Indiana Race Calendar

Indiana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022 Indiana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

Sat Jan 8 Winter Night Trail Half & Quarter Marathon Indianapolis IN

February 2022

March 2022

Sat Mar 26 Victory Half Marathon and 5k Hillsdale IN

April 2022

Sat Apr 9 Carmel Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Carmel IN
Sat Apr 9 Hoosier Half Marathon Bloomington IN
Sat Apr 9 Notre Dame Holy Half Marathon South Bend IN
Sat Apr 9 Tell City Half Marathon & 5K Tell City IN
Sat Apr 16 Versailles Trail Half Marathon Versailles IN
Sat Apr 23 Circular Logic Marathon Half Marathon 10k 5k & 1M Seymour IN
Sat Apr 30 Vincennes Historical Half Marathon Vincennes IN

May 2022

Sat May 7 500 Festival Mini Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sun May 8 What The Hill Half and 5k Chesterton IN
Sat May 14 USA Multi-Sport Festival Half Marathon Selma IN
Sat May 21 Dances With Dirt – Gnaw Bone IN Half Marathon Nashville IN
Sat May 21 Geist Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fishers IN
Mon May 30 Grand Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Westfield IN

June 2022

Sat Jun 4 Sunburst Races Half Marathon 10k & 5k South Bend IN
Sat Jun 11 Tippecanoe Trail Half Marathon Relay Winamac IN
Sat Jun 18 Hudson Family Park Half Marathon Portland IN
Sun Jun 19 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

July 2022

September 2022

Sat Sep 3 Heartland Half Marathon & 5K Huntingburg IN
Sat Sep 10 Run Lake Max Half Marathon & 5k Culver IN
Sun Sep 18 Hub City Half Marathon Crown Point IN
Sat Sep 24 Mill Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbus IN

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Evansville Half Marathon Evansville IN
Sat Oct 1 Fort4Fitness Fall Festival Half Marathon 10k & 4M Fort Wayne IN
Sat Oct 1 Indy Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Oct 22 Purdue Boilermaker Half Marathon West Lafayette IN
Sat Oct 22 Tecumseh Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Bloomington IN
Sat Oct 29 Haunted Hilly Half Marathon Bristol IN
Sun Oct 30 Duneland Half Marathon Chesterton IN

November 2022

See also: Indiana Half Marathons, Listed by City