August 2023 Half Marathons

See all August 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Saturday, August 5

Sunday, August 6

Sun Aug 6 Bridge of the Gods Run Half Marathon 10k & 5M Cascade Locks OR
Sun Aug 6 Camarillo Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Camarillo CA
Sun Aug 6 Funky Monkey Half Marathon 10k & 5k Seekonk MA
Sun Aug 6 Little Miami Half Marathon Morrow OH
Sun Aug 6 Skyline 50K & Half Marathon Castro Valley CA
Sun Aug 6 TripleThreat Half Marathon 5k & 1M Rockport MA

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13

Sun Aug 13 Geneva Half Marathon Geneva NY
Sun Aug 13 SAR Wild Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Shaver Lake CA

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20

Sun Aug 20 America's Finest City Half Marathon & 5K San Diego CA
Sun Aug 20 Anchorage RunFest 49k Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Anchorage AK
Sun Aug 20 Erie Half Marathon Erie CO
Sun Aug 20 Fall Creek Falls Half Marathon 10k & 5k Spencer TN
Sun Aug 20 Iron Horse Half Marathon North Bend WA

Monday, August 21-Friday, August 25

Fri Aug 25 Cedar Breaks at Night Half Marathon Brian Head UT

Saturday, August 26

Sat Aug 26 18.12 Challenge & Half Marathon Sackets Harbor NY
Sat Aug 26 Almaden Hills Trail Run San Jose CA
Sat Aug 26 Asheville Half Marathon & 10k Asheville NC
Sat Aug 26 Louisville Trail Race Half Marathon 10k & 5k Louisville CO
Sat Aug 26 Magnuson Series – Summer Spirit Run Half Marathon 15k 10k & 5k Seattle WA
BlinkMacSystemFont 'Segoe UI' Roboto Oxygen-Sans Ubuntu Cantarell 'Helvetica Neue' sans-serif;">Sat Aug 26 Mindy Creek Trail Races Marathon Half Marathon & 10k St. Croix Falls WI
BlinkMacSystemFont 'Segoe UI' Roboto Oxygen-Sans Ubuntu Cantarell 'Helvetica Neue' sans-serif;">Sat Aug 26 Moonlight on the Falls 9H Marathon Half Marathon & 6M Davis WV
Sat Aug 26 Nebraska State Fair Marathon Half Marathon 5k & 1M Grand Island NE
Sat Aug 26 North Country Trail Run Marathon & Half Marathon Manistee MI
Sat Aug 26 Path to Opioid Prevention Half Marathon & 5k Riverdale UT
Sat Aug 26 Runtastic Mt. Nebo Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Payson UT
Sat Aug 26 Staunton Rocks! Marathon & Half Pine CO
Sat Aug 26 Thirsty 13 Half Marathon Durango CO
Sat Aug 26 Top of Utah Half Marathon Milville UT

Sunday, August 27

Sun Aug 27 Blueberry Cove 13.1 Tenants Harbor ME
Sun Aug 27 Boston Bound Marathon Marathon & Half Marathon Menomonee Falls WI
Sun Aug 27 Carrabassett Valley Half Marathon Carrabassett Valley ME
Sun Aug 27 North Country Trail Run Marathon & Half Marathon Manistee MI
Sun Aug 27 Santa Rosa Marathon & Half Marathon Santa Rosa CA
Sun Aug 27 Sioux Falls Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Sioux Falls SD
Sun Aug 27 Tour de La Porte Half Marathon & 5k La Porte IN
Sun Aug 27 Wee-Chi-Tah Trail Events Half Marathon & 10k Wichita Falls TX

MENU