Indiana Race Calendar

Indiana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2023-2024 Indiana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

September 2023

Sat Sep 2 Parlor City Trot Half Marathon & 10k Bluffton IN
Sat Sep 9 Fair on the Square Half Marathon & 5k Danville IN
Sun Sep 10 Sorta Mountain Stage Race 18M Half Marathon & 5M Borden IN
Sun Sep 10 Time Travel Half Marathon 10k & 5k Indianapolis IN
Sat Sep 16 Geist Half Marathon & 5k Fishers IN
Sat Sep 16 Heartland Half Marathon & 5K Jasper IN
Sat Sep 16 New Castle Mini Marathon 10k & 5k New Castle IN
Sun Sep 17 Hub City Races 20M Half Marathon 10k & 5k Crown Point IN
Sat Sep 23 Back Your Badge Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Plainfield IN
Sat Sep 23 Mill Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Columbus IN
Sat Sep 23 Wabash Valley Half Marathon & 5k Terre Haute IN
Sat Sep 30 Evansville Half Marathon & 5M Evansville IN
Sat Sep 30 Fort4Fitness Fall Festival Half Marathon 10k & 4M Fort Wayne IN

October 2023

Sat Oct 7 Indy Half Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat Oct 7 Limestone Capital Half Marathon & 5k Bedford IN
Sat Oct 7 & Sun Oct 8 Versailles Trail Race & Half Marathon Versailles IN
Sat Oct 14 Knobstone Trail Run Half Marathon 10M 10k & 5k Martinsville IN
Sat Oct 21 Indiana Women's Half Marathon & 5k Carmel IN
Sat Oct 21 Purdue Boilermaker Half Marathon & 5k West Lafayette IN
Sat Oct 21 Tecumseh Trail Challenge 50k Marathon & Half Marathon Bloomington IN
Sun Oct 22 Duneland Half Marathon & 5k Chesterton IN
Sat Oct 28 Haunted Hilly Half Marathon 10k & 5k Goshen IN
Sat Oct 28 Hot Cider Hustle – Fort Wayne Half Marathon 10k & 5k Fort Wayne IN
Sat Oct 28 Indianapolis Monumental Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Indianapolis IN

November 2023

Sat Nov 11 Veterans Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Columbia City IN
Sun Nov 12 Bigfoot Half Hebron IN
Sat Nov 18 Brown County YMCA Hilly Half 10k & 5k Nashville IN
Sat Nov 18 Zionsville Half Marathon & 5k Zionsville IN

December 2023

Sun Dec 3 Santa Hustle Indianapolis Half Marathon & 5k Indianapolis IN
Sat Dec 9 Grandview 13.1 Columbus IN

January 2024

Sat Jan 6 Winter Night Trail Half & Quarter Marathon Indianapolis IN

April 2024

Sat Apr 6 Carmel Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Carmel IN
Sat Apr 13 Hoosier Half Marathon & 5k Bloomington IN

May 2024

Sat May 4 500 Festival Mini Marathon & 5K Indianapolis IN
Sat May 18 Dances with Dirt – Gnaw Bone Nashville IN

July 2024

See also: Indiana Half Marathons, Listed by City

MENU