July 2020 Half Marathons

See all July 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Wednesday, July 1 – Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Saturday, July 11

Sat Jul 11 Aspen Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Aspen CO
Sat Jul 11 Bryce Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Bryce UT
Sat Jul 11 Dances with Dirt Devil's Lake Marathon Half Marathon 10K & Ultras Baraboo WI
Sat Jul 11 Hobbler Half Marathon & 5K Springville UT
Sat Jul 11 Lake Norman Forest Run Half Marathon & 5K Troutman NC
Sat Jul 11 Meijer Festival of Races Half Marathon 15K 10K & 5K Traverse City MI
Sat Jul 11 Sand Creek Half Marathon 10K & 5K Denver CO
Sat Jul 11 The Scream Half Marathon Jonas Ridge NC
Sat Jul 11 Semper Running Half Marathon & Relay Lake Geneva WI
Sat Jul 11 Spearfish Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Spearfish SD
Sat Jul 11 Tinker Half Marathon Long Beach WA

Sunday, July 12

Sun Jul 12 Craft Classic Half Marathon & 5K – San Diego San Diego CA
Sun Jul 12 Mad Marathon & Half Marathon Waitsfield VT
Sun Jul 12 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI
Sun Jul 12 Yukon Do It! Summer Half Marathon Port Orchard WA

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Sun Jul 19 Big Sky Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT
Sun Jul 19 Hagg Lake Half Marathon & 5K Gaston OR
Sun Jul 19 Napa to Sonoma Wine Country Half Marathon & 5K Sonoma CA
Sun Jul 19 Presque Isle Half Marathon Erie PA
Sun Jul 19 Rock 'n' Roll Chicago Half Marathon Chicago IL
Sun Jul 19 Sunlight Showdown Half Marathon Glenwood Springs CO

Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sat Jul 25 Headwaters Trail Bank Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Three Forks MT
Sat Jul 25 Idaho Falls Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Idaho Falls ID
Sat Jul 25 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sat Jul 25 Jackson Hole Trail Half Marathon Jackson Hole WY
Sat Jul 25 St. Croix Crossing Half Marathon Stillwater MN
Sat Jul 25 Volcano's 'Ohi'a Lehua Half Marathon Volcano HI

Sunday, July 26

MENU