Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2018

Sat Jan 6 Red Nose Half Marathon Columbus GA
Sat Jan 13 Museum of Aviation Half Marathon & 5K Warner Robins GA
Sun Jan 14 MLK Race for the Dream Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Jan 14 Rock in the New Year Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Jan 20 Chilly Willy Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sugar Hill GA
Sun Jan 21 First Watch Locomotive Half Marathon & 5K Kennesaw GA
Sat Jan 27 Callaway Gardens Half Marathon Pine Mountain GA
Sat Jan 27 Huff 'n' Puff Half Marathon & 5K Jackson GA

February 2018

Sat Feb 3 Critz Tybee Run Fest Half Marathon Tybee Island GA
Sat Feb 10 ERS Savannah Love Chocolate Half Marathon & 10K Savannah GA
Sat Feb 10 SweetH2O Sweetheart Half Marathon Lithia Springs GA
Sun Feb 11 Suwanee Half Marathon Suwanee GA
Sun Feb 11 Valentine's Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Feb 17 Hospice Half Marathon & 5K Color Run Valdosta GA
Sat Feb 17 XTERRA Thrill in the Hills Marathon & Half Marathon Winder GA
Sat Feb 24 Augusta University Half Marathon 10K & 5K Augusta GA
Sat Feb 24 Flatlanders Canyon Crash Train Run Lumpkin GA
Sat Feb 24 Run the Reagan Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

March 2018

Sat Mar 3 Albany Snickers Marathon & Half Marathon Albany GA
Sat Mar 10 Berry Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rome GA
Sat Mar 10 Divas Half Marathon & 5K Peachtree City GA
Sun Mar 11 St. Patrick's Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sun Mar 18 Publix Georgia Marathon & Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sat Mar 24 Skidaway Island Marathon & Half Marathon Savannah GA
Sat Mar 31 Sunset Half Marathon 10K & 5K Atlanta GA

April 2018

Sat Apr 7 Chick-Fil-A Connect Half Marathon Athens GA
Sat Apr 7 Publix Savannah Women's Half Marathon & 5K Savannah GA
Sat Apr 7 Run for the Nurses Half Marathon & 5K Tifton GA
Sun Apr 8 April Showers Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Apr 14 Read and Run Half Marathon & 5K Flowery Branch GA
Sat Apr 21 Trillium Trek Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Gainesville GA
Sun Apr 22 Run into Spring Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Apr 28 Tear Drop Half Marathon Chatsworth GA

May 2018

June 2018

Sat Jun 9 Rope Mill Half Marathon & 10K Woodstock GA
Sun Jun 10 Hotlanta Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Jun 10 Rock the Park Half Marathon 10K & 5K Loganville GA
Sun Jun 24 Run into Summer Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

July 2018

August 2018

Sun Aug 5 Rockin' the LP Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Aug 18 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & 5K Roswell GA
Sun Aug 19 August Madness Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

Sat Dec 2 Rome Half Marathon Rome GA
Sat Dec 2 Sea Island Half Marathon 10K & 5K Sea Island GA
Sat Dec 2 Walton Half Marathon & 5K Monroe GA
Sun Dec 3 River Vista Half Marathon Dillard GA
Sun Dec 3 Season's Greetings Half Marathon 10K & 5K Loganville GA
Sun Dec 10 The First Watch Locomotive Half Marathon & 5K Kennesaw GA
Sat Dec 16 Helen Holiday Trail Half Marathon Helen GA
Sat Dec 16 Red Nose Run Half Marathon & 5K Thomasville GA
Sun Dec 17 Jeff Galloway 13.1 Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Dec 17 Rockin' With Santa Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

MENU