Connecticut Race Calendar

Connecticut Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Connecticut half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

March 2020

Sat Mar 28 Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon West Haven CT

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 April Fools Half Marathon & 5K Moodus CT
Sun Apr 19 Highland Half Marathon Scotland CT

July 2020

August 2020

Sat Aug 1 John and Jessie Kelley Half Marathon New London CT

September 2020

Fri Sep 4 Nutmeg State Marathon & Half Marathon Hartford CT
Mon Sep 7 Faxon Law New Haven Road Race Half Marathon New Haven CT
Sat Sep 19 Gulf Beach Half Marathon Milford CT
Sun Sep 20 Redding Road Race Half Marathon & 7-Miler Redding CT
Sat Sep 26 Hogsback Half Marathon Colebrook CT

October 2020

November 2020

Sat Nov 14 Hillacious Half Marathon Litchfield CT
Sun Nov 15 Steep Rock Half Marathon Washington CT