New York Race Calendar

New York Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 New York half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2020

Sun Feb 23 NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon New York NY

March 2020

Sat Mar 14 Brooklyn Spring Half Marathon Brooklyn NY

April 2020

Sat Apr 11 NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K Queens NY

May 2020

Sun May 3 NYC Spring Half Marathon – Manhattanite Half New York NY
Sat May 9 Bridgehampton Half Marathon Bridgehampton NY
Sat May 9 Happy Half Marathon & 5K Ellicottville NY
Sat May 9 Rhinebeck Hudson Valley Marathon & Half Marathon Rhinebeck NY
Sat May 16 Erie Canal Half Marathon & 5K Utica NY
Sun May 17 Great Sacandaga Half Marathon Northville NY
Sun May 24 Buffalo Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Buffalo NY

June 2019

Sat Jun 1 Sunrise Marathon New York NY
Sat Jun 1 Thousand Islands Half Marathon & 5K Alexandria Bay NY
Sun Jun 2 Brooklyn Beach Run Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Jun 8 Ontario Summit Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Naples NY
Sat Jun 8 Race the Lake Marathon & Half Marathon Cooperstown NY
Sat Jun 8 Sasquatch Half Marathon & 5K Whitehall NY
Sun Jun 9 Lake Placid Marathon & Half Marathon Lake Placid NY
Sat Jun 15 Brooklyn-Queens Brewery Express Half Marathon Richmond Hill NY
Sat Jun 15 Father's Day Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sat Jun 15 Gorges Ithaca Half Marathon Ithaca NY
Sat Jun 15 The Tavern Cup 13.1 Brooklyn NY
Sun Jun 16 The Brooklynite Summer Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Jun 16 New Paltz Challenge Half Marathon & 5K New Paltz NY
Sat Jun 22 Mainly Marathons Independence Series – Day 5 Port Jervis NY
Sun Jun 30 Montezuma Half Marathon 10K & 5K Savannah NY

July 2019

Sat Jul 13 Firecracker Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sat Jul 13 Shoreline Half Marathon & 5K Hamlin NY
Sun Jul 14 Coney Island Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Jul 27 Battle at Bristol Mountain Half Marathon 50K & 10K Canandaigua NY
Sat Jul 27 Queen City Half Marathon 10K & 5K Buffalo NY
Sun Jul 28 Hilltopper Half Marathon Millbrook NY

August 2019

September 2019

Sun Sep 1 18.12 Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Watertown NY
Sun Sep 1 Oak Tree Half Marathon & 5K Geneseo NY
Sat Sep 7 Arc Race Half Marathon & 5K Liverpool NY
Sat Sep 7 Old Forge Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Old Forge NY
Sun Sep 8 Camp Chingachgook Challenge Half Marathon & 10K Lake George NY
Sun Sep 8 Indian Summer Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Sep 14 Shawangunk Ridge Trail Run Half Marathon 30M & 50M Rosendale NY
Sat Sep 14 Triboro Adventure Tour Half Marathon Astoria NY
Sun Sep 15 Dutchess County Classic Marathon Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Poughkeepsie NY
Sun Sep 15 I Run For… Half Marathon Maine NY
Sun Sep 15 Prospect Park 13.1 Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Sep 15 Saratoga Palio Race Half Marathon & 5K Saratoga Springs NY
Sat Sep 21 Finger Lakes Half Marathon & 5K Seneca Falls NY
Sat Sep 21 Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K Lewiston NY
Sat Sep 21 Monster Marathon & Half Marathon Ithaca NY
Sun Sep 22 Adirondack Marathon & Half Marathon Schroon Lake NY
Sun Sep 22 Rochester Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Rochester NY
Sat Sep 28 Amish Country Running Festival Randolph NY
Sat Sep 28 Great South Bay Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bay Shore NY
Sat Sep 28 Hamptons Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Southampton NY
Sat Sep 28 Music That Heals Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sat Sep 28 New Yorker Run Half Marathon New York NY

October 2019

Sat Oct 5 Bay Ridge Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 5 Run with the Deer Half Marathon 10K & 5K Romulus NY
Sat Oct 5 Vintage Run Half Marathon & 5K Bethel NY
Sun Oct 6 Brooklyn Greenway Half Marathon & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 6 Brooklynite Half Marathon & 18-Miler Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 6 Healing Half Marathon & 10K White Plains NY
Sun Oct 6 Wineglass Marathon & Half Marathon Corning NY
Sat Oct 12 Lake Placid Classic Half Marathon & 10K Lake Placid NY
Sun Oct 13 Empire State Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Syracuse NY
Sun Oct 13 Fall Foliage Half Marathon & 5K Rhinebeck NY
Sun Oct 13 Mohawk Hudson River Marathon & Half Marathon Albany NY
Sun Oct 13 NYRR Staten Island Half Marathon Staten Island NY
Sun Oct 13 Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon New Rochelle NY
Sat Oct 19 Castle to River Run Half Marathon & 50K Garrison NY
Sat Oct 19 Hemlock Hollow Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Laurens NY
Sat Oct 19 Livingston Manor Half Marathon & 5K Livingston Manor NY
Sat Oct 19 NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 19 Octoberfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Peru NY
Sat Oct 19 Rosendale Runs Half Marathon & 4.4-Mile Rosendale NY
Sun Oct 20 E-Race Cancer Half Marathon & 5K Bridgeport NY
Sun Oct 20 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Congers NY
Sun Oct 20 Yonkers Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Yonkers NY
Sat Oct 26 EVL Halloween Half Marathon Ellicottville NY
Sat Oct 26 Lantern Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K – NYC New York NY
Sun Oct 27 Hairy Gorilla Half Marathon & Squirrelly 6-Miler Voorheesville NY
Sun Oct 27 Suffolk County Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Patchogue NY

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Red Baron Half Marathon Corning NY
Sun Nov 10 After the Leaves Have Fallen Half Marathon Gardiner NY
Sun Nov 10 Brooklyn Fall Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Nov 10 Syracuse Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sat Nov 16 NYCRUNS Queens Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K Queens NY
Sun Nov 17 Brookhaven Trail Half Marathon & 5-Mile Wading River NY
Sat Nov 30 Pelham Half Marathon & 10K Pelham NY

December 2019

Sun Dec 1 NYC Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Dec 7 The Manhattanite Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Dec 8 NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon New York NY
Sat Dec 14 Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY

MENU