June 2022 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all June 2022 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Wednesday, June 1 – Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Sun Jun 12 Buffalo County Stampede Half Marathon & 5K Kearney NE
Sun Jun 12 Great Ferry Race Half Marathon Bainbridge Island WA
Sun Jun 12 Rock 'n' Roll Seattle Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sun Jun 12 Town and Country Half Marathon Newburyport MA


Saturday, June 18

Sat Jun 18 Charlevoix Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Charlevoix MI
Sat Jun 18 Glen Arbor Solstice Half Marathon & 5K Glen Arbor MI
Sat Jun 18 Grandma's Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Duluth MN
Sat Jun 18 Hot 2 Trot Half Marathon & 5K Cottage Grove WI
Sat Jun 18 Lamoille Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Elko NV
Sat Jun 18 Mayor's Marathon & Half Marathon Anchorage AK
Sat Jun 18 NH-VT Covered Bridge Half Marathon Colebrook NH
Sat Jun 18 Rock Tahoe Half Marathon Stateline NV
Sat Jun 18 Running with the Devil Marathon Half Marathon 10K 5K & Ultras Las Vegas NV
Sat Jun 18 Summer Trail Fest Ultra & Half Marathon Laingsburg MI
Sat Jun 18 Utah Desert Half Marathon Price UT
Sat Jun 18 Valkyrie Midway Marathon & Half Marathon Midway UT

Sunday, June 19

Sun Jun 19 Brooklynite Summer Half Marathon 10K & 5K New York NY
Sun Jun 19 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26