Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > New Mexico Half Marathons > New Mexico Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across New Mexico by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sun, Jan 26 The Biggest Loser RunWalk Las Cruces Half Marathon Las Cruces, NM

March 2014
Wed, Mar 26 Dust Bowl Marathon & Half Marathon Series Day 5 Clayton, NM

April 2014
Sat, Apr 19 Albuquerque Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Apr 19 New Mexico-Texas Challenge Marathon, Half Marathon Hobbs, NM

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Shiprock Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 10K Shiprock, NM
Thu, May 8 New Mexico State Parks Series - Sugarite SP Raton, NM
Fri, May 9 New Mexico State Parks Series - Eagle Nest SP Eagle Nest, NM
Sat, May 10 New Mexico State Parks Series - Ute Lake SP Tucumcari, NM
Sun, May 11 New Mexico State Parks Series - Conchas Lake SP Tucumcari, NM
Sat, May 17 Armed Forces Day Half Marathon & 5K Albuquerque, NM
Sat, May 17 Red River High Mountain Half Marathon & 5K Red River, NM
Sat, May 24 Jemez Mountain Trail Runs Half Marathon, 50K, 50M Los Alamos, NM

August 2014
Sun, Aug 10 Rio Grande Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Aug 30 Turtle Marathon, Half Marathon & Labor Day 5K Roswell, NM

September 2014
Sun, Sep 14 Chips & Salsa Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Sep 14 Santa Fe Thunder Half Marathon, 5K & 1-Mile Santa Fe, NM
Sat, Sep 20 Run Then Wine Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Las Cruces, NM
Sun, Sep 21 Run to Break The Silence 20K & 5K Albuquerque, NM

October 2013
Sun, Oct 20 Duke City Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Oct 26 AlamoShape Sunset Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Alamogordo, NM
Sun, Oct 27 Day of the Tread Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Albuquerque, NM

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Day of the Dead Series Day 3 Las Cruces, NM
Sun, Nov 3 El Maraton del Rio Grande Las Cruces, NM


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us