April 2018 Half Marathons

See all April 2018 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Sunday, April 1

Saturday, April 7

Sunday, April 8

Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29

Monday, April 30