Georgia Race Calendar

Georgia Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Georgia half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 25 Callaway Gardens Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Pine Mountain GA

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Publix Savannah Women's Half Marathon & 5K Savannah GA
Sat Apr 18 Trillium Trek Half Marathon & 5K Gainesville GA

May 2019

June 2019

Sat Jun 1 Sunrise Marathon – Atlanta Atlanta GA
Sat Jun 8 Assault on Garland Mountain Half Marathon & 10K Waleska GA
Sun Jun 9 Hotlanta Half Marathon Atlanta GA
Sun Jun 9 Rabun Half Marathon Sky Valley GA
Sun Jun 16 Run into Summer Half Marathon 10K & 5K Loganville GA
Sun Jun 30 Rock the Park Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA

July 2019

Thu Jul 4 We the Runners Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cumming GA
Sun Jul 14 Run Thru the Park Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sun Jul 28 July Madness Half Marathon 10K & 5K Loganville GA

August 2019

Sun Aug 11 Rockin' the LP Half Marathon 10K & 5K Snellville GA
Sat Aug 17 Area 13.1 Half Marathon & 5K Roswell GA
Sun Aug 25 August Madness Half Marathon 10K & 5K Loganville GA

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

MENU