April 2022 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all April 2022 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

Sun Apr 3 April Fools Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ
Sun Apr 3 Cape Ann Fool's Dual Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Apr 3 Woodside Crossover Trail Half Marathon 50K 35K & 10K Woodside CA

Saturday, April 9

Sat Apr 9 Carmel Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Carmel IN
Sat Apr 9 Charlotte RaceFest Half Marathon & 10K Charlotte NC
Sat Apr 9 Chasing Jefferson Davis Marathon & Half Marathon Abbeville GA
Sat Apr 9 Corvallis Half Marathon & 5K Corvallis OR
Sat Apr 9 Dirty Kiln Trail Race Half Marathon & 10K Hollidaysburg PA
Sat Apr 9 Horse Capital Marathon & Half Marathon Lexington KY
Sat Apr 9 Petersburg Half Marathon & 5K Petersburg VA
Sat Apr 9 Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K Angel Island SP CA
Sat Apr 9 Tell City Half Marathon & 5K Tell City IN
Sat Apr 9 Texas Big Star Half Marathon & 5K Frisco TX
Sat Apr 9 Victory Half Marathon & 5K Hillsdale IN

Sunday, April 10

Saturday, April 16

Sat Apr 16 All-Out Beat the Heat Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Apr 16 Blue Ridge Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Roanoke VA
Sat Apr 16 Kewash Half Marathon 10K & 5K Washington IA
Sat Apr 16 Newport Rhode Races Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Newport RI
Sat Apr 16 OAT Run Half Marathon & 12K Port Angeles WA
Sat Apr 16 Omahalf Half Marathon Omaha NE
Sat Apr 16 Run Singer Island Half Marathon & 10K Riviera Beach FL
Sat Apr 16 Southern Utah Half Marathon St. George UT

Sunday, April 17


Monday, April 18 – Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Saturday, April 30