June 2018 Half Marathons

See all June 2018 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, June 2

Sat Jun 2 Dam to Dam Half Marathon Des Moines IA
Sat Jun 2 Fontana Days Half Marathon & 5K Fontana CA
Sat Jun 2 Go Girl Run Columbia Women's Half Marathon & 5K Columbia MO
Sat Jun 2 Grand Teton Half Marathon Jackson WY
Sat Jun 2 Hospital Hill Run Half Marathon Kansas City MO
Sat Jun 2 Kahakuloa Half Marathon & Relay Kahakuloa HI
Sat Jun 2 Lake Wilderness Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Maple Valley WA
Sat Jun 2 Lola's Lake Waconia Half Marathon 10-Mile & 5K Waconia MN
Sat Jun 2 Lynch Canyon Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K American Canyon CA
Sat Jun 2 Run the Rockies Half Marathon & 10K Frisco CO
Sat Jun 2 Snoqualmie Valley Half Marathon & 10K Carnation WA
Sat Jun 2 Sunburst Races Half Marathon 10K & 5K South Bend IN
Sat Jun 2 Teton Dam Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rexburg ID
Sat Jun 2 Texas Trail Running Festival Spicewood TX
Sat Jun 2 Thelma & Louise Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Jun 2 Trail Quake Half Marathon 10K & 5K Saratoga CA
Sat Jun 2 Vigor Solitude Trail Series Race #1 Solitude UT
Sat Jun 2 Virginia Wine Country Half Marathon Purcellville VA

Sunday, June 3

Sun Jun 3 Covered Bridges Half Marathon Woodstock VT
Sun Jun 3 Deadwood Mickelson Trail Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Deadwood SD
Sun Jun 3 Dexter-Ann Arbor Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ann Arbor MI
Sun Jun 3 Galesburg Half Marathon Galesburg IL
Sun Jun 3 Herron Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kalispell MT
Sun Jun 3 I Ran Flagship Marathons Series – Chile San Antonio TX
Sun Jun 3 Mainly Marathons Heartland Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 1 Bryan OH
Sun Jun 3 NJ Trail Series Spring Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 50K Maplewood NJ
Sun Jun 3 North Olympic Discovery Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Port Angeles WA
Sun Jun 3 North Shore Classic Half Marathon & 5K Highland Park IL
Sun Jun 3 ODDyssey Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Jun 3 Palmer Lake Half Marathon & 10K Palmer Lake CO
Sun Jun 3 Pine Hollow Half Marathon Tygh Valley OR
Sun Jun 3 Revel Rockies Marathon & Half Marathon Evergreen CO
Sun Jun 3 Rock 'n' Roll San Diego Marathon & Half Marathon San Diego CA
Sun Jun 3 Run and Ride Kings Dominion Half Marathon Doswel VA
Sun Jun 3 Sandhills Marathon & Half Marathon Valentine NE
Sun Jun 3 The Scorcher Half Marathon & 5K Stillwater OK
Sun Jun 3 Skirt Sport 13er Half Marathon 10K & 5K Louisville CO
Sun Jun 3 Steamboat Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Steamboat Springs CO
Sun Jun 3 Truckee Running Festival Waddle Ranch Trail Half Marathon 10K & 5K Truckee CA
Sun Jun 3 Twin Lobster Half Marathon & 1-Mile Race Gloucester MA
Sun Jun 3 Windsor Green Half Marathon 10K & 5K Windsor CA
Sun Jun 3 Youngstown Marathon & Half Marathon Youngstown OH

Monday, June 4 – Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Sunday, June 10

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17

Sun Jun 17 The Brooklynite Summer Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Jun 17 Dirt Kicker Charity Run Bismarck ND
Sun Jun 17 Estes Park Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Estes Park CO
Sun Jun 17 I Ran Flagship Marathons Series – Colombia San Antonio TX
Sun Jun 17 I Ran Marathons Summer Solstice Series – Yellow Gold San Antonio TX
Sun Jun 17 Kings San Juan Island Marathon Half Marathon & 10K San Juan Island WA
Sun Jun 17 Mammoth Half Marathon & 5K Mammoth Lakes CA

Monday, June 18 – Thursday, June 21

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25 – Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

MENU