Connecticut Race Calendar

Connecticut Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 Connecticut half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2018

February 2018

Sat Feb 24 Colchester Half Marathon Colchester CT

March 2018

Sat Mar 24 Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon West Haven CT

April 2018

Sat Apr 7 April Fools Half Marathon & 5K Moodus CT
Sun Apr 8 Greater Danbury Half Marathon & 5K Danbury CT
Sun Apr 29 Cheshire Half Marathon & 5K Cheshire CT

May 2018

Sun May 6 Redding Road Race Half Marathon & 7 Mile Redding CT
Fri May 18 Nutmeg State Marathon & Half Marathon Hartford CT
Sun May 20 Mystic Half Marathon & 10K Mystic CT
Sat May 26 Hamden Hills Half Marathon Hamden CT
Mon May 28 Oh Boy Marathon & Half Marathon Waterbury CT

June 2018

August 2018

Sat Aug 4 John & Jessie Kelley Half Marathon New London CT
Sun Aug 19 Bristol Half Marathon & Relay Bristol CT

September 2017

Mon Sep 4 Faxon Law New Haven Road Race Half Marathon & 5K New Haven CT
Sat Sep 16 Gulf Beach Half Marathon Milford CT
Sat Sep 16 Lightfoot Sam Elpern Memorial Half Marathon Norwalk CT
Sat Sep 30 Hogsback Half Marathon Colebrook CT

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

Sun Dec 3 Thompson Speedway Half Marathon & 5K Thompson CT

 

MENU