Indiana Race Calendar

Indiana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Indiana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2020

Sat Mar 21 OPSF50|50 14-Mile Race Poland IN

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Carmel Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Carmel IN
Sat Apr 11 Tell City Half Marathon & 5K Tell City IN
Sat Apr 18 Hoosier Half Marathon & 5K Bloomington IN

May 2020

Sat May 2 500 Festival Mini Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat May 16 Geist Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fishers IN
Mon May 25 Crossroads of Northwest Indiana Marathon & Half Marathon Crown Point IN

June 2020

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Fair on the Square Half Marathon Danville IN
Sat Sep 7 New Castle Mini Marathon 10K & 5K New Castle IN
Sun Sep 8 Hub City Half Marathon Crown Point IN
Sat Sep 14 Muncie Mini Marathon 10K & 5K Muncie IN
Sat Sep 14 Run Lake Max Half Marathon Culver IN
Sat Sep 21 Crossroads Half Marathon Terre Haute IN
Sat Sep 21 Heartland Half Marathon & 5K Jasper IN
Sat Sep 28 Fort4Fitness Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 4-Mile Fort Wayne IN
Sat Sep 28 Indy Women's Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Sep 28 Mill Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbus IN

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 9 Indianapolis Monumental Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Nov 9 Veterans Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbia City IN
Sat Nov 16 Brown County Hilly Half Nashville IN

December 2018


See also: Indiana Half Marathons, Listed by City

MENU