Indiana Race Calendar

Indiana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Indiana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

September 2022

Sat Sep 3 Heartland Half Marathon & 5K Jasper IN
Sat Sep 3 Parlor City Trot Half Marathon & 10k Bluffton IN
Sat Sep 10 Fair on the Square Half Marathon Danville IN
Sat Sep 10 Run Lake Max Half Marathon & 5k Culver IN
Sat Sep 10 Sorta Mountain Stage Race 18M Half Marathon & 5M Borden IN
Sun Sep 18 Hub City Half Marathon Crown Point IN
Sat Sep 24 Mill Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbus IN
Sat Sep 24 Wabash Valley Half Marathon 5k & 1M Terre Haute IN

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Evansville Half Marathon Evansville IN
Sat Oct 1 Fort4Fitness Fall Festival Half Marathon 10k & 4M Fort Wayne IN
Sat Oct 1 Indy Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Oct 1 Limestone Capital Half Marathon & 5k Bedford IN
Sat Oct 8 Knobstone Trail Run Half Marathon 10M 10k & 5k Martinsville IN
Sat Oct 22 Purdue Boilermaker Half Marathon West Lafayette IN
Sat Oct 22 Tecumseh Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Bloomington IN
Fri Oct 28 Bound the Mound Half Marathon 10k & 5k Newburgh IN
Sat Oct 29 Haunted Hilly Half Marathon Bristol IN
Sun Oct 30 Duneland Half Marathon Chesterton IN
Sun Oct 30 Viking Dash Trail Run – National Championships Half Marathon 10k & 5k Selma IN

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Indianapolis Monumental Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Nov 12 Veterans Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbia City IN
Sat Nov 19 Brown Country Hilly Half Marathon 10K & 5K Nashville IN
Sat Nov 19 Turkey Legs Trifecta & Half Marathon Indianapolis IN
Sat Nov 19 Zionsville Half Marathon & 5k Zionsville IN

December 2022

March 2023

April 2023

May 2023

Sat May 6 500 Festival Mini Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat May 20 Dances with Dirt Gnaw Bone Nashville IN

June 2023

Sat Jun 10 Wabash Run the River Half Marathon 10k & 5k Wabash IN
Sun Jun 25 SHE Power Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN

July 2023

August 2023

See also: Indiana Half Marathons, Listed by City