Wisconsin Race Calendar

Wisconsin Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Wisconsin half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Chunky Monkey Epilepsy Run Half Marathon & 5K Blanchardville WI
Sat Nov 5 Tyranena Beer Run Half Marathon & 7k Lake Mills WI
Sun Nov 6 KRC Veteran's Day Run Half Marathon 10K & 2-Mile Lyons WI
Sun Nov 13 Madison Marathon & Half Marathon Madison WI
Sat Nov 19 Bucks and Does Fifty Pointer Nashotah WI
Sun Nov 27 Run De Pere Half Marathon De Pere WI

December 2022

Sun Dec 4 Last Call Half marathon 10k & 5k Waukesha WI

March 2023

Fri Mar 3-Sat Mar 4 Pettit Indoor Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Milwaukee WI
Sat Mar 18 Think Spring – De Pere Half Marathon & 5k De Pere WI
Sun Mar 26 First Call Half Marathon 10k & 5k Waukesha WI

April 2023

May 2023

June 2023

Sat Jun 10 Get It Dunn Run Half Marathon & 5k Menomonie WI
Sat Jun 10 Headbanger Half 10k & 5k Menomonee Falls WI
Sun Jun 11 HFM Maritime Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Manitowoc WI
Sat Jun 17 Hot 2 Trot Half Marathon & 5K Cottage Grove WI

July 2023

August 2023

September 2023

October 2023

MENU