New York Race Calendar

New York Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 and 2019 New York half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2019

Sat Mar 16 Brooklyn Spring Half Marathon Brooklyn NY

April 2019

Sat Apr 13 Maple Run Half Marathon & 5K Canton NY

May 2019

Sat May 11 Happy Half Marathon 5K & Beer Mile Ellicotville NY
Sun May 12 Brooklyn Mother's Day Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun May 26 Buffalo Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Buffalo NY

June 2018

Sun Jun 3 NYCRUNS Narrows Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Jun 9 Ontario Summit Trail Races Naples NY
Sun Jun 9 Race the Lake Marathon & Half Marathon Cooperstown NY
Sat Jun 9 Sasquatch Half Marathon Whitehall NY
Sun Jun 10 Lake Placid Marathon & Half Marathon Lake Placid NY
Sat Jun 16 Brooklyn-Queens Brewery Half Marathon Ridgewood NY
Sat Jun 16 Father's Day Half Marathon & 5K Rockaway Beach NY
Sat Jun 16 Gorges Ithaca Half Marathon Ithaca NY
Sun Jun 17 The Brooklynite Summer Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Jun 17 New Paltz Challenge Half Marathon & 5K New Paltz NY
Sat Jun 23 Sunset Half Marathon 10K & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sun Jun 24 Montezuma Half Marathon & 5K Savannah NY
Sat Jun 30 Mainly Marathons New England Series Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 7 Port Jervis NY

July 2018

Sun Jul 8 Saratoga Springs Half Marathon Saratoga Springs NY
Sat Jul 14 Firecracker Half Marathon & Rockapulco 5K Rockaway Beach NY
Sat Jul 14 Shoreline Half Marathon & 5K Hamlin NY
Sun Jul 15 Coney Island Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Jul 21 Lantern Run Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Jul 28 Battle at Bristol Mountain Half Marathon Canandaigua NY

August 2018

Thu Aug 9 Tromptown Run Half Marathon 5K & Fun Run DeRuyter NY
Sat Aug 11 Camp Chingachgook Challenge Half Marathon & 10K Lake George NY
Sat Aug 18 Bald Eagle Half Marathon & 10K Callicoon NY
Sun Aug 19 Tour de Force Charity Runs Half Marathon 10K & 5K Plattsburgh NY
Sat Aug 25 Catharine Valley Half Marathon Watkins Glen NY
Sat Aug 25 A Midsummer Night's Madness Half Marathon & Relay Honeoye Falls NY
Sat Aug 25 End of Summer Half & 5K Rockaway Beach NY
Sun Aug 26 18.12 Challenge & Half Marathon Watertown NY
Sun Aug 26 Black Diamond Express Half Marathon & 5K Mendon NY

September 2018

Sun Sep 2 Oak Tree Half Marathon & 5K Geneseo NY
Sat Sep 8 Arc Race Half Marathon & 5K Liverpool NY
Sat Sep 8 Old Forge Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Old Forge NY
Sun Sep 9 I Run For… Half Marathon Maine NY
Sun Sep 9 Indian Summer Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Sep 15 Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K Lewiston NY
Sat Sep 15 Shawangunk Ridge Trail Runs Rosendale NY
Sun Sep 16 Dutchess County Classic Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile LaGrangeville NY
Sun Sep 16 Saratoga Palio Race Half Marathon & 5K Saratoga Springs NY
Sat Sep 22 Great South Bay Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bay Shore NY
Sat Sep 22 Monster Marathon & Half Marathon Ithaca NY
Sun Sep 23 Adirondack Marathon & Half Marathon Schroon Lake NY
Sun Sep 23 Rochester Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Rochester NY
Sat Sep 29 Amish Country Running Festival Randolph NY
Sat Sep 29 Hamptons Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Southampton NY
Sat Sep 29 New Yorker Run Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Sep 30 Wineglass Marathon & Half Marathon Corning NY

October 2018

Sat Oct 6 Bay Ridge Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 6 Lake Placid Classic Half Marathon & 10K Lake Placid NY
Sat Oct 6 Vintage Run Half Marathon 5K & Wine Festival Bethel NY
Sun Oct 7 Divas Half Marathon & 5K in Long Island East Meadow NY
Sun Oct 7 Mohawk Hudson River Marathon & Half Marathon Albany NY
Sun Oct 7 Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon New Rochelle NY
Sat Oct 13 Livingston Manor Half Marathon & 5K Livingston Manor NY
Sun Oct 14 Brooklyn Greenway Half & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 14 Brooklynite Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 14 Empire State Marathon & Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sun Oct 14 Fall Foliage Half Marathon & 5K Rhinebeck NY
Sun Oct 14 Healing Half Marathon & 10K White Plains NY
Sun Oct 14 Niagara Falls International Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Buffalo NY
Sun Oct 14 NYRR Staten Island Half Marathon Staten Island NY
Sat Oct 20 Hemlock Hollow Trail Run Half Marathon & 5K Laurens NY
Sat Oct 20 NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 20 Octoberfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Peru NY
Sat Oct 20 Rosendale Runs Half Marathon Rosendale NY
Sun Oct 21 E-Race Cancer Half Marathon & 5K Bridgeport NY
Sun Oct 21 Hairy Gorilla Half Marathon & Squirrelly 6-Miler Voorheesville NY
Sun Oct 21 Southern Tier Trail Fest at Newtown Battlefield Elmira NY
Sun Oct 21 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Congers NY
Sun Oct 21 Yonkers Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Yonkers NY
Sat Oct 27 EVL Halloween Half Marathon & 5K Ellicotville NY
Sun Oct 28 Suffolk County Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Patchogue NY

November 2018

Sun Nov 11 After the Leaves Have Fallen Half Marathon Gardiner NY
Sun Nov 11 Brooklyn Fall Half Brooklyn NY
Sun Nov 11 Syracuse Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sat Nov 24 Pelham Half Marathon Pelham NY

December 2018

Sun Dec 2 NYC Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Dec 8 Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Dec 8 The Manhattanite Run Half Marathon New York City NY
Sun Dec 9 NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon New York NY

MENU