Maryland Race Calendar

2022-2023 Maryland Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Maryland half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Historic Drawbridge Half St. Michaels MD
Sun Nov 6 BRRC GPS Half Marathon Sparks MD
Sun Nov 13 Freedom is Never Free Half Potomac MD
Sat Nov 26 NCR Marathon & Half Marathon Sparks MD

December 2022

Sun Dec 4 Gar Williams Half Marathon Carderock MD
Sun Dec 11 Naptown Half Marathon Annapolis MD

February 2023

March 2023

Sun Mar 26 B&A Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Severna Park MD

April 2023

Sat Apr 1 SBY Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Salisbury MD

May 2023

June 2023

September 2023

Sun Sep 10 Parks Half Marathon Rockville MD
Sat Sep 23 Susquehanna River Running Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Havre de Grace MD
Thu Sep 28 GAP Marathon & Half Marathon Frostburg MD

MENU