Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Tennessee Half Marathons > Tennessee Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Tennessee by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

February 2014
Sat, Feb 8 Cedars Frostbite Half Marathon Lebanon, TN
Sat, Feb 8 Strawberry Plains Half Marathon & 10K Knoxville, TN
Sat, Feb 22 Scenic City Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga, TN

March 2014
Sat, Mar 8 Tom King Classic Half Marathon & 5K Nashville, TN
Sun, Mar 16 Fall Creek Falls 50K & Half Marathon Pikeville, TN
Sun, Mar 16 Germantown Half Marathon & Mayor's Cup 5K Memphis, TN
Sat, Mar 22 Andrew Jackson Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Jackson, TN

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Oak Barrel Half Marathon Lynchburg, TN
Sat, Apr 5 Xterra Power to the Tower Half Marathon Kingsport, TN
Sat, Apr 12 Mountain Man Memorial March Half Marathon Gatlinburg, TN
Sun, Apr 13 Mainly Marathons Riverboat Series Day 2 Millington, TN
Sat, Apr 26 Country Music Marathon & Half Marathon Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 26 Scenic City Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Chattanooga, TN
Sat, Apr 26 Zero Prostate Cancer Run/Walk Half Marathon Memphis, TN

May 2014
Sat, May 17 Viola Valley Half Marathon Viola, TN

June 2014
Sat, Jun 7 Franklin Half Marathon Leiper's Fork, TN
Sat, Jun 21 Tellico Summer Solstice Runs 2014 Lenoir City, TN

August 2014
Sat, Aug 9 Rock Creek Still Hollow Half Marathon & 10K Chattanooga, TN

September 2014
Sat, Sep 20 Great Smoky Mountains Half Marathon Maryville, TN
Sat, Sep 27 Women's Running Nashville Half Marathon & 5K Nashville, TN

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Southern Tennessee Plunge Marathon & Half Marathon Winchester, TN
Sat, Oct 12 The Middle Half Murfreesboro, TN
Sun, Oct 13 Music City Half Marathon Nashville, TN
Sun, Oct 13 Shelby Farms Greenline Half Marathon Memphis, TN
Sat, Oct 19 Go Commando Half Marathon & 5K Clarksville, TN
Sat, Oct 19 Upper Cumberland Haunted Half Marathon Cookeville, TN
Sun, Oct 20 7 Bridges Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga, TN
Sat, Oct 26 Haunted Half Marathon & Relay Kingsport, TN

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Harvest Half Marathon Brentwood, TN
Sat, Nov 9 BAE Veterans' Day Classic Half Marathon & 5K Kingsport, TN
Sat, Nov 9 Nashville Marathon & Half Marathon Nashville, TN
Sat, Nov 16 Hills and Hollers Half Marathon & 5K Franklin, TN

December 2013
Sun, Dec 1 Secret City Half Marathon & Relay Oak Ridge, TN
Sat, Dec 7 St. Jude Memphis Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Memphis, TN
Sat, Dec 7 Xterra Rocky Top Trail Half Marathon & 10K Kingsport, TN
Sun, Dec 15 Santa Hustle Smokies Half Marathon & 5K Sevierville, TN


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us