February 2021 Half Marathons

NOTE: Many races have been cancelled, postponed, or switched to virtual-only due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. We’re doing our best to update information as soon as possible, but check the race’s website for the latest details.

See all February 2021 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, February 6

Sat Feb 6 All-Out Mardi Crawl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lakewood CO
Sat Feb 6 Angry Tortoise 25K & 50K Bryceville FL
Sat Feb 6 Critz Tybee Run Fest Half Marathon 10K 2.8-Mile & 1-Mile Tybee Island GA
Sat Feb 6 Iceman Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Springfield IL
Sat Feb 6 Groundhog Marathon & Half Marathon Grand Rapids MI
Sat Feb 6 Mississippi River Marathon & Half Marathon Greenville MS
Sat Feb 6 PBR Half Marathon Perry IA
Sat Feb 6 Q50 Races Trail Extravaganza Half Marathon Franklinton LA
Sat Feb 6 Save the Light Half Marathon & 5K Folly Beach SC
Sat Feb 6 Sedona Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sedona AZ
Sat Feb 6 Vegas Golden Night & Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Las Vegas NV
Sat Feb 6 Washington City Half Marathon & 5K Washington UT

Sunday, February 7

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14


Saturday, February 20

Sunday, February 21

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Sun Feb 28 Atlanta Marathon & Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Feb 28 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge – Day 2 Tulsa OK
Sun Feb 28 Shelby Forest Loop Marathon & Half Marathon Millington TN
Sun Feb 28 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Half Marathon Gibsonville NC