June 2021 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all June 2021 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Tuesday, June 1 – Friday, June 4

Saturday, June 5

Sat Jun 5 Bergen Peak Half Marathon Evergreen CO
Sat Jun 5 Boston Trail Half Marathon & 5K Boston PA
Sat Jun 5 Carolina Jessamine Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Greenville SC
Sat Jun 5 Craft Half Marathon & 5K Winston Salem NC
Sat Jun 5 Deuces Wild Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Show Low AZ
Sat Jun 5 Garland Mountain Trail Run Half Marathon & 10K Canton GA
Sat Jun 5 Go Girl Run Half Marathon & 5K Columbia MO
Sat Jun 5 God's Country Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Coudersport PA
Sat Jun 5 Grand Teton Half Marathon Jackson WY
Sat Jun 5 Green River Marathon & Half Marathon Kent WA
Sat Jun 5 Half Hastings Half Marathon & 5K Hastings NE
Sat Jun 5 Independence Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 1 Bear DE
Sat Jun 5 Jackson River Scenic Trail Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Covington VA
Sat Jun 5 Lake Wilderness Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Maple Valley WA
Sat Jun 5 Loco Go Big or Go Home Challenge Butte Meadows CA
Sat Jun 5 Motus Knoxville Trail Run Half Marathon Knoxville TN
Sat Jun 5 Newport Marathon & Half Marathon Newport OR
Sat Jun 5 Omaha Women's Triathlon & Half Marathon Omaha NE
Sat Jun 5 Ramon Criss Storm the Dam Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K El Dorado KS
Sat Jun 5 Revel Rockies Marathon & Half Marathon Evergreen CO
Sat Jun 5 Sand Hollow Marathon & Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Sat Jun 5 Sawmill Relay Half Marathon 10K 5K & Relays Mt. Charleston NV
Sat Jun 5 Teton Dam Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rexburg ID
Sat Jun 5 Texas Trail Running Festival Spicewood TX
Sat Jun 5 Thousand Islands Half Marathon 10K & 5K Wellesley Island NY
Sat Jun 5 Timberline Marathon & Half Marathon Timothy Lake OR
Sat Jun 5 Utah Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Provo UT

Sunday, June 6

Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11

Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18


Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20

Saturday, June 26

Sunday, June 27