February 2020 Half Marathons

See all February 2020 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 10 – Friday, February 14


Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Sun Feb 16 Austin Marathon & Half Marathon Austin TX
Sun Feb 16 Eden Prairie Hypothermic Half Marathon Eden Prairie MN
Sun Feb 16 El Paso Marathon Half Marathon & 5K El Paso TX
Sun Feb 16 Heart Breaker Half Marathon Hillsboro OR
Sun Feb 16 Lost Dutchman Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 8K Apache Junction AZ
Sun Feb 16 Mercedes Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Birmingham AL
Sun Feb 16 Not 4 Wimps Half Marathon 10-Mile & 10K Derby KS
Sun Feb 16 Paradise Coast Half Marathon & 5K Naples FL
Sun Feb 16 Seaside Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Ventura CA

Monday, February 17 – Friday, February 21

Fri Feb 21 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge – Day 1 Tulsa OK

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Sun Feb 23 Disney Princess Half Marathon Lake Buena Vista FL
Sun Feb 23 Gasparilla Distance Classic Half Marathon & 8K Tampa FL
Sun Feb 23 Hyannis Marathon Half Marathon & Team Relay Hyannis MA
Sun Feb 23 NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon New York NY
Sun Feb 23 POSTOAK Lodge Challenge – Day 3 Tulsa OK
Sun Feb 23 Pueblo Marathon & Half Marathon Pueblo CO
Sun Feb 23 Shelby Forest Loop Marathon & Half Marathon Millington TN
Sun Feb 23 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Half Marathon Gibsonville NC
Sun Feb 23 Women Run LA Half Marathon 10K & 5K Los Angeles CA

Saturday, February 29

Sat Feb 29 Best Damn Race Orlando Half Marathon 10K & 5K Orlando FL
Sat Feb 29 Ellerbe Marathon & Half Marathon Ellerbe NC
Sat Feb 29 Fort Myers City of Palms Half Marathon & 5K Fort Myers FL
Sat Feb 29 Jail Break Run Half Marathon Baytown TX
Sat Feb 29 Mississippi Blues Marathon & Half Marathon Jackson MS
Sat Feb 29 Prisma Health Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC
Sat Feb 29 Run the Reagan Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Feb 29 Victory Half Marathon 10K & 5K Richmond CA
Sat Feb 29 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT

MENU