Florida Race Calendar

Florida Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Florida half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 4 Moonlight Beach Run Half Marathon 15K 10K & 5K Daytona Beach FL
Sat Jan 4 Swamp Forest Trail Marathon Half Marathon 50K & 6.5-Mile Tallahassee FL
Sun Jan 5 Hollywood Beach Half Marathon & 5K Hollywood FL
Sun Jan 5 Jacksonville Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville FL
Sun Jan 5 Spring Hill Marathon Mania Spring Hill FL
Sat Jan 11 Pensacola Beach Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Pensacola FL
Sat Jan 11 Times-Union Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville FL
Sat Jan 11 Walt Disney World Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista FL
Sat Jan 18 Wild Things Marathon Half Marathon 100K 50M 50K 10K & 5K Ocala FL
Sun Jan 19 Key West Half Marathon & 5K Key West FL
Sun Jan 19 Naples Daily News Half Marathon Naples FL
Sun Jan 19 Shark Bite Half Marathon New Smyrna Beach FL
Sun Jan 19 St. Pete Beach Classic Half Marathon 10K & 5K St. Pete Beach FL
Sun Jan 19 & Mon Jan 20 Wild Things Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ocala FL
Sat Jan 25 Skydive Ultra Run Clewiston FL
Sun Jan 26 Clearwater Running Festival Clearwater FL
Sun Jan 26 Florida Challenge Trail Run Half Marathon & 5K Lithia FL
Sun Jan 26 Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Fort Lauderdale FL
Sun Jan 26 Town of Celebration Marathon & Half Marathon Celebration FL

February 2020

March 2020

Sun Mar 1 305 Half Marathon & 5K Miami Beach FL
Sun Mar 1 Marathon of the Treasure Coast Marathon & Half Marathon Jensen Beach FL
Sun Mar 1 Seaside School Half Marathon & 5K Seaside FL
Sat Mar 7 Long Play Trail Run Half Marathon 33.3M & 10K Brooksville FL
Sat Mar 7 Orange Blossom Half Marathon 10K & 5K Haines City FL
Sat Mar 7 Starkey Wilderness Stomp Half Marathon Quarter Marathon & 5K New Port Richey FL
Sat Mar 14 Masters of All Terrain Marathon Half Marathon & 5-Mile Orlando FL
Sun Mar 15 Florida Shamrock Halfathon 10K & 5K Tierra Verde FL
Sun Mar 15 Marco Island Half Marathon & 5K Marco Island FL
Sat Mar 21 Blue Angels Rock 'n' Fly Half Marathon & 5K Pensacola FL
Sat Mar 21 Tomoka Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Ormond Beach FL
Sat Mar 28 Lake Minneola Half Marathon 10K & 5K Clermont FL
Sat Mar 28 & Sun Mar 29 Let's Flamingle Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ocala FL
Sun Mar 29 Sunrise Half Marathon & 5K Sunrise FL

April 2020

May 2020

Sat May 9 Sand Bar Half Marathon & 5K Englewood FL

June 2020

August 2020

Sat Aug 29 Lake Minneola Half Marathon & 5K Clermont FL

September 2020

October 2020

Sat Oct 3 Hollywood Beach Oceanside Half Marathon & 5K Hollywood FL
Sun Oct 4 Red Carpet Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cocoa Village FL
Sat Oct 10 Southernmost Marathon & Half Marathon Key West FL
Sun Oct 11 30A Half Marathon & 5K Santa Rosa Beach FL
Sun Oct 11 Cocoa Beach Half Marathon Cocoa Beach FL
Sun Oct 11 Pensacola Half Marathon & 5K Pensacola FL
Sat Oct 17 Game On! Run Singer Island Half Marathon & 10K Singer Island FL
Sun Oct 18 Wicked Triple Fun Half Marathon Fort Walton Beach FL
Sun Oct 18 ZOOMA Amelia Island Women's Half Marathon & 12K Amelia Island FL
Sat Oct 24 down2earth Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cross Country Run Hialeah FL
Sat Oct 24 Lighthouse Loop Half Marathon Port Orange FL
Sat Oct 24 Miami Beach Halloween Half Marathon & Freaky 4-Miler Miami Beach FL
Sat Oct 24 Spookasaurus Prehysterical Half Marathon 10K & 5K Orlando FL
Sun Oct 25 Rock 'n' Roll Clearwater Half Marathon Clearwater FL
Sun Oct 25 Treasure Coast Halloween Half Marathon Stuart FL
Sat Oct 31 Florida Halloween Halfathon 10K & 5K St. Petersburg FL

November 2020

December 2020

Sat Dec 5 OUC Orlando Half Marathon & 5K Orlando FL
Sat Dec 5 Panama City Beach Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Panama City Beach FL
Sun Dec 6 Florida Holiday Halfathon & 10K Madeira Beach FL
Sun Dec 6 Islamorada Half Marathon & 10K Islamorada FL
Sun Dec 6 Naples Distance Classic Half Marathon 10K & 5K Naples FL
Sat Dec 12 Bulow Woods Trail Race Half Marathon 50K & 4-Mile Ormond Beach FL
Sat Dec 12 down2earth Half Marathon Cross Country Run Hialeah FL
Sat Dec 12 Hillsborough River Marathon Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Thonotosassa FL
Sun Dec 13 Jingle Bell Half Marathon & 5K Punta Gorda FL
Sun Dec 13 Key Biscayne Half Marathon & 10K Biscayne FL
Sun Dec 13 Palm Beaches Marathon Half Marathon & Relay West Palm Beach FL
Sun Dec 20 Florida West Coast Half Marathon & 5K Sarasota FL
Sun Dec 20 Mount Dora Half Marathon & 5K Mount Dora FL