December 2020 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all December 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6


Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Sun Dec 20 Florida West Coast Half Marathon & 5K Sarasota FL
Sun Dec 20 Mount Dora Half Marathon & 5K Mount Dora FL
Sun Dec 20 Whine Not Another Marathon & Half Dallas TX

Sunday, December 27

Monday, December 28 – Thursday, December 31