Kentucky Race Calendar

Kentucky Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2023 Kentucky half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2023

Sat Mar 4 Lucky Leprechaun Half Marathon 10M & 5k Versailles KY
Sat Mar 25 Run & Walk for Children Half Marathon & 5k Bowling Green KY

April 2023

May 2023

June 2023

July 2023

August 2023

Sat Aug 12 Bluegrass Reaper Challenge & Half Marathon Berea KY
BlinkMacSystemFont 'Segoe UI' Roboto Oxygen-Sans Ubuntu Cantarell 'Helvetica Neue' sans-serif;">

September 2023

Sat Sep 9 Lake Cumberland Half & 10k Somerset KY
Sun Sep 17 Iron Horse Half Marathon & 12k Midway KY
Sat Sep 23 The Rugged Red Half Marathon Slade KY

October 2023

Sat Oct 7 Run Richmond Half Marathon & 5k Berea KY
Sat Oct 14 Urban Bourbon Half Marathon Louisville KY
Sat Oct 21 Hoptown Half & 5k Hopkinsville KY

November 2023

Sun Nov 5 bg26.2 Marathon Half Marathon & 6K Bowling Green KY
Sun Nov 5 Louisville Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Louisville KY
Sun Nov 12 Honor Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Florence KY

December 2023

MENU