New York Race Calendar

New York Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 New York half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

November 2022

Sun Nov 6 Barbecue Bash Half Marathon Spencerport NY
Sun Nov 6 Fallback Half Marathon & 5k East Islip NY
Sun Nov 6 Red Baron Half Marathon & Relay Corning NY
Sun Nov 13 Brooklyn Fall Half Marathon 10K & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sat Nov 19 NYCRUNS Go Nuts for Donuts Half Marathon & 5k New York NY
Sat Nov 19 Thanksgiving Half Marathon Rockaway Beach NY
Sun Nov 20 Brookhaven Trail Half Marathon Ridge NY
Sun Nov 20 Queens Marathon & Half Marathon Queens NY
Sun Nov 20 Upstate Classic Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Altamont NY

December 2022

Thu Dec 1 World AIDS Day Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Queens NY
Thu Dec 1 World AIDS Running Event Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Rockaway Park NY
Sat Dec 3 Manhattanite Run Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Dec 4 NYC Holiday Half Brooklyn NY
Sun Dec 11 Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Dec 11 NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon New York NY

January 2023

February 2023

Sat Feb 18 Lake Effect Half Marathon Minoa NY
Sun Feb 26 NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon New York NY

March 2023

Sun Mar 12 Celebrate Life Half Marathon Rock Hill NY
Sat Mar 18 Brooklyn Spring Half Brooklyn NY
Sat Mar 25 Raquette River Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Potsdam NY
Sat Mar 25 Sleepy Hollow Half Marathon Sleepy Hollow NY

April 2023

Sun Apr 2 Verrazano Half Marathon 10k & 5k Brooklyn NY
Sat Apr 8 Big Bear Squatch North Marathon & Half Marathon Bear Mountain NY
Sat Apr 15 Helderberg to Hudson Half Marathon Slingerlands NY
Sat Apr 15 Maple Run Half Marathon & 5k Canton NY
Sat Apr 15 Spring Half Rockaway Beach NY
Sun Apr 16 Syracuse Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sun Apr 23 Earth Day Half Marathon & 5k Baldwinsville NY
Sun Apr 23 NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Apr 30 Baker's Dozen Half Marathon Kerhonkson NY
Sun Apr 30 SHAPE + Health Women's Half Marathon & 5.8M New York NY

May 2023

Sat May 6 Breakneck Point Trail Runs Marathon & Half Marathon Beacon NY
Sat May 6 Bridgehampton Half & 5k Bridgehampton NY
Sat May 6 GBTC Grand Island Half Marathon Grand Island NY
Sun May 7 NYC Spring Half Marathon New York NY
Sat May 13 Happy Half & 5k Ellicottville NY
Sun May 14 Brooklyn Mother's Day Half 10k & 5k Brooklyn NY
Sat May 20 Brooklyn Half Brooklyn NY
Sat May 20 Thousand Islands Half Marathon & 10k Wellesley Island NY
Sat May 27 Cassadaga Lakes Running Festival Marathon Half Marathon 10k 5k & 1M Cassadaga NY
Sun May 28 Buffalo Marathon & Half Marathon Buffalo NY
Sun May 28 Lake City Running Festival Half Marathon 10k & 5k Plattsburgh NY

June 2023

July 2023

Sun Jul 19 Coney Island Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Jul 16 Froggy Five Mile and Hard as Hell Half Warrensburg NY
Sun Jul 23 Queens NYC Half Marathon Queens NY

August 2023

Sat Aug 5 NYC Summer Half Marathon – Central Park New York NY
Sun Aug 13 Geneva Half Marathon Geneva NY
Sat Aug 26 18.12 Challenge & Half Marathon Sackets Harbor NY

September 2023

Sun Sep 3 Oak Tree Half Marathon & 5K Geneseo NY
Sun Sep 3 Sackets Harbor Marathon & Half Marathon Sackets Harbor NY
Sat Sep 9 Old Forge Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Old Forge NY
Sun Sep 10 NYC Lives Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Sep 23 Amish Country Running Festival Randolph NY
Sun Sep 24 Rochester Half Marathon & 5k Rochester NY

October 2023

MENU