Maine Race Calendar

2022-2023 Maine Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Maine half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

See also: Maine Half Marathons, Listed by City

August 2022

Sat Aug 20 Wells Harbor Half Marathon & 5k Wells ME
Sun Aug 28 Blueberry Cove 13.1 Half Marathon Tenants Harbor ME

September 2022

Sat Sep 3 Firebird Trail Races 50k & Half Marathon Windham ME
Sun Sep 11 Lake Auburn Half Marathon & 5K Auburn ME
Sun Sep 12 Pumpkinman Half Marathon 15-Mile 8.675309-Mile & & Pi Mile South Berwick ME
Sat Sep 17 Bar Harbor Bank & Trust Half Marathon & 5K Bar Harbor ME
Sat Sep 17 Great Lincoln Marathon & Half Marathon Bangor ME
Sun Sep 18 We Love Lucy RTS Fun Run Half Marathon & 5k Westbrook ME
Sat Sep 24 Arundel Conservation Trust Trail Fest Half Marathon 10k & 5k Arundel ME
Sat Sep 24 On the Run Half Marathon Old Orchard Beach ME
Sat Sep 24 Race Through the Woods Half Marathon Jefferson ME
Sat Sep 24 Waldoboro Half Marathon Waldoboro ME
Sun Sep 25 Autumn and Ales Half Marathon 10k & 5k Scarborough ME
Sun Sep 25 Flight Deck Half Marathon Brunswick ME

October 2022

December 2022

Sat Dec 3 Millinocket Marathon & Half Marathon Millinocket ME

May 2023

Sat May 6 Maine Coast Half Marathon & 5K Wells ME

June 2023

Sun Jun 4 Acadia Half Marathon & 10K Bar Harbor ME
Sat Jun 10 Shipyard Old Port Half Marathon & 5K Portland ME