Maine Race Calendar

Browse all 2019 Maine half marathons by month and date below, or view Race Calendars above to view races in other states. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, fees, and info on how to register.


See also: Maine Half Marathons, Listed by City

March 2019

Sat Mar 2 Lamoine Half Marathon Lamoine ME
Sat Mar 23 On the Run Half Marathon Old Orchard Beach ME

April 2019

May 2019

Sat May 11 Maine Coast Half Marathon Biddeford ME
Mon May 13 Pine Tree Marathon & Half Marathon Portland ME

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

Sun Aug 25 Blueberry Cove 13.1 Half Marathon Tenants Harbor ME

September 2019

Sun Sep 1 Boothbay Harbor Fest Half Marathon & 5K Boothbay Harbor ME
Sun Sep 8 Lake Auburn Half Marathon & 5K Auburn ME
Sun Sep 15 Caribou Marathon & Half Marathon Caribou ME
Sat Sep 21 Bar Harbor Bank and Trust Half Marathon & Fall 5K Bar Harbor ME

October 2019

November 2018

December 2018

Sat Dec 8 Millinocket Marathon & Half Marathon Millinocket ME

MENU