July 2019 Half Marathons

See all July 2019 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Sun Jul 14 Coney Island Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Jul 14 I Ran Marathons Flagship Series – Laos San Antonio TX
Sun Jul 14 Lake Chabot Trail Run Castro Valley CA
Sun Jul 14 Shoreline Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ventura CA
Sun Jul 14 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI

Saturday, July 20

Sat Jul 20 1/2 Way to Christmas Half Marathon 10K & 5K Miamisburg OH
Sat Jul 20 All-Out Dog Days Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Jul 20 ChelanMan Multisport Weekend Half Marathon & 10K Chelan WA
Sat Jul 20 I Ran Marathons Flagship Series – Latvia San Antonio TX
Sat Jul 20 Kickers for Kids Fun Run Palmer Lake CO
Sat Jul 20 Lunatics Trail Series Kewaskum WI
Sat Jul 20 Madison Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT
Sat Jul 20 New Castle Mini Marathon 10K & 5K New Castle IN
Sat Jul 20 Oregon Summer Marathon & Half Marathon Banks OR
Sat Jul 20 Prairie Dog Half Marathon & 10K Castle Rock CO
Sat Jul 20 Rodeo Run and Ride Half Marathon & 4-Mile Pretty Prairie KS

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sat Jul 27 Bad Bass Half Marathon 10K & 5K Castro Valley CA
Sat Jul 27 Idaho Falls Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Idaho Falls ID
Sat Jul 27 Maah Daah Hey Trail Run Medora ND
Sat Jul 27 Mainly Marathons Prairie Series – Day 7 Saint Joseph MO
Sat Jul 27 Timpanogos Half Marathon & 5K American Fork UT
Sat Jul 27 Tushars Mountain Runs Beaver UT

Sunday, July 28

MENU