Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Ohio Half Marathons > Ohio Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Ohio by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sun, Jan 26 ONU Polar Bear Indoor Marathon & Half Marathon Ada, OH

February 2014
Sun, Feb 23 Last Chance for Boston Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K Dublin, OH

March 2014
Sun, Mar 16 Mercy Health Heart Mini Marathon & Walk Cincinnati, OH

April 2014
Sun, Apr 6 Earth Day Challenge Half Marathon & 4-Mile Run Gambier, OH
Sun, Apr 6 ORRRC Marathon & Half Marathon Xenia, OH
Sun, Apr 6 Towpath Half Marathon & 5-Miler Cuyahoga Hgts, OH
Sun, Apr 13 Athens Marathon & Half Marathon Athens, OH
Sun, Apr 13 Run For Home Half Marathon, Relay & Fun Run New Philadelphia, OH
Sat, Apr 19 Tri-County Trail Half Marathon & 5K Frankfort, OH
Sun, Apr 27 Broke Man's Half Marathon Winchester Pike, OH
Sun, Apr 27 Glass City Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Toledo, OH
Sun, Apr 27 Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon & Half Marathon Canton, OH

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Capital City Half Marathon, Quarter Marathon & 5K Columbus, OH
Sun, May 4 Flying Pig Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Cincinnati, OH
Sun, May 18 Cleveland Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Cleveland, OH
Sat, May 31 Medina Half Marathon & 5K Medina, OH
Sat, May 31 New Moon Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Delaware, OH

June 2014
Sun, Jun 15 Lake Health Half Marathon & 5K Kirtland, OH
Sat, Jun 21 The Heights Half Marathon & 5K Huber Heights, OH
Sun, Jun 29 Cedar Point Half Marathon Sandusky, OH

August 2014
Sun, Aug 10 Columbus Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Canal Winchester, OH
Sun, Aug 17 Little Miami Half Marathon & 10K Morrow, OH
Sun, Aug 24 Emerald City Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Dublin, OH
Sat, Aug 30 Boy Scout Half Marathon & 5K Bowling Green, OH
Sat, Aug 30 Leave No Trace Trail Half Marathon Peninsula, OH
Sun, Aug 31 YOLO Festival of Races Half Marathon, 15K, 5K Greenville, OH

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Pomerene Foundation Fall Trail Run Millersburg, OH
Sun, Sep 7 Canton City Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Canton, OH
Sun, Sep 7 New Albany Walking Classic Half Marathon & 10K New Albany, OH
Sun, Sep 7 River Run Half Marathon Berea, OH
Sun, Sep 14 Green Cathedral Half Marathon, 5K & Fun Run Youngstown, OH
Sat, Sep 20 Air Force Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Dayton, OH
Sat, Sep 27 Adams County Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K West Union, OH
Sat, Sep 27 Akron Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Akron, OH
Sat, Sep 27 Grand Lake Marathon & Half Marathon Celina, OH
Sat, Sep 27 White Tail Trail Half Marathon & 10K Waynesville, OH

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Barkcamp Race Trail 25K, 8-Mile & 5-Mile Belmont, OH
Sat, Oct 5 Run Like a Girl Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Columbus, OH
Sat, Oct 5 White Tail Trail Half Marathon & 10K Waynesville, OH
Sun, Oct 6 Findlay Red, White & Blue Half Marathon & 10K Findlay, OH
Sun, Oct 6 Rock & Roll Cleveland Half Marathon Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 13 Dayton River Corridor Classic Half Marathon Moraine, OH
Sun, Oct 13 Northern Ohio Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Fairport Harbor, OH
Sat, Oct 19 Cincinnati Half Marathon & 5K Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Oct 20 Nationwide Children's Hospital Columbus Marathon Columbus, OH
Sat, Oct 26 Halloween Half Marathon & the Pi Miler & 10K Clayton, OH
Sat, Oct 26 Meals 'Til Monday 5K & Half Marathon Elida, OH
Sun, Oct 27 Buckeye Half Marathon & Relay Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sun, Oct 27 Hilloween Half Marathon Columbiana, OH

November 2013
Granville, OH
Sun, Nov 3 Inland Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Elyria, OH
Sun, Nov 3 Towpath Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Peninsula, OH
Sat, Nov 9 Churchill's Half Marathon Perrysburg, OH
Sat, Nov 9 Fall Into Winter 13.1
Sat, Nov 9 Kellen Keiser Memorial Run Half Marathon & 5K Fayette, OH
Sun, Nov 10 Second Sole 'Made in America' Half Marathon Massillon, OH
Sun, Nov 24 Cleveland Fall Classic Half Marathon & 5K Strongsville, OH
Sat, Nov 30 Berlin Amish Country Half Marathon & 5K Berlin, OH

December 2013
Sat, Dec 7 Tour de Ashland Half Marathon, Team Relays & 5K Ashland, OH
Sun, Dec 15 Santa Hustle Cedar Point 5K & Half Marathon Sandusky, OH


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us