July 2022 Half Marathons

See all July 2022 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.


Saturday, July 2

Sat Jul 2 Battle Creek Half Marathon Battle Creek MI
Sat Jul 2 Bob Marshall Trail Half Marathon & 10K Seeley Lake MT
Sat Jul 2 Jackson Hole Half Marathon & 5K Jackson WY
Sat Jul 2 Zoom Firecracker Half Marathon 10k & 5k Fremont CA

Monday, July 4 – Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Sun Jul 10 Big Sky Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT
Sun Jul 10 Coney Island Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Jul 10 Heartland Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 2 Niles MI
Sun Jul 10 Mad Marathon & Half Marathon Waitsfield VT
Sun Jul 10 Run Like the Wind Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westport WA
Sun Jul 10 Sour Apple Half Marathon Smithfield RI
Sun Jul 10 Summer Forest Half Triangle VA
Sun Jul 10 Yukon Do It! Half and Full Marathon Port Orchard WA

Monday, July 11 – Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17


Monday, July 18 – Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Sun Jul 24 Freedom Fighters 5k 10k & Half Triangle VA
Sun Jul 24 Queens NYC Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Jul 24 San Francisco Marathon & Half Marathon San Francisco CA

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29

Mon Jul 25 Fit America Half Marathon Hoffman Estates IL
Fri Jul 29 Wausau Trail Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Wausau WI

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Sun Jul 31 Badger Trail Races 50M 50k Marathon & Half Marathon Belleville WI
Sun Jul 31 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sun Jul 31 Riley's Rumble Half Marathon Poolesville MD
Sun Jul 31 Summer Georgetown Half Washington DC