Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2021

Sat Jan 16 Chilly Willy Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sugar Hill GA
Sat Jan 16 Museum of Aviation Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Warner Robins GA
Sat Jan 30 Callaway Gardens Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Pine Mountain GA

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

Sat Apr 17 Snickers Marathon & Half Marathon Albany GA
Sun Apr 25 Tear Drop Half Marathon Chatsworth GA

May 2021

Sat May 1 Trillium Trek Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville GA
Sat May 22 Berry Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rome GA
Mon May 31 Georgia Peach Jam Half Marathon & 5K Cumming GA

June 2021

September 2021

Sun Sep 5 Boston Bound Marathon & Half Marathon Johns Creek GA
Sat Sep 11 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & Terrestrial 5K Roswell GA
Sat Sep 25 Carrollton Half Marathon Carrollton GA

October 2021

November 2020

December 2020