Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Kentucky Half Marathons > Kentucky Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Kentucky by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

March 2014
Sat, Mar 29 Run the Bluegrass Half Marathon & 7-Miler Lexington, KY

April 2014
Sat, Apr 12 Funky Chicken Half Marathon & Fun Run London, KY
Sat, Apr 12 Mainly Marathons Riverboat Series Day 1 Columbus, KY
Sat, Apr 12 Murray Half Marathon & 5K Murray, KY
Sat, Apr 19 Kentucky Derby Festival Marathon & Mini Marathon Louisville, KY
Sat, Apr 26 Honeysuckle & Horse Patty Half Marathons Swamp Branch, KY
Sun, Apr 27 Backside Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Louisville, KY

May 2014
Sat, May 10 Paducah Iron Mom Half Marathon & Relay Paducah, KY
Sat, May 24 Owensboro Memorial Day Half Marathon Owensboro, KY

June 2014
Sat, Jun 14 Daniel Boone's Run For Statehood Half Marathon Falmouth, KY
Sat, Jun 14 Hatfield & McCoy Reunion Festival Half Marathons Goody, KY

July 2013
Thu, Jul 4 USA Cares Heroes Run + Run For Life Elizabethtown, KY

August 2014
Sat, Aug 23 Run to Kingdom Come Half Marathon & 6K Mayking, KY

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Run For Life Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Radcliff, KY

October 2013
Sun, Oct 13 Iron Horse Half Marathon Midway, KY
Sat, Oct 26 Republic Bank Big Hit Half Marathon Louisville, KY

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Shaker Village Half Marathon Trail Run Harrodsburg, KY
Sun, Nov 3 bg26.2 & Half Marathon Bowling Green, KY
Sat, Nov 9 Siltstone Trail Half Marathon Brooks, KY
Sun, Nov 10 Louisville Sports Commission Half Marathon Louisville, KY
Sat, Nov 16 Renfro Rock & Run Half Marathon & 5K Mt Vernon, KY


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us