June 2019 Half Marathons

See all June 2019 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Monday, June 3 – Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sat Jun 29 Heber Half Marathon Heber City UT
Sat Jun 29 I Ran Marathons Flagship Series – Kuwait San Antonio TX
Sat Jun 29 Mainly Marathons New England Series – Day 7 Sanford ME
Sat Jun 29 Pacific Crest Marathon & Half Marathon Sunriver OR

Sunday, June 30

MENU