November 2023 Half Marathons

See all November 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Wednesday, November 1 – Friday, November 3

Fri Nov 3 Mountain View Trail Half Marathon Syracuse UT

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Sun Nov 5 bg26.2 Marathon Half Marathon & 6K Bowling Green KY
Sun Nov 5 City of Oaks Marathon & Half Marathon Raleigh NC
Sun Nov 5 Cross Country Trail Marathon Springfield VA
Sun Nov 5 Dallas Running Club Half Marathon & 5K Dallas TX
Sun Nov 5 Golden Gate Half Marathon & 5K San Francisco CA
Sun Nov 5 Good Life Halfsy Lincoln NE
Sun Nov 5 Hilton Head Half and Quarter Marathon Hilton Head Island SC
Sun Nov 5 Kansas Half Marathon & 5K Lawrence KS
Sun Nov 5 Louisville Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Louisville KY
Sun Nov 5 Malibu Half Marathon & 5K Malibu CA
Sun Nov 5 Ocean View Half Marathon Ipswich MA
Sun Nov 5 Santa Barbara Half Marathon & 5k Santa Barbara CA
Sun Nov 5 Silver Falls Half Marathon Silverton OR
Sun Nov 5 Southwest Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 1 Farmington NM
Sun Nov 5 Treetops Trifecta Half Marathon Gaylord MI

Monday, November 6 – Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Sunday, November 12

Saturday, November 18

Sat Nov 18 Greensboro Half Marathon Greensboro NC
Sat Nov 18 Hillacious Half Marathon Litchfield CT
Sat Nov 18 Philadelphia Marathon Half Marathon & 8K Philadelphia PA
Sat Nov 18 Pumpkin Spice Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fort Worth TX
Sat Nov 18 Revel Big Bear Marathon & Half Marathon Big Bear CA
Sat Nov 18 Snow Canyon Half Marathon St. George UT
Sat Nov 18 White River Marathon Half Marathon & 5K for Kenya Cotter AR

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20 – Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sat Nov 25 Cajun Country Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lafayette LA
Sat Nov 25 Coastal Half Marathon & 5k Orange Beach AL
Sat Nov 25 Palmetto Peach Half Marathon 10K & 5K North Augusta SC
Sat Nov 25 Spring Hill Turkey Burn Half Marathon & 5K Columbia TN

Sunday, November 26

Sun Nov 26 Seattle Marathon & Half Marathon Seattle WA

MENU