New York Race Calendar

New York Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 New York half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

July 2022

Sat Jul 9 0 SPF Trail Half Marathon Victor NY
Sat Jul 9 Firecracker Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sun Jul 10 Coney Island Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Jul 10 NYC Summer Parks Concert Tour Do the Hustle Half Marathon & 5k Brooklyn NY
Sat Jul 16 Shoreline Half Marathon & 5K Hamlin NY
Sun Jul 17 Froggy Five Mile and Hard as Hell Half Warrensburg NY
Sat Jul 23 Keuka Outlet Trail Half Marathon and 10k Penn Yan NY
Sat Jul 23 Sri Chinmoy 5k & Half Marathon Queens NY
Sun Jul 24 Queens NYC Half Marathon New York NY
Sat Jul 30 NYC Summer Parks Concert Tour Hip Hop Half Marathon & 5k Brooklyn NY
Sun Jul 31 Hilltopper Half Marathon Millbrook NY

August 2022

September 2022

Sun Sep 4 Oak Tree Half Marathon & 5K Geneseo NY
Fri Sep 9-Sat Sep 10 Old Forge Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Old Forge NY
Sat Sep 10 Half Marathon (Tune Up) #1 or 5k Rockaway Park NY
Sun Sep 11 NYC Lives Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Sep 17 Hamptons Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Southampton NY
Sat Sep 17 STRC 1 MPH Half Marathon & 2 MPH Marathon Pine City NY
Sun Sep 18 Adirondack Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Schroon Lake NY
Sun Sep 18 Big 5:Racing Stronger Together Half Marathon 10k & 5k Valhalla NY
Sun Sep 18 Dutchess County Classic Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Poughkeepsie NY
Sun Sep 18 Planet NY Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Sep 18 Prospect Park 13.1 Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Sep 18 Yonkers Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Yonkers NY
Sat Sep 24 Amish Country Running Festival Randolph NY
Sat Sep 24 Finger Lakes Half Marathon Montour Falls NY
Sat Sep 24 Great South Bay Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Bay Shore NY
Sat Sep 24 Half Marathon (Tune Up) #2 or 5k Rockaway Park NY
Sat Sep 24 New Yorker Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Sep 25 Rochester Half Marathon & 5k Rochester NY
Sun Sep 25 Tromptown Marathon & Half Marathon DeRuyter NY
Sun Sep 25 Unlimited Breadsticks Trail Race Half Marathon Victor NY

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Bay Ridge Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 1 Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K Lewiston NY
Sun Oct 2 Wineglass Marathon & Half Marathon Corning NY
Sat Oct 8 Jell-O Half Marathon Le Roy NY
Sat Oct 8 Lake Placid Classic Half Marathon & 10k Lake Placid NY
Sat Oct 8 Rockaway Marathon & Half Marathon Rockaway Park NY
Sun Oct 9 Brooklynite Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Oct 9 Fall Foliage Half Marathon Rhinebeck NY
Sun Oct 9 Mohawk Hudson River Marathon & Half Marathon Schenectady NY
Sun Oct 9 NYRR Staten Island Half Staten Island NY
Sun Oct 9 One NY Half Marathon & 5k Syracuse NY
Sun Oct 9 Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon New Rochelle NY
Sat Oct 15 Livingston Manor Half Marathon & 5k Livingston Manor NY
Sat Oct 15 NYCRUNS Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5k Brooklyn NY
Sat Oct 15 Octoberfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Peru NY
Sun Oct 16 Great New York State Marathon Weekend Marathon & Half Marathon Syracuse NY
Sat Oct 22 EVL Halloween Half Marathon Ellicottville NY
Sun Oct 23 E-Race Cancer Half Marathon Bridgeport NY
Sun Oct 23 Niagara Falls International Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Buffalo NY
Sun Oct 23 Suffolk County Marathon Half Marathon 5k & Relay Babylon NY
Sat Oct 29 NYC Halloween Half in Queens Flushing NY
Sun Oct 30 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Congers NY
Sun Oct 30 Hairy Gorilla Half Marathon & Squirrelly 6-Miler Voorheesville NY

November 2022

Sun Nov 6 Barbecue Bash Half Marathon Spencerport NY
Sun Nov 6 Red Baron Half Marathon & Relay Corning NY
Sun Nov 13 Brooklyn Fall Half Marathon 10K & 5K Brooklyn NY
Sat Nov 19 NYCRUNS Go Nuts for Donuts Half Marathon & 5k New York NY
Sat Nov 19 Thanksgiving Half Marathon Rockaway Beach NY
Sun Nov 20 Brookhaven Trail Half Marathon Ridge NY
Sun Nov 20 Queens Marathon & Half Marathon Queens NY
Sun Nov 20 Upstate Classic Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Altamont NY

December 2022

Sat Dec 3 Manhattanite Run Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Dec 4 NYC Holiday Half Brooklyn NY
Sun Dec 11 Holiday Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Dec 11 NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon New York NY

March 2023

Sat Mar 18 Brooklyn Spring Half Brooklyn NY
Sat Mar 25 Raquette River Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Potsdam NY

April 2023

Sun Apr 2 Verrazano Half Marathon 10k & 5k Brooklyn NY

May 2023

June 2023