Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Illinois Half Marathons > Illinois Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Illinois by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

Also view race series calendars at-a-glance:
 •  13.1 Half Marathon Series
 •  Divas Half Marathon Series
 •  Rock & Roll Marathon Series
 •  See Jane Run Women's Half Marathons

January 2014
Sat, Jan 11 Chicago Polar Dash Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 25 F^3 Lake Half Marathon Chicago, IL

February 2014
Sat, Feb 8 Fly With The Eagles Half Marathon Marion, IL

March 2014
Sat, Mar 15 Chicago Get Lucky Half Marathon & 7K Chicago, IL
Sun, Mar 16 March Madness Half Marathon Cary, IL

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Allerton Trails Half Marathon & 10K Monticello, IL
Sat, Apr 5 Lincoln Presidential Half Marathon Springfield, IL
Sun, Apr 6 Chi Town Half Marathon & 10K Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 12 Heights Half Marathon, Relay & 3.3-Mile Peoria Heights, IL
Sat, Apr 19 Egg Shell Shuffle Half Marathon & 5K Elk Grove, IL
Sat, Apr 26 Illinois Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Champaign, IL

May 2014
Sat, May 3 The Lake Run Half Marathon, 12K & 7K Hudson, IL
Sun, May 4 First Midwest Half Marathon & 10K Palos Heights, IL
Sun, May 4 Great Western Half Marathon St Charles, IL
Sat, May 10 Starved Country Rock Marathon & Half Marathon Ottawa, IL
Sun, May 18 Chicago Spring Half Marathon & 10K Chicago, IL
Sun, May 18 Chicagoland Spring Marathon & Half Marathon Schaumburg, IL

June 2014
Sun, Jun 1 Galesburg Half Marathon Express Galesburg, IL
Sun, Jun 1 North Shore Half Marathon & 5K Highland Park, IL
Fri, Jun 6 Heartland Series Marathon & Half Marathon Day 3 Bloomington, IL
Sat, Jun 7 Chicago 13.1 Marathon & 5K Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 14 Biggest Loser Rockford Half Marathon & 5K Rockford, IL

July 2014
Sat, Jul 19 Sunset Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hoffman Estates, IL
Sun, Jul 20 Rock & Roll Chicago Half Marathon Chicago, IL

August 2014
Sun, Aug 3 Biggest Loser Chicago Half Marathon, 5K & 1M Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 9 ZOOMA Chicago Half Marathon & 10K Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 24 Half Madness 13.1 Half Marathon Batavia, IL
Sun, Aug 24 Nearly Sane Trail Half Marathon Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 30 Run, Walk, Wheel for RAMP Half Marathon Rockford, IL
Sun, Aug 31 Chicago Women's Half Marathon & 5K Chicago, IL

September 2014
Mon, Sep 1 Oak Brook Half Marathon Oak Brook, IL
Sun, Sep 7 AshleyCan Pediatric Cancer Fdn Half Marathon Bourbonnais, IL
Sun, Sep 7 Chicago Half Marathon & 5K Chicago, IL
Sun, Sep 7 Crystal Lake Half Marathon Crystal Lake, IL
Sun, Sep 14 Naperville Trails Half Marathon Naperville, IL
Sat, Sep 20 Heritage Haul Half Marathon, 10K & 5K South Holland, IL
Sun, Sep 21 Fox Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 20-Mile St Charles, IL
Sat, Sep 27 Hills and Hollows Half Marathon & 5K Valmeyer, IL
Sun, Sep 28 Alpine Races Half Marathon & 5K Lake Zurich, IL
Sun, Sep 28 Quad Cities Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & Relay Moline, IL

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Great River Road Run Half Marathon & 5K Nauvoo, IL
Sat, Oct 5 Hero Run 5K & Half Marathon Mascoutah, IL
Sat, Oct 5 Moraine Hills Run for the Hills Half Marathon McHenry, IL
Sat, Oct 12 Prairie State Marathon & Half Marathon Libertyville, IL
Sat, Oct 19 Des Plaines River Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Lincolnshire, IL
Sun, Oct 20 Springfield Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Springfield, IL

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Galena Lead Rush Half Marathon Galena, IL
Sun, Nov 10 Naperville Marathon & Half Marathon Naperville, IL
Sat, Nov 23 Mattoon Santa Chase Half Marathon & 5K Mattoon, IL
Sat, Nov 30 Schaumburg Half Marathon & 5-Mile Turkey Trot Schaumburg, IL





More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013



SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us