New York Race Calendar

New York Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 New York half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2020

March 2020

Sun Mar 8 Celebrate Life Half Marathon & Relay Rock Hill NY
Sat Mar 14 Brooklyn Spring Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Mar 21 Doc Lopez Run for Health Half Marathon & 5K Elizabethtown NY

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K Queens NY
Sun Apr 5 Skunk Cabbage Classic Half Marathon & 10K Ithaca NY
Sat Apr 11 Breakneck Point Trail Runs Beacon NY
Sat Apr 18 Earth Day Half Marathon & 5K Baldwinsville NY
Sat Apr 18 Maple Run Half Marathon & 5K Canton NY
Sat Apr 18 Spring Half Marathon Rockaway Beach NY
Sun Apr 19 Flower City Challenge Half Marathon & 5K Rochester NY
Sun Apr 19 SHAPE Women's Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Apr 26 George Wodicka Hook Mountain Half Marathon & 5K Congers NY

May 2020

Sun May 3 NYC Spring Half Marathon – Manhattanite Half New York NY
Sat May 9 Bridgehampton Half Marathon Bridgehampton NY
Sat May 9 Happy Half Marathon & 5K Ellicottville NY
Sat May 9 Rhinebeck Hudson Valley Marathon & Half Marathon Rhinebeck NY
Sat May 16 Erie Canal Half Marathon & 5K Utica NY
Sun May 17 Great Sacandaga Half Marathon Northville NY
Sun May 24 Buffalo Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Buffalo NY

June 2020

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Shoreline Half Marathon & 5K Hamlin NY

August 2020

Sat Aug 1 Queens NYC Half Marathon Queens NY
Sun Aug 16 Geneva Half Marathon & Relay Geneva NY
Sun Aug 16 Tour de Force Charity Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Plattsburgh NY
Sat Aug 29 A Midsummer Night's Madness Half Marathon & Relay Honeoye Falls NY
Sat Aug 29 End of Summer Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sun Aug 30 Black Diamond Express Half Marathon & 5K Mendon NY

September 2020

Sun Sep 6 Oak Tree Half Marathon & 5K Geneseo NY
Sat Sep 12 Arc Race Half Marathon & 5K Liverpool NY
Sat Sep 12 Old Forge Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Old Forge NY
Sat Sep 12 Shawangunk Ridge Trail Run Rosendale NY
Sun Sep 13 Dutchess County Classic Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Poughkeepsie NY
Sun Sep 13 NYC Lives Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Sep 19 Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K Lewiston NY
Sat Sep 19 Planet NY Half Marathon Queens NY
Sat Sep 19 Triboro Adventure Tour Half Marathon Astoria NY
Sun Sep 20 Rochester Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Rochester NY
Sun Sep 20 Saratoga Palio Race Half Marathon & 5K Saratoga Springs NY
Sat Sep 26 Amish Country Running Festival Randolph NY
Sat Sep 26 Great South Bay Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bay Shore NY
Sat Sep 26 Hamptons Marathon & Half Marathon Southampton NY
Sat Sep 26 New Yorker Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Sep 27 Adirondack Marathon & Half Marathon Schroon Lake NY

October 2019

Sat Oct 5 Bay Ridge Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 5 Run with the Deer Half Marathon 10K & 5K Romulus NY
Sat Oct 5 Vintage Run Half Marathon & 5K Bethel NY
Sun Oct 6 Brooklyn Greenway Half Marathon & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 6 Brooklynite Half Marathon & 18-Miler Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 6 Healing Half Marathon & 10K White Plains NY
Sun Oct 6 Wineglass Marathon & Half Marathon Corning NY
Sat Oct 12 Lake Placid Classic Half Marathon & 10K Lake Placid NY
Sun Oct 13 Empire State Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Syracuse NY
Sun Oct 13 Fall Foliage Half Marathon & 5K Rhinebeck NY
Sun Oct 13 Mohawk Hudson River Marathon & Half Marathon Albany NY
Sun Oct 13 NYRR Staten Island Half Marathon Staten Island NY
Sun Oct 13 Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon New Rochelle NY
Sat Oct 19 Castle to River Run Half Marathon & 50K Garrison NY
Sat Oct 19 Hemlock Hollow Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Laurens NY
Sat Oct 19 Livingston Manor Half Marathon & 5K Livingston Manor NY
Sat Oct 19 NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 19 Octoberfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Peru NY
Sat Oct 19 Rosendale Runs Half Marathon & 4.4-Mile Rosendale NY
Sun Oct 20 E-Race Cancer Half Marathon & 5K Bridgeport NY
Sun Oct 20 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Congers NY
Sun Oct 20 Yonkers Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Yonkers NY
Sat Oct 26 EVL Halloween Half Marathon Ellicottville NY
Sat Oct 26 Lantern Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K – NYC New York NY
Sun Oct 27 Hairy Gorilla Half Marathon & Squirrelly 6-Miler Voorheesville NY
Sun Oct 27 Suffolk County Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Patchogue NY

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Red Baron Half Marathon Corning NY
Sun Nov 10 After the Leaves Have Fallen Half Marathon Gardiner NY
Sun Nov 10 Brooklyn Fall Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Nov 10 Syracuse Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sat Nov 16 NYCRUNS Queens Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K Queens NY
Sun Nov 17 Brookhaven Trail Half Marathon & 5-Mile Wading River NY
Sat Nov 30 Pelham Half Marathon & 10K Pelham NY

December 2019

Sun Dec 1 NYC Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Dec 7 The Manhattanite Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Dec 8 NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon New York NY
Sat Dec 14 Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY

MENU