Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022

May 2021

Sat May 1 Trillium Trek Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville GA
Sat May 22 Berry Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rome GA
Mon May 31 Georgia Peach Jam Half Marathon & 5K Cumming GA

June 2021

September 2021

Sun Sep 5 Boston Bound Marathon & Half Marathon Johns Creek GA
Sat Sep 11 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & Terrestrial 5K Roswell GA
Sat Sep 18 Savannah Sunburn Half Marathon & 10K Savannah GA
Sat Sep 18 Still Hollow Half Marathon & 10K Chattanooga TN
Sun Sep 19 Vibha Atlanta Dream Mile Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cumming GA
Sat Sep 25 Carrollton Half Marathon Carrollton GA

October 2021

November 2021

December 2021

Sat Dec 4 Cloudland Canyon Half Marathon & 50-Mile Rising Fawn GA
Sat Dec 4 Harmony Half Marathon Monroe GA
Sat Dec 11 Helen Holiday Trail Half Marathon & 10K Helen GA
Sun Dec 12 First Watch Locomotive Half Marathon & 5K Kennesaw GA
Sun Dec 19 Jeff Galloway 13.1 Half Marathon Atlanta GA