Connecticut Race Calendar

Connecticut Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Connecticut half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


May 2022

Fri May 20 Nutmeg State Marathon & Half Marathon Hartford CT
Sat May 28 Hamden Hills Half Marathon & 5K Hamden CT

June 2021

July 2021

Sun Jul 18 Cheshire Half Marathon & 5K Cheshire CT

August 2021

Sat Aug 7 Ocean Beach Kelley Half Marathon New London CT

September 2021

Mon Sep 6 New Haven Road Race Half Marathon & 5K New Haven CT
Sat Sep 18 Gulf Beach Half Marathon Milford CT
Sun Sep 19 Lightfoot Sam Elpern Memorial Half Marathon Norwalk CT
Sat Sep 25 Hogsback Half Marathon Colebrook CT

October 2021

Sat Oct 2 Norfolk Land Trust Half Marathon Norfolk CT
Sun Oct 3 SoNo Half Marathon & 5K Norwalk CT
Sat Oct 9 Hartford Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Hartford CT
Sat Oct 16 Tackle the Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Putnam CT
Sun Oct 17 Pamby Ridgefield Half Marathon Ridgefield CT
Sun Oct 24 Reservoir Run Half Marathon & 5K Weston CT
Sat Oct 30 Savin Rock Marathon & Half Marathon West Haven CT
Sun Oct 31 Redding Road Race Half Marathon & 7-Mile Redding CT

November 2021

Sat Nov 13 Hillacious Half Marathon Litchfield CT
Sun Nov 21 Tarrywile Half Marathon Danbury CT