Colorado Race Calendar

Colorado Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Colorado half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

February 2019

Sun Feb 3 Ralston Creek Half Marathon Arvada CO
Sun Feb 3 Super Half Marathon & 5K Colorado Springs CO
Sat Feb 23 All-Out Mardi Crawl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lakewood CO
Sun Feb 24 Pueblo Marathon & Half Marathon Pueblo CO

March 2019

Sat Mar 2 DreamCatcher Half Marathon Grand Junction CO
Sun Mar 3 That Dam Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Greenwood Village CO
Sun Mar 24 All-Out Spring Fever Half Marathon 10K & 5K Golden CO
Sun Mar 24 Dust Bowl Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 4 Lamar CO
Sun Mar 24 Spring Equinox Half Marathon Fort Collins CO

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

Thu Jul 4 Longmont Half Marathon & 5K Longmont CO
Sat Jul 13 Aspen Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Aspen CO
Sat Jul 13 Sand Creek Half Marathon 10K & 5K Denver CO
Sat Jul 20 All-Out Dog Days Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Jul 20 Kickers for Kids Fun Run Palmer Lake CO
Sat Jul 20 Prairie Dog Half Marathon & 10K Castle Rock CO

August 2019

September 2019

October 2018

Sat Oct 6 Castle Rock Trail Festival Castle Rock CO
Sat Oct 6 Glenwood Canyon Shuffle Half Marathon & 5K Glenwood Springs CO
Sun Oct 7 Boulder Rez Marathon Half Marathon 3/4 Marathon 10K & Relay Boulder CO
Sun Oct 7 Louisville Trail Half Marathon 10K & 5K Louisville CO
Sun Oct 7 Rim to Rim Royal Gorge Half Marathon Cañon City CO
Sun Oct 7 Xterra Marathon of Trail Races Colorado Springs CO
Sat Oct 20 Cheyenne Mountain Run Half Marathon Colorado Springs CO
Sun Oct 21 Rock 'n' Roll Denver Half Marathon & 10K Denver CO
Sun Oct 28 All-Out Kooky-Spooky Half Marathon 10K & 5K Golden CO
Sun Oct 28 Westy Half & 5K Westminster CO

November 2018

December 2018

Sun Dec 2 Rock Canyon Half Marathon Pueblo CO
Sat Dec 8 All-Out Fa La La Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westminster CO
Sat Dec 8 Four Corners Quad Keyah Marathon & Half Marathon – Colorado Four Corners Monument CO
Sat Dec 15 Team USA Indoor Half Marathon Colorado Springs CO

MENU