Alabama Race Calendar

Alabama Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Alabama half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2020

Sun Jan 12 Mobile Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Mobile AL
Sat Jan 18 Half Naked Half Marathon Anniston AL
Sun Jan 26 Big Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Gulf Shores AL

February 2020

Sun Feb 9 Mainly Marathons Gulf Coast Series – Day 2 Spanish Fort AL
Sun Feb 16 Mercedes Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Birmingham AL
Sat Feb 22 Carnival Frolic 13.1 Half Marathon Decatur AL
Sat Feb 29 Hound Dog Half Marathon Elkmont AL

March 2020

Sat Mar 7 Running the Shoals Half Marathon & Relay Muscle Shoals AL
Sat Mar 14 Montgomery Half Marathon & 5K Montgomery AL
Sat Mar 28 Tuscaloosa Half Marathon Tuscaloosa AL

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Centerpoint Half Marathon & 5K Prattville AL
Sun Apr 5 Bridge Street Town Centre Half Marathon Huntsville AL
Sun Apr 19 BHM26.2 Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Birmingham AL

May 2019

June 2019

Sat Jun 1 Hound Dog Half Marathon Elkmont AL
Sat Jun 8 Tallulah Half Marathon & 5K Jasper AL

August 2019

Sat Aug 24 Chupacabra Trail Half Marathon & 10K Huntsville AL

September 2019

Sat Sep 21 Hartselle Half Marathon Hartselle AL

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 9 Huntsville Half Marathon Huntsville AL
Sat Nov 23 City of Champions Half Marathon & 5K Gadsden AL
Sun Nov 24 Magic City Half Marathon & 5K Birmingham AL
Sat Nov 30 Kaiser Realty Coastal Half Marathon 5K & 1-Mile Orange Beach AL

December 2019



MENU