Sat, Mar 8 Orlando Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Winter Park, FL
Sat, Mar 8 Pasco Challenge Half Marathon, 10K & 5K New Pt Richey, FL
Sun, Mar 9 Down2Earth Divas Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Mar 9 Florida Sheriff's Youth Ranch Half Marathon Live Oak, FL
Sun, Mar 16 Marco Island Half Marathon Bridge Run & 5K Marco Island, FL
Sun, Mar 16 Sarasota Half Marathon & Relay Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 23 Florida Beach Halfathon & 5K Tierra Verde, FL
Sat, Mar 29 Blue Angels Rock & Fly Half Marathon & 5K Pensacola, FL
Sun, Mar 30 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL

April 2014
Sat, Apr 12 Singer Island Half Marathon Riviera Bch, FL
Sat, Apr 12 Wild Sebastian Race Weekend Half Marathon Sebastian, FL
Sun, Apr 13 Athleta Iron Girl Clearwater Half Marathon & 5K Clearwater, FL
Sun, Apr 13 Gulf Coast Half Marathon at Pensacola Beach Pensacola Bch, FL
Sat, Apr 19 DTR Endurance Race Half Marathon, 50K, 10K, 5K Hobe Sound, FL
Sat, Apr 26 Lake Minneola Half Marathon, 12K & 5K Clermont, FL
Sun, Apr 27 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Apr 27 Hollywood Running Festival Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hollywood, FL
Sun, Apr 27 Masters of All Terrain Half Marathon III Orlando, FL

May 2014
Sun, May 4 Palm Bluff Trail Race - Margaritas & Manure Osteen, FL
Sun, May 25 Down 2 Earth Oleta Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL

June 2014
Sun, Jun 8 Down2Earth Divas Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Jun 29 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL



July 2014
Sat, Jul 26 Down 2 Earth Amelia Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hialeah, FL
Sun, Jul 27 Down 2 Earth Oleta Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL

August 2014
Sat, Aug 23 Down 2 Earth Amelia Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hialeah, FL

September 2014
Sun, Sep 14 Down 2 Earth Divas Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Sep 28 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Down 2 Earth Amelia Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hialeah, FL
Sat, Oct 5 Jacksonville Marine Corps Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Oct 12 Girls Inc. Run for the Treasure Panama City, FL
Sat, Oct 12 Southernmost Marathon & Half Marathon Key West, FL
Sun, Oct 13 Blue Mountain Beach Half Marathon & 10K Blue Mtn Bch, FL
Sun, Oct 20 Running for the Bay Marathon, Half Marathon, 50K Apalachicola, FL
Sat, Oct 26 Miami Beach Halloween Half Marathon Miami Beach, FL
Sun, Oct 27 Down 2 Earth Oleta Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Oct 27 Florida Halloween Halfathon & 5K St Petersburg, FL
Sun, Oct 27 FrankenFooter Half Marathon & 5K N Pt Richey, FL
Sun, Oct 27 Light House Loop Half Marathon & 5K Port Orange, FL
Sun, Oct 27 U.S.A. Beach Running Championships Cocoa Beach, FL

November 2013
Sun, Nov 3 Blue Moon Half Marathon & 5K Ozona, FL
Sun, Nov 3 Sun Capital Half Marathon & 5K Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Nov 3 Xterra Wildhorse Marathon, Half Marathon, 10-Mile Sydney, FL
Sat, Nov 9 Disney Wine & Dine Half Marathon L Buena Vista, FL
Sat, Nov 9 Habitrot at Sandestin Half Marathon & 5K Sandestin, FL
Sat, Nov 9 InnerAct Alliance Red Ribbon Half Marathon Lakeland, FL
Sat, Nov 9 Key Largo Bridge Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Key Largo, FL
Sat, Nov 9 R.A.G. 26.2, 13.1 & 9K Sarasota, FL
Sun, Nov 10 Allstate Fort Lauderdale 13.1 Marathon & 5K Ft Lauderdale, FL
Sun, Nov 10 Baldwin Park Half Marathon & 5K Orlando, FL
Sun, Nov 10 Fort Myers Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Ft Myers, FL
Sun, Nov 10 Pensacola Marathon & Half Marathon Pensacola, FL
Fri, Nov 15 Raven's Midnight Run Half Marathon & 8M Miami Bch, FL
Sat, Nov 16 Florida Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Clermont, FL
Sat, Nov 16 Tom Walker Memorial Half Marathon Gainesville, FL
Sun, Nov 17 Paul de Bruyn Half Marathon & 5K New Smyrna Bch, FL
Sun, Nov 17 St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K & 5K St Augustine, FL
Sun, Nov 17 X-Country Marathon, 30K, Half Marathon & 5K Lithia, FL
Sat, Nov 23 Down 2 Earth Amelia Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hialeah, FL
Sat, Nov 23 Timberlake Half Marathon & 5K Ft Walton Bch, FL
Sun, Nov 24 Down 2 Earth Thanksgiving Trail Run Half Marathon N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Nov 24 Women's Running St. Pete Half Marathon & 5K St Petersburg, FL
Thu, Nov 28 Subaru Distance Classic Half Marathon & 6K Jacksonville, FL

December 2013
Sun, Dec 1 Brandon Half Marathon & 5K Brandon, FL
Sun, Dec 1 SAL Half Marathon on Palmer Ranch Sarasota, FL
Sun, Dec 1 Space Coast Marathon & Half Marathon Cocoa, FL
Sat, Dec 7 OUC Orlando Half Marathon & 5K Orlando, FL
Sat, Dec 7 Run for the Redfish Half Marathon & 5K Panama City, FL
Sun, Dec 8 Everyone Rides, Everyone Runs Half Marathon & 5K Ft Myers, FL
Sun, Dec 8 The Palm Beaches Marathon Festival W Palm Bch, FL
Sun, Dec 8 Reindeer Run Half Marathon & 5K Fernandina Bch, FL
Sun, Dec 8 Weston Rotary Run for Tomorrow Half Marathon & 5K Weston, FL
Sat, Dec 14 Down 2 Earth Amelia Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hialeah, FL
Sat, Dec 14 Hillsborough River Half & Quarter Marathon Thonotosassa, FL
Sat, Dec 14 Starlight Half Marathon & 5K Palm Coast, FL
Sun, Dec 15 Down 2 Earth Oleta Half Marathon, 10K & 5K N Miami Bch, FL
Sun, Dec 15 Florida Holiday Halfathon Madeira Bch, FL
Sun, Dec 15 Mount Dora Half Marathon & 5K Mount Dora, FL
Sun, Dec 29 Biggest Loser Run/Walk Half Marathon & 5K Panama City, FL
Sun, Dec 29 Jacksonville Bank Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville, FL


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us