February 2023 Half Marathons

See all February 2023 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Saturday, February 11

Sat Feb 11 Ave Maria Marathon & Half Marathon Ave Maria FL
Sat Feb 11 Eagle Ridge 50k Half Marathon & 5k Guntersville AL
Sat Feb 11 Founding Fathers Half Marathon 10k & 5k Laredo TX
Sat Feb 11 Hilton Head Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Feb 11 Outlaw 100 Marathon Half Marathon 135-Mile 100-Mile 50-Mile & 5K Wilburton OK
Sat Feb 11 Rocky 50 Trail Race 50M 50k & Half Marathon Huntsville TX
Sat Feb 11 Sea Turtle Half Marathon 5k & 1M Gulf Shores AL
Sat Feb 11 Winter Trail Fest Half Marathon & 5M Middleville MI

Sunday, February 12

Sun Feb 12 El Paso Marathon Half Marathon & 5k El Paso TX
Sun Feb 12 Florida Marathon & Half Marathon Melbourne FL
Sun Feb 12 Sarasota Music Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sarasota FL
Sun Feb 12 St. Petersburg Distance Classic Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k St. Petersburg FL
Sun Feb 12 Super Half Marathon & 5k Colorado Springs CO

Saturday, February 18

Sat Feb 18 Heart of the Ozarks Half Marathon West Plains MO
Sat Feb 18 Howey in the Hills 5k 10k & Half Marathon Howey-In-The-Hills FL
Sat Feb 18 Race for Hope Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Lufkin TX
Sat Feb 18 Saguaro Half Marathon Tucson AZ
Sat Feb 18 Surfside Beach Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Surfside TX
Sat Feb 18 Venice Half Marathon & 5k Venice FL
Sat Feb 18 Winter TrailFest 13.1 and 5 Mile Eastside Brighton MI

Sunday, February 19

Sun Feb 19 Austin Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Austin TX
Sun Feb 19 Lost Dutchman Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 8K Apache Junction AZ
Sun Feb 19 Publix Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon Fort Lauderdale FL
Sun Feb 19 Seaside Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Ventura CA
Sun Feb 19 Seaside School Half Marathon & 5k Seaside FL
Sun Feb 19 Suwanee Half Marathon & 5k Suwanee GA

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

[AdSense-C]