Connecticut Race Calendar

Connecticut Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Connecticut half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

February 2019

Sat Feb 23 Colchester Half Marathon Colchester CT

March 2019

Sat Mar 23 Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon West Haven CT

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 April Fools Half Marathon & 5K Moodus CT
Sun Apr 28 Cheshire Half Marathon & 5K Cheshire CT

May 2019

Sun May 5 Redding Road Race Half Marathon & 7-Mile Redding CT
Fri May 17 Nutmeg State Marathon & Half Marathon Hartford CT
Sun May 19 Mystic Half Marathon & 10K Mystic CT
Sat May 25 Hamden Hills Half Marathon & 5K Hamden CT
Mon May 27 Oh Boy Marathon & Half Marathon Waterbury CT

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

Sat Aug 3 John and Jessie Kelley Half Marathon New London CT

September 2019

Mon Sep 2 Faxon Law New Haven Road Race Half Marathon New Haven CT
Mon Sep 2 South Windsor Purple Heart Half Marathon & 5K South Windsor CT
Sat Sep 14 Gulf Beach Half Marathon Milford CT
Sat Sep 28 Hogsback Half Marathon Colebrook CT

October 2019

Sun Oct 6 Vineyard Half Marathon & 10K Clinton CT
Sat Oct 12 Hartford Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Hartford CT
Sat Oct 19 Mohawk Mountain Race Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cornwall CT
Sat Oct 19 SoNo Half Marathon & 5K Norwalk CT
Sat Oct 26 Steam Train Half Marathon Essex CT
Sun Oct 27 Reservoir Run Half Marathon & 5K Weston CT

November 2019

Sat Nov 16 Hillacious Half Marathon Litchfield CT
Sun Nov 17 Steep Rock Half Marathon Washington CT

 

MENU