Indiana Race Calendar

Indiana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Indiana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sat Mar 7 Bound the Mound Half Marathon 10K & 5K Newburgh IN
Sat Mar 21 OPSF50|50 14-Mile Race Poland IN
Sat Mar 21 Sam Costa Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Carmel IN

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Circular Logic Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Seymour IN
Sat Apr 4 Holy Half Marathon & 10K South Bend IN
Sat Apr 4 New Castle Mini Marathon New Castle IN
Sat Apr 11 Tell City Half Marathon & 5K Tell City IN
Sat Apr 18 Hoosier Half Marathon & 5K Bloomington IN

May 2020

Sat May 2 500 Festival Mini Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

June 2020

Sat Jun 6 Indiana Women's Trail Run Half Marathon Indianapolis IN
Sun Jun 7 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sun Jun 28 Run Indiana Cheap Half Marathon 10K & 5K Griffith IN

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

Sat Sep 5 Parlor City Trot Half Marathon & 10K Bluffton IN
Sun Sep 6 Run Indiana Cheap Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Chesterton Labor Day Chesterton IN
Sat Sep 12 Fair on the Square Half Marathon Danville IN
Sat Sep 12 Run Lake Max Half Marathon 10K & 5K Culver IN
Sun Sep 13 Hub City Half Marathon & 5K Crown Point IN
Sat Sep 19 Crossroads Half Marathon Terre Haute IN
Sat Sep 19 Indy Women's Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sun Sep 20 Zionsville Half Marathon Zionsville IN
Sat Sep 26 USA Multisport Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Muncie IN

October 2020

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Pandamnit Marathon & Half Marathon Chesterton IN
Sat Nov 14 Veterans Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbia City IN
Sat Nov 21 Brown Country Hilly Half Marathon 10K & 5K Nashville IN

December 2019

Sun Dec 15 Santa Hustle Indy Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

See also: Indiana Half Marathons, Listed by City