Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Michigan Half Marathons > Michigan Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Michigan by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 25 The Snowmans Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mt Pleasant, MI

February 2014
Sat, Feb 15 The Ice Cube Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mt. Pleasant, MI

March 2014
Sat, Mar 15 The Mud Dogs Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mt. Pleasant, MI
Sun, Mar 30 Ann Arbor Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Ann Arbor, MI

April 2014
Sun, Apr 6 The Cocoa Classic Half Marathon & 5K Detroit, MI
Sat, Apr 12 Martian Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Dearborn, MI
Sun, Apr 13 Gazelle Girl Half Marathon & 5K Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Apr 26 Hurt the Dirt Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Rockford, MI
Sat, Apr 26 Let's Move Festival of Races Half Marathon & 5K Mt Clemens, MI
Sat, Apr 26 Rivertown Races Half Marathon & 5K Walker, MI
Sat, Apr 26 The Trail Half Marathon Pinckney, MI
Sun, Apr 27 Go the Extra Mile for Covenant Kids Half Marathon Saginaw, MI

May 2014
Sun, May 4 Borgess Run for the Health of It Half Marathon Kalamazoo, MI
Sun, May 4 Lansing Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Lansing, MI
Sun, May 4 Novi Half Marathon, 10K & 5K South Lyon, MI
Sat, May 10 Dewitt Take a Breath For PH and Get Moving For MS Dewitt, MI
Sat, May 10 Hope Starts Here Challenge Half Marathon Marquette, MI
Sun, May 18 Back to the Beach Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Shelby Twp, MI
Sun, May 18 Great Lakes Bay Marathon & Half Marathon Midland, MI
Sat, May 24 Bayshore Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Traverse City, MI
Sun, May 25 North Mitten Half Marathon & 10K Thompsonville, MI

June 2014
Sun, Jun 1 Dexter-Ann Arbor Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, Jun 4 Heartland Series Marathon & Half Marathon Day 1 Niles, MI
Sat, Jun 7 Curwood Festival Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Owosso, MI
Sat, Jun 7 Lake Trout Festival Half Marathon, 5K & 8M L'Anse, MI
Sat, Jun 14 Higgins Lake Sunrise Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Roscommon, MI
Sat, Jun 21 Charlevoix Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Charlevoix, MI
Sat, Jun 21 Glen Arbor Solstice Half Marathon & 5K Glen Arbor, MI
Sat, Jun 28 Eye Care, Do You? Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Oscoda, MI
Sun, Jun 29 Blue Water Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Pt Huron, MI

July 2014
Fri, Jul 4 Hungry Duck Run Half Marathon & 5K Brighton, MI
Sat, Jul 5 Duo at the Ledge Half Marathon & 5K Grand Ledge, MI
Sat, Jul 12 Son of a Sailor Half Marathon & 7-Miler Newaygo, MI
Sat, Jul 12 Waugoshance Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Cross Village, MI
Sat, Jul 19 Canal Run Half Marathon, 10-Mile & 5-Mile Hancock, MI
Sat, Jul 26 Grand Island Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 2K Munising, MI
Sun, Jul 27 Portland Relay for Life Half Marathon & 5K Portland, MI

August 2014
Sat, Aug 16 Old Farts Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Lowell, MI
Sat, Aug 16 Panda Bear Night Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Alma, MI
Sat, Aug 16 Running Between the Vines Half Marathon & 5K Jackson, MI
Sat, Aug 23 North Country Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Wellston, MI
Sun, Aug 24 Michigan Wine Trail Half Marathon Baroda, MI
Sat, Aug 30 Marquette Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & Fun Run Marquette, MI

September 2014
Mon, Sep 1 Run for CHUM Half Marathon & 5K Dansville, MI
Sat, Sep 6 Holland Haven Marathon & Half Marathon Holland, MI
Sat, Sep 6 Run For Your Heart Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Saginaw, MI
Sat, Sep 6 Run Woodstock Trail Races Hippie Half Marathon Pinckney, MI
Sat, Sep 13 Iron Mountain Road & Trail Half Marathon Iron Mtn, MI
Sun, Sep 14 Romeo 2 Richmond Half Marathon & 5K Richmond, MI
Sun, Sep 14 Timber Trail Races Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Harrison, MI
Sat, Sep 20 Porcupine Mtns Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Silver City, MI
Sun, Sep 21 Capital City River Run Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Lansing, MI
Sun, Sep 21 Detroit Women's Half Marathon & 5K Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 27 The Deerfield Park Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mt Pleasant, MI
Sat, Sep 27 Holland Hospital Park2Park Half Marathon & 5K Holland, MI
Sat, Sep 27 The Hungerford Games Trail Races Half Marathon Big Rapids, MI
Sat, Sep 27 Lake Superior Shore Run Half Marathon, 5K & 1K Marquette, MI
Sat, Sep 27 Little Traverse Half Marathon Harbor Sps, MI
Sat, Sep 27 Oktoberfest Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Spring Lake, MI
Sun, Sep 28 Brooksie Way Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Rochester, MI

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Brückeläufe: The Bridge Race Half Marathon & 5K Frankenmuth, MI
Sat, Oct 5 Guardian Gals Half Marathon, 10K, 5K & 1-Mile Gaylord, MI
Sat, Oct 5 Harvest Half Marathon & 5K Ishpeming, MI
Sat, Oct 5 Heroes on Hines Half Marathon & 5K Plymouth, MI
Sat, Oct 5 Porcupine Mountains Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Silver City, MI
Sun, Oct 6 Betsie Valley Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Thompsonville, MI
Sun, Oct 6 Sleeping Bear Marathon & Half Marathon Empire, MI
Sat, Oct 12 Lake Shore Lap for Special Olympics Au Gres, MI
Sun, Oct 13 Portland St. Patrick Fall Festival Half Marathon & 5K Portland, MI
Sun, Oct 13 Run2PayItForward Half Marathon White Lake, MI
Sun, Oct 13 TCLC Lighthouse Half Marathon Traverse City, MI
Sun, Oct 13 Wild Life Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Concord, MI
Sat, Oct 19 Run for Research Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mt Pleasant, MI
Sun, Oct 20 Detroit Free Press Marathon, Half Marathons & 5K Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 20 Metro Health Grand Rapids Marathon & Half Marathon Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Oct 26 Cardinal Country Half Marathon, 5K & 1-Mile Johannesburg, MI
Sat, Oct 26 Great Turtle Half Marathon & 5.7-Mile Run/Walk Mackinac Island, MI

November 2013
Sat, Nov 9 The Mid-Land Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Midland, MI
Sat, Nov 9 Run a Munk Trail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Lansing, MI
Sun, Nov 10 Back Roads Half Marathon & 10K Clarkston, MI
Sun, Nov 10 Monroe Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Monroe, MI


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us