Colorado Race Calendar

Colorado Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Colorado half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

December 2022

Sat Dec 3 All-Out Fa La La Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Dec 3 Four Corners Quad Keyah Marathon Half Marathon 5k & 2M Four Corners Monument CO
Sun Dec 4 Rock Canyon Half Marathon Pueblo CO

January 2023

February 2023

Sat Feb 4 All-Out Mardi Crawl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Arvada CO
Sun Feb 12 Super Half Marathon & 5k Colorado Springs CO
Sun Feb 19 Ralston Creek Half Marathon & 5k Arvada CO

March 2023

Sun Mar 5 That Dam Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Greenwood Village CO
Sat Mar 11 Run Through Time Marathon Half Marathon & 2M Salida CO
Sun Mar 19 All-Out Spring Fever Half Marathon 10K & 5K Golden CO
Sun Mar 26 Spring Equinox Half Marathon & 4M Fort Collins CO

April 2023

May 2023

Sun May 7 Colorado Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fort Collins CO
Sat May 13 Carbon Valley Half Marathon 5k & 1M Firestone CO
Sat May 13 Mine Shaft Half Marathon & Endure 12-Hour & 24-Hour Challenges Divide CO
Sat May 13 Ram Party 50M Marathon & Half Marathon Colorado Springs CO
Sun May 14 Fruita Trail Half Fruita CO
Sun May 14 Barr Lake Half Marathon & 15k Brighton CO
Sun May 14 Fruita Trail Half Fruita CO
Sat May 20 Valkyrie Trail Race Marathon Half Marathon 50K & 4-Mile Colorado Springs CO
Sun May 21 Denver Colfax Marathon Half Marathon 10M & Relay Denver CO
Sun May 21 NOCO Half Marathon & 10k Loveland CO
Sun May 28 Spirit Trail Run Marathon Half Marathon & 8k Buena Vista CO

June 2023

July 2023

Tue Jul 4 Live Free ROCK-IT Run Half Marathon 5k & 1k Castle Rock CO
Tue Jul 4 Longmont Half Marathon & 5K Longmont CO
Sat Jul 8 All-Out Dog Days Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Jul 15 Aspen Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Aspen CO
Sat Jul 15 Prairie Dog Half Marathon 10K & 5K Castle Rock CO
Sun Jul 16 Black Hawk Trail Half Marathon & 10k Golden CO
Sat Jul 29 Rocky Mountain Half Marathon Estes Park CO

August 2023

September 2023

Mon Sep 4 Labor Day Half Marathon Parker CO
Sat Sep 9 Black Squirrel Half Marathon Fort Collins CO
Sat Sep 16 All-Out Fall Fest Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Sep 16 Autumn Color Run Half Marathon 10k 5k & 1M Buena Vista CO
Sun Sep 17 Adams Half & 5k Brighton CO
Sun Sep 17 Fall Equinox Marathon Half Marathon & 5M Fort Collins CO
Sat Sep 23 Pioneer Prairie Dog Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Sep 23 Red Feather Trail Jamboree 50k & Half Marathon Red Feather Lakes CO
Sat Sep 23 Snow Mountain Ranch Trail Festival Half Marathon Granby CO
Sat Sep 30 Colorado Springs Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Colorado Springs CO

October 2023

MENU