Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 4 Red Nose Half Marathon Columbus GA
Sun Jan 12 Rock the New Year Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Jan 18 Chilly Willy Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sugar Hill GA
Sat Jan 18 Museum of Aviation Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Warner Robins GA
Sat Jan 25 Callaway Gardens Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Pine Mountain GA
Sat Jan 25 Huff N Puff Half Marathon & 5K Jackson GA

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Publix Savannah Women's Half Marathon & 5K Savannah GA
Sat Apr 4 Run for the Nurses Half Marathon Tifton GA
Sun Apr 12 April Showers Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Apr 18 Chasing Jefferson Davis Marathon & Half Marathon Abbeville GA
Sat Apr 18 Trillium Trek Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville GA
Sun Apr 26 Run into Spring Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sun Apr 26 Tear Drop Half Marathon Chatsworth GA

May 2020

June 2020

Sun Jun 7 Hotlanta Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Jun 7 Rabun Half Marathon Sky Valley GA

July 2020

August 2020

Sat Aug 15 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & 5K Roswell GA

September 2020

Sat Sep 12 Craft Classic Half Marathon & 5K Atlanta GA
Sat Sep 12 Savannah Sunburn Half & 10K Savannah GA

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

Sat Dec 7 Harmony Half Marathon & 5K Monroe GA
Sat Dec 14 Helen Holiday Trail Half Marathon Helen GA
Sat Dec 14 Rome Half Marathon & 5K Rome GA
Sun Dec 15 First Watch Locomotive Half Marathon & 5K Kennesaw GA
Sun Dec 15 Jeff Galloway 13.1 Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Dec 15 Rockin' with Santa Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

MENU