August 2019 Half Marathons

See all August 2019 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

Sun Aug 4 Mo' Bell Trail Races Burns TN
Sun Aug 4 Triple Threat Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Rockport MA

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 11

Sun Aug 11 Bridge of the Gods Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cascade Locks OR
Sun Aug 11 Camarillo Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Camarillo CA
Sun Aug 11 East Bay Half Marathon 10K & 5K East Providence RI
Sun Aug 11 Mainly Marathons Northwest Series – Day 2 Pendleton OR
Sun Aug 11 Oaktown Half Marathon Oakland CA
Sun Aug 11 The Queens NYC Half Marathon Queens NY
Sun Aug 11 Steamboat Stinger Marathon & Half Marathon Steamboat Springs CO
Sun Aug 11 Viking Dash Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K: Hell Gregory MI

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Sun Aug 25 Blueberry Cove 13.1 Half Marathon Tenants Harbor ME
Sun Aug 25 Boy Scout Half Marathon & Tenderfoot 5K Bowling Green OH
Sun Aug 25 Erie Half Marathon & 5K Erie CO
Sun Aug 25 Geneva Half Marathon Geneva NY
Sun Aug 25 Go Girl Run Kansas City Half Marathon & 5K Overland Park KS
Sun Aug 25 Iron Horse Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sun Aug 25 North Country Trail Half Marathon Wellston MI

Saturday, August 31

MENU