February 2020 Half Marathons

See all February 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 10 – Friday, February 14


Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Monday, February 17 – Friday, February 21

Fri Feb 21 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge – Day 1 Tulsa OK

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Saturday, February 29

MENU