July 2021 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all July 2021 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, July 3

Sat Jul 3 Lover's Leap of Faith Trail Race Kyburz CA

Sunday, July 4

Sun Jul 4 Hungry Duck Run Half Marathon & 5K Brighton MI
Sun Jul 4 Independence Day Half Marathon & 10K St. Paul OR
Sun Jul 4 Longmont Half Marathon & 5K Longmont CO

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

Sun Jul 11 Big Sky Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT
Sun Jul 11 Coney Island Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Jul 11 Heartland Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 2 Niles MI
Sun Jul 11 Narragansett Summer Running Festival Easton MA
Sun Jul 11 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI
Sun Jul 11 Summer Forest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Triangle VA
Sun Jul 11 Yukon Do It! Summer Half Marathon Port Orchard WA

Monday, July 12 – Friday, July 16


Saturday, July 17

Sunday, July 18

Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23

Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25

Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31