Arkansas Race Calendar

Arkansas Half Marathons By Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Arkansas half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

Sat Jan 26 Team Loco Marathon & Half Marathon Conway AR

February 2019

March 2019

Sun Mar 3 Little Rock Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Little Rock AR
Sat Mar 30 Run Bentonville Half Marathon & 5K Bentonville AR

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 Hogeye Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Springdale AR
Mon Apr 8 Mainly Marathons Riverboat Series – Day 2 Lake Village AR
Sat Apr 13 Doc Rock & Run Half Marathon & 5K Jonesboro AR
Sat Apr 27 Buffalo River Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Yellville AR
Sat Apr 27 RussVegas Half Marathon & Relay Russellville AR

September 2019

Sat Sep 28 Heart and Sole Half Marathon Jonesboro AR

October 2019

Sat Oct 12 Arkansas Marathon Bearcat Half Marathon 10K & 5K Booneville AR
Sun Oct 13 Hero Half Marathon & Relay Fayetteville AR
Sat Oct 19 Soaring Wings of Conway Half Marathon Conway AR

November 2019

December 2018

Sat Dec 8 CASA Half Marathon Pine Bluff AR

 

MENU