February 2019 Half Marathons

See all February 2019 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, February 2

Sat Feb 2 Best Damn Race Half Marathon 10K & 5K Safety Harbor FL
Sat Feb 2 Cedars Frostbite Half Marathon Lebanon TN
Sat Feb 2 CRC Panther City Half Marathon & 5K Ft. Worth TX
Sat Feb 2 Critz Tybee Run Fest Half Marathon 10K 2.8-Mile & 1-Mile Tybee Island GA
Sat Feb 2 Death Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Death Valley CA
Sat Feb 2 Groundhog Marathon & Half Marathon Grand Rapids MI
Sat Feb 2 Sedona Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sedona AZ
Sat Feb 2 Sun Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Santa Clara UT
Sat Feb 2 Surfside Beach Marathon & Half Marathon Freeport TX

Sunday, February 3

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Monday, February 11 – Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18 – Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sat Feb 23 All-Out Mardi Crawl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lakewood CO
Sat Feb 23 Augusta University Half Marathon 10K & 5K Augusta GA
Sat Feb 23 Dupont Trail Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Dupont WA
Sat Feb 23 End of the Trail Half Marathon & 10K Visalia CA
Sat Feb 23 GHS Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC
Sat Feb 23 Jail Break Run Half Marathon & 5K Baytown TX
Sat Feb 23 Pinehurst Half Marathon Pinehurst NC
Sat Feb 23 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge — Day 2 Tulsa OK
Sat Feb 23 Q50 Races Trail Extravaganza Half Marathon Franklinton LA
Sat Feb 23 Red Rock Canyon Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Las Vegas NV
Sat Feb 23 Snow Joke Half Marathon Seeley Lake MT
Sat Feb 23 Sycamore Canyon 100K 50K & Half Marathon Poway CA
Sat Feb 23 Victory Half Marathon 10K & 5K Richmond CA
Sat Feb 23 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25 – Thursday, February 28

MENU