June 2023 Half Marathons

See all June 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Sun Jun 4 Acadia National Park Half Marathon & 10K Bar Harbor ME
Sun Jun 4 Casper Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Casper WY
Sun Jun 4 Chicago 13.1 Chicago IL
Sun Jun 4 Cottage Grove Half Marathon Cottage Grove OR
Sun Jun 4 Covered Bridges Half Marathon Woodstock VT
Sun Jun 4 Dexter Ann Arbor Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ann Arbor MI
Sun Jun 4 North Shore Classic Half Marathon Highland Park IL
Sun Jun 4 Rock 'n Roll San Diego Marathon & Half Marathon San Diego CA
Sun Jun 4 Run to Break the Silence Half Marathon 10k & 5k Albuquerque NM
Sun Jun 4 Steamboat Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Steamboat Springs CO
Sun Jun 4 Twin Lobster Half Marathon & 1M Gloucester MA
Sun Jun 4 Wounded Warrior Military Miles Half Marathon 10K & 5K Keller TX

Monday, June 5 – Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

Sat Jun 10 Bear Lake Trifecta Marathon & Half Marathon – Utah Garden City UT
Sat Jun 10 Drop13 Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon & 5k Holladay UT
Sat Jun 10 Ludington Lakestride Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ludington MI
Sat Jun 10 Mt. Umunhum Ultras San Jose CA
Sat Jun 10 Road Forest & Creek 13-Mile & 10K Wernersville PA
Sat Jun 10 Shipyard Old Port Half Marathon & 5K Portland ME

Sunday, June 11

Sun Jun 11 DDX3X 5k & Half Marathon Rogers AR
Sun Jun 11 Lake Placid Marathon & Half Marathon Lake Placid NY
Sun Jun 11 Taos Marathon & Half Marathon Taos NM

Saturday, June 17

Sat Jun 17 Charlevoix Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Charlevoix MI
Sat Jun 17 Goleta Beach Half Marathon Goleta CA
Sat Jun 17 Grandma's Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Duluth MN
Sat Jun 17 Hot 2 Trot Half Marathon & 5K Cottage Grove WI
Sat Jun 17 NH-VT Covered Bridge Half Marathon Colebrook NH
Sat Jun 17 Rock Tahoe Half Marathon Stateline NV
Sat Jun 17 Running with the Devil Marathon Half Marathon 10K 5K & Ultras Las Vegas NV
Sat Jun 17 Sugar Daddy Half Marathon Santa Clarita CA

Sunday, June 18

Sun Jun 18 Estes Park Marathon & Half Marathon Estes Park CO

Saturday, June 24

Sat Jun 24 Fit America Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hoffman Estates IL
Sat Jun 24 Marquette Trails Festival Half Marathon Marquette MI
Sat Jun 24 Park City Half Marathon Park City UT

Sunday, June 25

Sun Jun 25 Missoula Marathon & Half Marathon Missoula MT

[/table]

[AdSense-C]