Florida Race Calendar

Florida Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020-2021 Florida half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2021

Sat Jan 2 Moonlight Beach Run Half Marathon 15K 10K & 5K Daytona Beach FL
Sun Jan 3 Spring Hill Marathon Mania Spring Hill FL
Sat Jan 9 Pensacola Beach Half Marathon Pensacola FL
Sun Jan 17 Ironhead Half Marathon 10K & 5K Venice FL
Sun Jan 17 Key West Half Marathon & 5K Key West FL
Sun Jan 17 Naples Daily News Half Marathon Naples FL
Sun Jan 24 Vero Beach Half Marathon & 5K Vero Beach FL
Sat Jan 30 Florida Run at Lake Louisa State Park Half Marathon 10K & 5K Clermont FL
Sat Jan 30 Skydive Ultra Run Clewiston FL
Sun Jan 31 Clearwater Running Festival Clearwater FL
Sun Jan 31 Down2Earth Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hialeah FL
Sun Jan 31 Florida Challenge Trail Run Half Marathon & 5K Lithia FL

February 2021

Sat Feb 6 Angry Tortoise 25K & 50K Bryceville FL
Sun Feb 7 Publix Florida Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Melbourne FL
Sat Feb 13 Venice Half Marathon & 5K Venice FL
Sun Feb 14 Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Fort Lauderdale FL
Sat Feb 20 Orlando Xtreme Half Marathon & 5K Astatula FL
Sat Feb 27 Fort Myers City of Palms Half Marathon & 5K Fort Myers FL
Sat Feb 27 Orange Blossom Half Marathon & 5K Haines City FL

March 2021

April 2021

Sat Apr 3 Run Singer Island Half Marathon & 10K Riviera Beach FL
Sat Apr 3 Sunrise Half Marathon Sunrise FL
Sat Apr 10 Florida Run at Colt Creek State Park Lakeland FL
Sat Apr 10 River-n-Rapids Half Marathon Quarter Marathon & 5K Thonotosassa FL
Sun Apr 11 Bayside Half Marathon Key Biscayne FL

May 2021

June 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

Sun Oct 4 Red Carpet Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cocoa Village FL
Sat Oct 10 Southernmost Marathon & Half Marathon Key West FL
Sun Oct 11 Pensacola Half Marathon & 5K Pensacola FL
Sat Oct 17 Game On! Run Singer Island Half Marathon & 10K Singer Island FL
Sun Oct 18 Wicked Triple Fun Half Marathon Fort Walton Beach FL
Sat Oct 24 down2earth Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cross Country Run Hialeah FL
Sat Oct 24 Spookasaurus Prehysterical Half Marathon 10K & 5K Orlando FL
Sun Oct 25 Treasure Coast Halloween Half Marathon Stuart FL
Sat Oct 31 Florida Halloween Halfathon 10K & 5K St. Petersburg FL

November 2020

December 2020

Sat Dec 5 OUC Orlando Half Marathon & 5K Orlando FL
Sun Dec 6 Florida Holiday Halfathon & 10K Madeira Beach FL
Sun Dec 6 Islamorada Half Marathon & 10K Islamorada FL
Sun Dec 6 Naples Distance Classic Half Marathon 10K & 5K Naples FL
Sun Dec 6 Sandy Clause Marathon & Half Marathon Ponte Vedra FL
Sun Dec 6 Trail Hog Half Marathon 10K & 5K Venice FL
Sat Dec 12 Bulow Woods Trail Race Half Marathon 50K & 4-Mile Ormond Beach FL
Sat Dec 12 down2earth Half Marathon Cross Country Run Hialeah FL
Sun Dec 13 Key Biscayne Half Marathon & 10K Biscayne FL
Sun Dec 20 Florida West Coast Half Marathon & 5K Sarasota FL
Sun Dec 20 Mount Dora Half Marathon & 5K Mount Dora FL