Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > South Carolina Half Marathons > South Carolina Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across South Carolina by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 11 Resolution Run Half Marathon & 5K Travelers Rest, SC
Sat, Jan 18 Charleston Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Charleston, SC

February 2014
Sat, Feb 8 Hilton Head Island Half Marathon Hilton Head, SC
Sat, Feb 15 Myrtle Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Myrtle Beach, SC

March 2014
Sat, Mar 8 Kings Mountain Marathon & Half Marathon Blacksburg, SC
Sat, Mar 8 Pacing for Pieces Music Half Marathon & 5K Florence, SC
Sun, Mar 9 Palmetto Bluff Half Marathon Bluffton, SC
Sat, Mar 15 City of Seneca Half Marathon & 5K Seneca, SC
Sat, Mar 22 Newberry Half Marathon Newberry, SC

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 ASC Greenway Trail Half Marathon & 8K Fort Mill, SC
Sat, Apr 5 Come See Me Road Races Half Marathon & 5K Rock Hill, SC
Sat, Apr 12 Palmetto Half Marathon, 5K Run/Walk & Fun Run Columbia, SC
Sat, Apr 19 Clemson Easter Bunny Run Half Marathon & 5K Clemson, SC
Sat, Apr 26 Greer Earth Day Run Half Marathon Greer, SC
Sat, Apr 26 Mary Black Foundation Half Marathon Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Apr 27 Divas Half Marathon at North Myrtle Beach Myrtle Beach, SC

July 2014
Sun, Jul 13 Xterra Trail Run Harbison Half Marathon & 5K Columbia, SC

August 2014
Sat, Aug 30 Francis Marion Dirt Dash Half Marathon & 12K Awendaw, SC

September 2013
Sat, Sep 7 Francis Marion Dirt Dash Half Marathon & 5K Awendaw, SC

October 2013
Sat, Oct 12 Georgetown Bridge 2 Bridge Run Half Marathon Georgetown, SC
Sun, Oct 20 Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Oct 26 Spinx Run Fest Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Greenville, SC

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Run Like a Nut Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Florence, SC
Sat, Nov 9 Camp Croft Half Marathon Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Nov 9 Governor's Cup Road Race Half Marathon & 8K Columbia, SC

December 2013
Sat, Dec 7 One Epic Run Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Dec 7 Paris Mountain Road Race Half Marathon & 5K Greenville, SC
Sat, Dec 14 Kiawah Island Golf Resort Marathon & Half Marathon Kiawah Island, SC
Sat, Dec 14 Rudolph's Rampage Half Marathon & 10K Columbia, SC


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us