Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

Sat Jan 8 Red Nose Half Marathon Columbus GA
Sat Jan 15 Chilly Willy Half Marathon Sugar Hill GA
Sat Jan 15 Museum of Aviation Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Warner Robins GA
Sun Jan 16 Jekyll Island Marathon Half Marathon 10k & Relay Jekyll Island GA
Sat Jan 22 Huff N Puff Half Marathon Jackson GA
Sat Jan 29 Callaway Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Pine Mountain GA

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022

Sat Apr 2 Publix Savannah Women's Half Marathon Savannah GA
Sat Apr 9 Chasing Jefferson Davis Marathon & Half Marathon Abbeville GA
Sat Apr 23 Helenback Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Helen GA
Sat Apr 23 Trillium Trek Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville GA
Sat Apr 23 Vidalia Onion Run Half Marathon 5k & 1M Vidalia GA
Sun Apr 24 Tear Drop Half Marathon Chatsworth GA
Sat Apr 30 Turn Up the Pink Half Stone Mountain GA

May 2022

June 2022

Sun Jun 5 Rabun Half Marathon Sky Valley GA
Sun Jun 12 Hotlanta Half Atlanta GA

August 2022

Sat Aug 20 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & 5k Roswell GA

September 2022

Mon Sep 5 Boston Bound Marathon & Half Marathon Johns Creek GA

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 The Race Half Marathon East Point GA
Sat Oct 8 Under the Oaks Half Marathon 10K & 5K Jekyll Island GA
Sun Oct 23 Alpharetta Women's Half Marathon Alpharetta GA

November 2022

December 2022

Sat Dec 3 Cloudland Canyon Half Marathon & 50-Mile Rising Fawn GA