Alabama Race Calendar

Alabama Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 Alabama half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2021

Sun Jan 31 Big Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Gulf Shores AL

February 2021

Sat Feb 13 Carnival Frolic 13.1 Half Marathon Decatur AL

March 2021

Sat Mar 13 Montgomery Half Marathon & 5K Montgomery AL
Sun Mar 21 Race to the Cave Half Marathon Woodville AL
Sat Mar 27 Tuscaloosa Half Marathon Tuscaloosa AL

August 2021

Sat Aug 21 Chupacabra Half Marathon & 10K Huntsville AL

October 2020

Sun Oct 4 BHM26.2 Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Birmingham AL
Sun Oct 18 Wade Mountain Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Huntsville AL

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Dothan Running Festival Half Marathon Dothan AL
Sat Nov 7 Chief Ladiga Half Marathon Jacksonville AL
Sat Nov 21 City of Champions Half Marathon & 5K Gadsden AL
Sat Nov 28 Vacasa Coastal Half Marathon & 5K Orange Beach AL

December 2020