Arizona Race Calendar

Arizona Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Arizona half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

February 2022

Sat Feb 5 Sedona Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sedona AZ
Sat Feb 12 Sprouts Mesa Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Mesa AZ
Sat Feb 19 Saguaro Half Marathon Tucson AZ
Sun Feb 20 Lost Dutchman Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 8K Apache Junction AZ

March 2022

Sat Mar 5 Mesquite Canyon Trail Runs Waddell AZ
Sun Mar 6 Arizona Half Marathon 10K & 5K Peoria AZ
Sat Mar 12 Antelope Canyon Ultras & Half Marathon Page AZ
Sat Mar 12 Tucson Shamrock Half Marathon Tucson AZ
Sun Mar 13 XTERRA Black Canyon Trail Run Black Canyon City AZ
Sat Mar 19 Pride Run Phoenix Half Marathon 10K & 5K Phoenix AZ

April 2022

Sat Apr 2 Havasu Half Marathon & 5K Lake Havasu City AZ
Sat Ap 9 Wickenburg's Wild West Run Half Marathon 10k &5k Wickenburg AZ
Sun Apr 10 Arizona Trail Vail Scramble Vail AZ
Sun Ap 16 Hippity Hop Half Marathon Peoria AZ

August 2022

Fri Aug 5 High Mountain Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lakeside AZ

September 2022

November 2021

December 2021