February 2021 Half Marathons

See all February 2021 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, February 6

Sunday, February 7

Sun Feb 7 Best Damn Race Half Marathon Safety Harbor FL
Sun Feb 7 The Go Hard or Go Home Half Marathon Brooklyn NY
Sun Feb 7 Natural Bridges Caverns Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K San Antonio TX
Sun Feb 7 Publix Florida Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Melbourne FL
Sun Feb 7 San Marcos Half Marathon 10K & 5K San Marcos TX
Sun Feb 7 Super Half Marathon & 5K Colorado Springs CO
Sun Feb 7 Surf City USA Marathon & Half Marathon Huntington Beach CA
Sun Feb 7 Warm Up Columbus Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Dublin OH

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Sun Feb 14 Austin Marathon & Half Marathon Austin TX
Sun Feb 14 El Paso Marathon Half Marathon & 5K El Paso TX
Sun Feb 14 My Better Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seattle WA
Sun Feb 14 Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Fort Lauderdale FL

Saturday, February 20

Sat Feb 20 Governor's Cup Road Race Half Marathon Columbia SC
Sat Feb 20 Orlando Xtreme Half Marathon & 5K Astatula FL
Sat Feb 20 Race for Hope Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Lufkin TX
Sat Feb 20 Raleigh Half Marathon Raleigh NC
Sat Feb 20 Run the Reagan Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Feb 20 San Jose Spartan Trail Half Marathon 50K & 10K Saratoga CA

Sunday, February 21

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Sun Feb 28 Atlanta Marathon & Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Feb 28 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge – Day 2 Tulsa OK
Sun Feb 28 Shelby Forest Loop Marathon & Half Marathon Millington TN
Sun Feb 28 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Half Marathon Gibsonville NC