July 2018 Half Marathons

See all July 2018 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30

Tuesday, July 31

MENU