Connecticut Race Calendar

Connecticut Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022 Connecticut half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


May 2022

Sun May 1 Mark Twain Redding Road Race Half Marathon 7M & 1M Redding CT
Sun May 15 Mystic Half Marathon & 10K Mystic CT
Fri May 20 Nutmeg State Marathon & Half Marathon Hartford CT
Sat May 28 Hamden Hills Half Marathon & 5K Hamden CT
Mon May 30 Mine Hill Half Marathon Roxbury CT

June 2022

August 2022

Sat Aug 6 John & Jessie Kelley Half Marathon New London CT

September 2022

Mon Sep 5 New Haven Road Race Half Marathon & 5K New Haven CT
Sat Sep 10 Gulf Beach Half Marathon Milford CT
Sat Sep 10 Haystack Challenge Half Marathon 10k & 5k Norfolk CT
Sat Sep 24 Hogsback Half Marathon Colebrook CT

October 2022

November 2022

Sat Nov 12 Hillacious Half Marathon Litchfield CT
Sat Nov 12 Roxbury Half Marathon Roxbury CT
Sat Nov 19 Storybook Half Marathon Stratford CT
Sun Nov 20 Tarrywile 30k & Half Marathon Danbury CT