Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Wisconsin Half Marathons > Wisconsin Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Wisconsin by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Sat, Jan 25 Icebreaker Indoor Marathon & Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI

March 2014
Sat, Mar 15 Fox Cities Marathon & Half Marathon (Backwards) Neenah, WI

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 The Trailbreaker Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Waukesha, WI
Sat, Apr 12 Reedsburg Medical Center Vet Fest Half Marathon Reedsburg, WI
Sun, Apr 13 Oshkosh Half Marathon & 5K Oshkosh, WI
Sat, Apr 19 Parkinson's Half Marathon & 5K Cottage Grove, WI
Sat, Apr 19 Pike Lake Powder Hill Trail Half Marathon Hartford, WI
Sat, Apr 26 Jailbreak Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Wautoma, WI
Sat, Apr 26 Pine Line Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay, 5K Medford, WI
Sun, Apr 27 Adrenaline Marathon on the Eisenbahn Trail West Bend, WI

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Door County Half Marathon & Nicolet Bay 5K Fish Creek, WI
Sat, May 3 Festival Foods Grandad Half Marathon & 5K La Crosse, WI
Sat, May 3 Prairie du Chien Half Marathon & 5K Pr. du Chien, WI
Sat, May 3 Ripon College/Ripon Community Run/Walk Ripon, WI
Sat, May 3 Wisconsin Marathon, Half Marathon & Fitness Walk Kenosha, WI
Sun, May 4 Eau Claire Marathon & Half Marathon Eau Claire, WI
Sat, May 10 Ice Age Trail Run Half Marathon, 50-Mile & 50K La Grange, WI
Sat, May 10 Journeys Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Eagle River, WI
Sat, May 10 Women Run Pewaukee Half Marathon Pewaukee, WI
Sat, May 17 Get It Dunn Run Half Marathon & 5K Menomonie, WI
Sat, May 17 Uff Da Run Half Marathon & 5K Woodville, WI
Sun, May 18 Green Bay Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Green Bay, WI
Sun, May 25 Madison Half Marathon Run/Walk & Twilight 10K Madison, WI
Sun, May 25 Salute the Troops Half Marathon & 5K Fond du Lac, WI

June 2014
Sat, Jun 7 Run for the Rock Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Lake Mills, WI
Sat, Jun 14 Rockin' Tomahawk Half Marathon & 5K Tomahawk, WI
Sat, Jun 14 Summerfest Rock 'n Sole Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jun 21 Fort Atkinson Half Marathon & 5K Ft Atkinson, WI



July 2014
Sat, Jul 12 Dances With Dirt Devil's Lake Marathon, Half Marathon Baraboo, WI
Sat, Jul 12 SummitFest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Summit, WI
Sat, Jul 19 Karner Blue Half Marathon, 5K & 10K Black River, WI

August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 Don Lintereur Memorial Run Half Marathon Tomahawk, WI
Sat, Aug 2 Wisconsin Trail Assail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Hartford, WI
Sat, Aug 9 Paavo Nurmi Marathon & Half Marathon Hurley, WI
Sat, Aug 16 Madison Mini Marathon, 5K & Kids' Run Madison, WI
Sat, Aug 23 Badgerland Striders' Strider Half Marathon Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Aug 23 Cheesehead Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Hilbert, WI
Sat, Aug 23 Wausau Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & Fun Run Wausau, WI
Sat, Aug 30 Justiceworks Just Run Half Marathon & 5K Stevens Pt, WI
Sat, Aug 30 Lake Country Half Marathon & 5K Oconomowoc, WI
Sun, Aug 31 Green Lake Area Half Marathon & 5K Green Lake, WI
Sun, Aug 31 Lake Michigan Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, 50K Cudahy, WI

September 2014
Sat, Sep 6 Elroy Apple Dumpling Days Races Half Marathon Elroy, WI
Sat, Sep 6 Kinni River Trout Trot Half Marathon River Falls, WI
Sat, Sep 6 Lapham Peak Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, 7-Mile Delafield, WI
Sat, Sep 13 Madison Garden Marathon, Half Marathon & 4M Madison, WI
Sun, Sep 14 North Face Endurance Challenge Half Marathon Kettle Moraine, WI
Sat, Sep 20 Brewers Mini Marathon & 10K Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Sep 21 Biggest Loser Racine Half Marathon & 5K Racine, WI
Sun, Sep 21 Discover Whitewater Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Whitewater, WI
Sun, Sep 21 Fox Cities Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Appleton, WI
Sat, Sep 27 American Birkebeiner Trail Marathon, Half Marathon Hayward, WI
Sat, Sep 27 Driftless Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Sep 27 YMCA Maple Leaf Half Marathon, 5M & 5K La Crosse, WI
Sun, Sep 28 Wisconsin Trail Assail Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Nashotah, WI

October 2013
Sat, Oct 12 WhistleStop Marathon & Half Marathon Ashland, WI
Sat, Oct 19 Harvest Hustle Half Marathon, 10K & 2K Eau Claire, WI
Sun, Oct 20 Wisconsin Dells Honky Tonk Marathon, Half Marathon Wisconsin Dells, WI
Sat, Oct 26 Real Racine Skeleton Skamper Half Marathon Mt Pleasant, WI
Sat, Oct 26 Terror in the Glen Trail Run Glenwood, WI
Sun, Oct 27 Haunted Hustle Marathon & Half Marathon Middleton, WI

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 Tyranena Beer Run Half Marathon Lake Mills, WI
Sun, Nov 3 Rails to Trails Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Norwalk, WI
Sun, Nov 10 Madison Marathon & Half Marathon Madison, WI


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us