October 2023 Half Marathons

See all October 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2 – Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Sunday, October 8

Monday, October 9-Friday, October 13

Fri Oct 13 Lake Tahoe Marathon & Half Marathon Weekend South Lake Tahoe CA

Saturday, October 14

Sat Oct 14 Arkansas Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Booneville AR
Sat Oct 14 Country Sole Half Marathon Chicago IL
Sat Oct 14 Dimple Dell Half Marathon Sandy UT
Sat Oct 14 Escalante Canyons Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Escalante UT
Sat Oct 14 Lake Tahoe Marathon & Half Marathon Weekend South Lake Tahoe CA
Sat Oct 14 Mt. Umunhum Trail Conquest 50k Marathon Half Marathon & 5k San Jose CA
Sat Oct 14 Paris Mountain Half Marathon Greenville SC
Sat Oct 14 Queen Bee Half Marathon Cincinnati OH
Sat Oct 14 Run the Rails Half Marathon 10k 5k & 1M Union City TN
Sat Oct 14 Sauk Valley Apple Cider Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Rock Falls IL
Sat Oct 14 Scenic Byway Half Marathon & 5K Belle Plaine MN
Sat Oct 14 Twilight Red Rock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Las Vegas NV
Sat Oct 14 Urban Bourbon Half Marathon Louisville KY

Sunday, October 15

Sun Oct 15 Seven Bridges Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga TN
Sun Oct 15 Baystate Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell MA
Sun Oct 15 City of Trees Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Boise ID
Sun Oct 15 Happy Valley Half Marathon Northampton MA
Sun Oct 15 Lake Tahoe Marathon & Half Marathon Weekend South Lake Tahoe CA
Sun Oct 15 Long Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Long BeachCA
Sun Oct 15 Luray Half Marathon & 5k Luray VA
Sun Oct 15 Rogue Gorge Half Marathon Union Creek OR
Sun Oct 15 Sugar Land Half Marathon 10k & 1M Sugar Land TX

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Sun Oct 22 Columbia Gorge Marathon & Half Marathon Hood River OR

Saturday, October 28

MENU