August 2020 Half Marathons

See all August 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Sun Aug 2 Mini Muskie Half Marathon Belleville WI
Sun Aug 2 Triple Threat Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Rockport MA
Sun Aug 2 E.T. Full Moon Midnight Half Marathon Rachel NV
Sun Aug 2 Hoot Half Marathon & 10K Lewis Center OH
Sun Aug 2 Skyline Endurance Run 50K & Half Marathon Castro Valley CA

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14


Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Sat Aug 29 A Midsummer Night's Madness Half Marathon & Relay Honeoye Falls NY
Sat Aug 29 Almaden Hills Trail Run San Jose CA
Sat Aug 29 Badgerland Striders' Strider Half Marathon Milwaukee WI
Sat Aug 29 Boy Scout Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bowling Green OH
Sat Aug 29 Brewers Mini Marathon 10K & 5K Milwaukee WI
Sat Aug 29 Dynafit Half Marathon & 5K Vail CO
Sat Aug 29 End of Summer Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sat Aug 29 Fiesta Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 3 Las Cruces NM
Sat Aug 29 Miles for Smiles Half Marathon 10K & 5K Punxsutawney PA
Sat Aug 29 Mount Nebo Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Payson UT
Sat Aug 29 Nebraska State Fair Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Grand Island NE
Sat Aug 29 North Country Trail Marathon Half Marathon & 50-Mile Wellston MI
Sat Aug 29 Patrick Henry Half Marathon Ashland VA
Sat Aug 29 Thirsty 13 Half Marathon Durango CO
Sat Aug 29 Zoom Dynamite Half Marathon 10K & 5K Richmond CA

Sunday, August 30

Sun Aug 30 Black Diamond Express Half Marathon & 5K Mendon NY
Sun Aug 30 Blueberry Cove 13.1 Half Marathon Tenants Harbor ME
Sun Aug 30 Fiesta Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 4 Las Cruces NM
Sun Aug 30 Iron Horse Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sun Aug 30 North Country Trail Half Marathon & 50K Wellston MI
Sun Aug 30 Santa Rosa Marathon & Half Marathon Santa Rosa CA
Sun Aug 30 Sioux Falls Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Sioux Falls SD

MENU