Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Virginia Half Marathons > Virginia Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Virginia by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 18 Sandman Extreme Half Marathon Wytheville, VA

February 2014
Sun, Feb 23 Colonial Half Marathon & 5K Williamsburg, VA
Sun, Feb 23 Love Rox Half Marathon & 10K Richmond, VA

March 2014
Sat, Mar 15 Instant Classic Marathon & Half Trail Race Chesterfield, VA
Sun, Mar 16 Shamrock Marathon, Half Marathon & 8K Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, Mar 22 Martinsville Half Marathon & 5K Martinsville, VA

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Charlottesville Marathon, Half Marathon & 8K Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Apr 5 His Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & 2K Triangle, VA
Sun, Apr 6 Run for the Animals Half Marathon & 10K Onancock, VA
Sun, Apr 6 VMI Torch Run Half Marathon & 10K Lexington, VA
Sat, Apr 12 Bristol Half & Half Marathon Bristol, VA
Sat, Apr 12 Dismal Swamp Stomp Half Marathon Chesapeake, VA
Sun, Apr 20 Sprint to the Line Half Marathon & 5K Triangle, VA
Sat, Apr 26 Blue Ridge Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Roanoke, VA
Sat, Apr 26 Park to Park Half Marathon Waynesboro, VA

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Trail Nut 10K & Half Marathon Bedford, VA
Sun, May 18 Fountainhead Off Road Half Marathon & 10K Fairfax Stn, VA
Sun, May 18 Marine Corps Historic Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Fredericksburg, VA
Sun, May 25 Alexandria Running Festival Half Marathon & 5K Alexandria, VA
Sat, May 31 Run for the Dream Half Marathon & 8K Williamsburg, VA
Sat, May 31 Virginia Wine Country Half Marathon Purcellville, VA

June 2014
Sun, Jun 8 The North Face Endurance Challenge Half Marathon Sterling, VA
Sat, Jun 14 Varmint Half Marathon & 5K Burkes Gdn, VA

August 2014
Sat, Aug 9 Lynchburg Half Marathon & 5K Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Aug 31 Rock & Roll Virginia Beach Half Marathon Virginia Beach, VA

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 EX2 Off-Road Half Marathon & 10K Triangle, VA
Sat, Sep 6 High Bridge Half Marathon & 5K Farmville, VA
Sat, Sep 6 Odyssey Trail Running Rampage Half Marathon Douthat SP, VA
Sat, Sep 13 Divas Half Marathon & 5K in DC's Wine Country Leesburg, VA

October 2013
Sun, Oct 6 Crawlin' Crab Half Marathon & 5K Hampton, VA
Sun, Oct 6 Woodrow Wilson Bridge Half Marathon Alexandria, VA
Sun, Oct 13 Charlottesville Fall Classic Half Marathon & 10K Charlottesville, VA

November 2013
Sun, Nov 10 Norfolk Freedom Marathon, Half Marathon & Relay Norfolk, VA
Sun, Nov 10 Virginia Running Festival Half Marathon & 5K Newport News, VA
Sat, Nov 16 Richmond Marathon, Half Marathon & 8K Richmond, VA
Sun, Nov 17 Real Girls Run Half Marathon & 5K Crozet, VA
Sat, Nov 23 Star City Half Marathon & 10K Roanoke, VA

December 2013
Sun, Dec 1 Run for the Wounded Warriors 5K & Half Marathon Triangle, VA
Sun, Dec 8 VA Runner Blue & Gray Half Marathon & 5K Fredericksburg, VA


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us