June 2022 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all June 2022 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Wednesday, June 1 – Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Sun Jun 12 Buffalo County Stampede Half Marathon & 5K Kearney NE
Sun Jun 12 Great Ferry Race Half Marathon Bainbridge Island WA
Sun Jun 12 HFM Maritime Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Manitowoc WI
Sun Jun 12 Iron Run Trail Half Marathon & 5k Gardners PA
Sun Jun 12 Rock 'n' Roll Seattle Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sun Jun 12 Swan Lake Marathon Half Marathon 5k & Relay Viborg SD
Sun Jun 12 Town and Country Half Marathon Newburyport MA


Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

Sun Jun 19 Brooklynite Summer Half Marathon 10K & 5K New York NY
Sun Jun 19 San Juan Island Marathon Half Marathon & 10k Friday Harbor WA
Sun Jun 19 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

Saturday, June 25

Sat Jun 25 All-Out Summer Breeze Half Marathon 10K & 5K Arvada CO
Sat Jun 25 Angel Island Half Marathon & 5M Tiburon CA
Sat Jun 25 Bristol Independence Rhode Race Half Marathon Bristol RI
Sat Jun 25 Glacier Half Marathon East Glacier Park MT
Sat Jun 25 Heber Half Marathon & 5K Heber UT
Sat Jun 25 MISH Waterfront Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Gladstone MI
Sat Jun 25 Palmetto Endurance Race Series Half Marathon & 5K Anderson SC
Sat Jun 25 Park City Half Marathon Park City UT

Sunday, June 26