Colorado Race Calendar

Colorado Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Colorado half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

Sun Feb 2 Super Half Marathon & 5K Colorado Springs CO
Sun Feb 9 Ralston Creek Half Marathon & 5K Arvada CO
Sat Feb 22 All-Out Mardi Crawl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lakewood CO
Sun Feb 23 Pueblo Marathon & Half Marathon Pueblo CO

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

Sat Jul 4 Longmont Half Marathon & 5K Longmont CO
Sat Jul 11 Aspen Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Aspen CO
Sat Jul 11 Sand Creek Half Marathon 10K & 5K Denver CO
Sat Jul 18 All-Out Dog Days Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Jul 18 Prairie Rock Half Marathon & 10K Castle Rock CO
Sun Jul 19 Sunlight Showdown Half Marathon Glenwood Springs CO

August 2020

September 2020

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

Sat Dec 7 All-Out Fa La La Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Dec 7 Four Corners Quad Keyah Half Marathon Series – Colorado Four Corners Monument CO
Sun Dec 8 Rock Canyon Half Marathon Pueblo CO

MENU