Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Indiana Half Marathons > Indiana Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Indiana by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 25 Planet Adventure Winter Marathon, Half Marathon Indianapolis, IN

February 2014
Sat, Feb 8 Run 4 Luv Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Meridian, ID

March 2014
Sat, Mar 22 Sam Costa Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Carmel, IN
Sat, Mar 29 Holy Half Marathon & 10K South Bend, IN

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Hoosier Half Marathon & 5K Bloomington, IN
Sat, Apr 12 Carmel Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 8K Carmel, IN
Sat, Apr 12 New Castle Mini Marathon New Castle, IN
Sun, Apr 27 Crossroads of NW Indiana Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell, IN

May 2014
Sat, May 3 OneAmerica 500 Festival Mini-Marathon & 5K Indianapolis, IN
Sat, May 3 Seymour Half Marathon & 5K Seymour, IN
Sat, May 10 Dances With Dirt Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 50K Gnaw Bone, IN
Sat, May 10 Spring Run for Fun Half Marathon & 5K Warsaw, IN
Sun, May 11 Spring Run for Fun Half Marathon & 5K Porter, IN
Sat, May 17 Geist Half Marathon & 5K Fishers, IN
Sat, May 31 Sunburst Races Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K South Bend, IN

June 2014
Thu, Jun 5 Heartland Series Marathon & Half Marathon Day 2 Anderson, IN
Sat, Jun 14 Indian-Celina Challenge Marathon, Half Marathon Bristow, IN

August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 Eagle Creek Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Aug 23 Tour de La Porte Half Marathon, 10K & 5K La Porte, IN
Sun, Aug 24 CFW Mini Marathon Richmond, IN
Sat, Aug 30 Heartland Half Marathon & 5K Jasper, IN
Sun, Aug 31 I Scream For 13.1 & 5K Portage, IN

September 2014
Sat, Sep 13 Blues at the Crossroads Half Marathon Terre Haute, IN
Sat, Sep 13 Hendricks County Half Marathon Danville, IN
Sat, Sep 27 Fort-4-Fitness Half Marathon, 10K & 4-Mile Ft Wayne, IN
Sat, Sep 27 Knobstone Trail Mini Marathon, 10K & 5K Martinsville, IN
Sat, Sep 27 Mill Race Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Columbus, IN
Sun, Sep 28 Tri Town Marathon & Merrillville Mini Marathon Merrillville, IN

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Evansville Half Marathon Evansville, IN
Sat, Oct 19 Indianapolis Marathon & Half Marathon Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 19 Purdue Boilermaker Half Marathon & 5K West Lafayette, IN
Sun, Oct 20 Hero Half Marathon & 10K Chesterton, IN
Sat, Oct 26 Frightening 5K & Haunted Hilly Half Bristol, IN
Sat, Oct 26 Knobstone Trail Mini-Marathon Martinsville, IN
Sat, Oct 26 Muncie Mini Marathon, 10K, 5K & 1-Mile Muncie, IN

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Indianapolis Monumental Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Nov 3 Tri-Cap Mudslinger Trail Run Ferdinand, IN
Sat, Nov 9 Veterans Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Columbia City, IN
Sun, Nov 10 Valparaiso Half Marathon Valparaiso, IN

December 2013
Sun, Dec 15 Santa Hustle Indy 5K & Half Marathon Indianapolis, IN





More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013



SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us