April 2023 Half Marathons

See all April 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Saturday, April 8

Saturday, April 15

Sat Apr 15 Albuquerque Half Marathon 10k 5k & Relay Albuquerque NM
Sat Apr 15 All-Out Beat the Heat Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Apr 15 California Classic Half Marathon 10k & 5k Fresno CA
Sat Apr 15 Charlotte RaceFest Half Marathon & 10K Charlotte NC
Sat Apr 15 Go Bro Half Marathon & 5k Rogersville MO
Sat Apr 15 Havasu Half Marathon & 5K Lake Havasu City AZ
Sat Apr 15 Horse Capital Marathon & Half Marathon Lexington KY
Sat Apr 15 London OH Marathon Half Marathon & 5k London OH
Sat Apr 15 Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10k Mill Valley CA
Sat Apr 15 Newport Rhode Races Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Newport RI
Sat Apr 15 OAT Run 50k Half Marathon & 12k Port Angeles WA
Sat Apr 15 Petersburg Half Marathon & 5k Petersburg VA
Sat Apr 15 Purple Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Las Vegas NV
Sat Apr 15 Race to Robie Creek Half Marathon Boise ID
Sat Apr 15 Ridgeland Endurance Weekend Half Marathon 5k & 1M Ridgeland MS
Sat Apr 15 Sawbriar Run the Pass Half Marathon 10k & 5k Jamestown TN
Sat Apr 15 Victory Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Hillsdale IN
Sat Apr 15 Wenatchee Marathon Half Marathon & 10k Wenatchee WA

Sunday, April 16

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

Monday, April 24 – Friday, April 28

Fri Apr 28 & Sat Apr 29 Pandora's Box of Rox Trail Race Burnt TX

Saturday, April 29

Sat Apr 29 American River Parkway Half Marathon & 5k Sacramento CA
Sat Apr 29 Beat the Street for Little Feet Half Marathon & 5k Sweetwater TX
Sat Apr 29 Capital City Half Marathon & 5k Columbus OH
Sat Apr 29 Coopers Rock 50k & Half Marathon Morgantown WV
Sat Apr 29 Illinois Marathon Half Marathon & 10k Champaign IL
Sat Apr 29 Kentucky Derby Festival Mini & Marathon Louisville KY
Sat Apr 29 Never Say Never Half Marathon Tieton WA
Sat Apr 29 Owls Roost Rumble Half Marathon & 3.5 M Greensboro NC
Sat Apr 29 Run United Half Marathon 10k & 5k Aiken SC
Sat Apr 29 Sierra Azul Trail Challenge San Jose CA
Sat Apr 29 South Mountain Half Marathon Lehi UT
Sat Apr 29 Sunflower Trail Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Winthrop WA

Sunday, April 30