Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Maryland Half Marathons > Maryland Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Maryland by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

March 2014
Sun, Mar 30 B&A Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Severna Park, MD

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Back On My Feet Half Marathon & Relay Monkton, MD
Sun, Apr 13 Kent Island Metric Marathon & Half Metric Marathon Stevensville, MD
Sat, Apr 26 Ocean City Island 2 Island Half Marathon & 5K Ocean City, MD
Sun, Apr 27 Iron Girl Columbia Half Marathon & Coed 5K Columbia, MD

May 2014
Sun, May 4 Frederick Half Marathon, Relay, 5K & Fun Runs Frederick, MD
Sat, May 10 Maryland Half Marathon Fulton, MD
Sat, May 17 St. Michaels Running Festival Half Marathon, 10K & 5K St. Michaels, MD
Sun, May 18 MAC Half Marathon & Relay Freeland, MD
Sat, May 31 ZOOMA Annapolis Women's Half Marathon & 10K Annapolis, MD

June 2014
Sat, Jun 21 Xterra Big Elk Marathon & Half Marathon Elkton, MD

August 2014
Sun, Aug 3 Riley's Rumble Half Marathon Boyds, MD
Sat, Aug 9 Ben Moore Memorial Half Marathon & 10K Annapolis, MD

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Habitat Half Marathon & 5K Hancock, MD
Sat, Sep 13 Run for Shelter Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Chester, MD
Sun, Sep 28 Bachman Valley Half Marathon Westminster, MD

October 2013
Sat, Oct 12 Baltimore Running Festival Marathon & Half Marathon Baltimore, MD

November 2013
Sun, Nov 3 Western Maryland Women's Half Marathon & 5K Cumberland, MD
Sun, Nov 3 Chester River Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Chestertown, MD
Sat, Nov 23 Annapolis Running Classic Half Marathon & 10K Annapolis, MD


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us