Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Nevada Half Marathons > Nevada Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Nevada by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 25 Running From an Angel Marathon, Half Marathon Boulder City, NV

March 2014
Sat, Mar 8 Red Rock Canyon Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 15 Six Tunnels to Hoover Dam Half Marathon & 5K Boulder City, NV
Sat, Mar 29 Laughlin/Runnercard Half Marathon & 5K Laughlin, NV

April 2014
Sun, Apr 6 Rockin Rabbit Half Marathon & 5K Boulder City, NV
Sat, Apr 12 Summerlin Half Marathon Summerlin, NV
Sat, Apr 12 Xterra Lake Las Vegas Trail Runs 21K, 10K, 5K Henderson, NV
Sun, Apr 13 Reno 5000 Race 1 Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Reno, NV
Sat, Apr 19 Escape from Prison Hill Trail Half Marathon & 10K Carson City, NV
Sat, Apr 19 Mustang 50th Half Marathon & 5K Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 26 Green Means Go Kaia Earth Day Half Marathon Carson City, NV

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Labor of Love Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 50K Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 17 Silver State 50K, 50-Miler & Trail Half Marathon Reno, NV

June 2014
Sat, Jun 14 Flight of Fire Half Marathon & 10K Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Jun 29 Reno 5000 Race 2 Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Reno, NV

July 2014
Sat, Jul 5 Lincoln County Scenic Half Marathon & 10K Pioche, NV

August 2014
Sat, Aug 9 Genoa Peak Madathon Marathon & Half Marathon Genoa, NV
Sun, Aug 10 E.T. Full Moon Midnight Marathon, Half Marathon Rachel, NV

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Henderson Trail Classic Half Marathon, 55K, 25K Henderson, NV
Sun, Sep 7 Reno 5000 Race #3 Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Reno, NV
Sat, Sep 13 Race To The Angel Half Marathon Wells, NV
Sat, Sep 27 Saints & Sinners Half Marathon & Relay Boulder City, NV
Sat, Sep 27 Twilight Red Rock Half Marathon & 5K Las Vegas, NV

October 2013
Sun, Oct 6 Run Ed Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Minden, NV
Sat, Oct 12 Loco Laughlin Half Marathon Laughlin, NV
Sun, Oct 13 National Nurses Half Marathon & 5K Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 19 Gold Butte Days Half Marathon & 5K Mesquite, NV
Sat, Oct 26 Saints & Sinners Half Marathon Boulder City, NV

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Blondes Have More Fun Rock & Run Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 2 Coyote Springs Trail Runs Coyote Springs, NV
Sat, Nov 16 Valley of Fire Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Overton, NV
Sun, Nov 17 Rock & Roll Las Vegas Marathon & Half Marathon Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 30 Pilgrims Rock! Half Marathon, 10K & 1-Mile Las Vegas, NV

December 2013
Sat, Dec 14 Hoover Dam Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Boulder City, NV


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us