Florida Race Calendar

Florida Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Florida half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

Sat Jan 5 Moonlight Beach Run Half Marathon 15K 10K & 5K Daytona Beach FL
Sun Jan 6 Beachside Half Marathon & 5K Vero Beach FL
Sun Jan 6 Spring Hill Marathon Mania Spring Hill FL
Sat Jan 12 Best Damn Race Jacksonville Half Marathon 10K & 5K Jacksonville FL
Sat Jan 12 Pensacola Beach Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Pensacola FL
Sat Jan 12 Walt Disney World Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista FL
Sun Jan 13 Hollywood Beach Half Marathon & 5K Hollywood FL
Sat Jan 19 Dunedin Half Marathon Dunedin FL
Sat Jan 19 Elektra Natchios Trail Races Mulberry FL
Sun Jan 20 Key West Half Marathon & 5K Key West FL
Sun Jan 20 Lions Fort Pierce Half Marathon & 5K Fort Pierce FL
Sun Jan 20 Naples Daily News Half Marathon Naples FL
Sun Jan 20 Ocala Half Marathon 15K 10K 5K & Relay Ocala FL
Sun Jan 20 Shark Bite Half Marathon & 5K New Smyrna Beach FL
Sun Jan 20 St. Pete Beach Classic Half Marathon St. Pete Beach FL
Sat Jan 26 Skydive Ultra Run Clewiston FL
Sun Jan 27 Clearwater Running Festival Clearwater FL
Sun Jan 27 Florida Challenge Trail Run Half Marathon & 5K Lithia FL
Sun Jan 27 Miami Marathon & Half Marathon Miami FL
Sun Jan 27 Town of Celebration Marathon & Half Marathon Celebration FL

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

July 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2018

Sat Nov 3 Safe House Project Pensacola Half Marathon & 5K Pensacola Beach FL
Sun Nov 4 Disney Wine and Dine Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista FL
Sun Nov 4 Fort Myers Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Fort Myers FL
Sun Nov 4 Wildhorse Half Marathon 10-Mile 10K & 4-Mile Sydney FL
Sat Nov 10 Florida Run at Lake Louisa State Park Half Marathon 10K & 5K Clermont FL
Sat Nov 10 Myakka River Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sarasota FL
Sat Nov 10 Phil Doganiero 3 Bridge Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Clearwater FL
Sat Nov 10 Red Ribbon Half Marathon & 5K Lakeland FL
Sun Nov 11 13.1 Fort Lauderdale Half Marathon & 5K Fort Lauderdale FL
Sun Nov 11 Cape Canaveral Lighthouse Foundation Half Marathon Cape Canaveral FL
Sun Nov 11 Pensacola Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Pensacola FL
Sun Nov 11 St. Augustine Half Marathon 10K & 5K St. Augustine FL
Sun Nov 11 Tom Walker Memorial Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville FL
Sun Nov 11 The Veteran's Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Tampa FL
Sat Nov 17 Krul Lake Half Marathon Trail Run Milton FL
Sat Nov 17 Timberlake Half Marathon & 5K Fort Walton Beach FL
Sun Nov 18 Cupcake Race of Gainesville Florida Gainesville FL
Sun Nov 18 Naples Fall Classic Half Marathon Naples FL
Sun Nov 18 St. Pete Run Fest Half Marathon St. Petersburg FL
Thu Nov 22 Thanksgiving Distance Classic Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville FL
Sat Nov 24 Boca Raton Sun Capital PAL Half Marathon & 5K Boca Raton FL
Sat Nov 24 down2earth Cross Country Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hialeah FL
Sun Nov 25 Space Coast Marathon & Half Marathon Cocoa FL
Sun Nov 25 X-Country Marathon Half Marathon 30K & 5K Lithia FL

December 2018

MENU