Alabama Race Calendar

Alabama Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Alabama half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

Sun Jan 30 Big Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Gulf Shores AL

February 2022

Sat Feb 12 Eagle Ridge Half Marathon 50K & 5K Guntersville AL
Sun Feb 13 Mercedes Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Birmingham AL
Sat Feb 26 Carnegie Frolic 13.1 Half Marathon Decatur AL

March 2022

Sun Mar 20 Race to the Cave Half Marathon Woodville AL

April 2021

Sat Apr 10 Freshwater Land Trust Half Marathon Fultondale AL

August 2021

Sat Aug 21 Chupacabra Half Marathon & 10K Huntsville AL

October 2021

November 2021

Sat Nov 20 City of Champions Half Marathon 10K & 5K Gadsden AL
Sun Nov 21 Magic City Half Marathon & 5K Birmingham AL
Sat Nov 27 Vacasa Coastal Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Orange Beach AL

December 2021

Sat Dec 4 Candyland Christmas Half Marathon & 5K Andalusia AL
Sat Dec 4 Holiday Half Marathon & 8K Run Point Clear AL