January 2020 Half Marathons

See all January 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Wednesday, January 1 – Friday, January 3

Saturday, January 4

Sunday, January 5

Sun Jan 5 Beachside Half Marathon & 5K Vero Beach FL
Sun Jan 5 Dia De Reyes Half Marathon & 5K Fresno CA
Sun Jan 5 Freeze Your Half Off Half Marathon 10K & 5K Chattanooga TN
Sun Jan 5 Herb Parsons Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Collierville TN
Sun Jan 5 Spring Hill Marathon Mania Spring Hill FL

Saturday, January 11

Sat Jan 11 All-Out Polar Prowl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Arvada CO
Sat Jan 11 Charleston Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Charleston SC
Sat Jan 11 Irvine Half Marathon & 5K Irvine CA
Sat Jan 11 Lake Mead Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boulder City NV
Sat Jan 11 Some Like It Cold Half Marathon 10K & 5K Knoxville TN
Sat Jan 11 Times-Union Half Marathon & 5K Jacksonville FL
Sat Jan 11 Walt Disney World Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista FL

Sunday, January 12

Sun Jan 12 Hollywood Beach Half Marathon & 5K Hollywood FL

Saturday, January 18

Sat Jan 18 The Rain Run Half Marathon Redmond WA
Sat Jan 18 Run Holden Beach Half Marathon & 5K Supply NC
Sat Jan 18 St. George Half Marathon & 5K St. George UT

Sunday, January 19

Monday, January 20 – Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Sun Jan 26 Aloha Series Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K – Day 4 Kapa'a HI
Sun Jan 26 Big Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Gulf Shores AL
Sun Jan 26 Clearwater Running Festival Clearwater FL
Sun Jan 26 Miracle Match Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Waco TX
Sun Jan 26 Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Fort Lauderdale FL
Sun Jan 26 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Chandler AZ
Sun Jan 26 Sombrero Half Marathon Simi Valley CA
Sun Jan 26 Town of Celebration Marathon & Half Marathon Celebration FL

MENU