Massachusetts Race Calendar

Massachusetts Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Massachusetts half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

Massachusetts Half Marathons, Listed by City

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sun Mar 15 Malden Half Marathon & 5-Miler Malden MA
Sun Mar 15 New Bedford Half Marathon New Bedford MA

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Duxbury Half Marathon Duxbury MA
Sun Apr 5 Fool's Dual Half Marathon & 5K Gloucester MA
Sun Apr 19 Purple Run Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Florence MA

May 2020

Sat May 2 Twin Lights Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sat May 9 Fast Half Marathon South Hamilton MA
Sat May 16 Martha's Vineyard Marathon & Half Marathon Martha's Vineyard MA
Sun May 17 Steel Rail Half Marathon & 8K Lanesborough MA
Thu May 21 Old Colony Marathon & Half Marathon Westfield MA
Sun May 24 Boston's Run to Remember Half Marathon & 5-Mile Boston MA

June 2020

Sun Jun 7 Twin Lobster Half Marathon & 1-Mile Race Gloucester MA
Thu Jun 11 Mainly Marathons New England Series – Day 4 Holyoke MA
Sun Jun 14 Funky Monkey Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seekonk MA
Sun Jun 14 Town and Country Half Marathon Newburyport MA
Sat Jun 20 Westfield Half Marathon & 5K Westfield MA

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Run to the Rock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Plymouth MA
Sat Sep 14 Free to Run Trail Races Marathon Half Marathon & 50-Mile Pittsfield MA
Sat Sep 21 Wicked Half Marathon Salem MA
Sat Sep 21 Y-Not Trail Race Sandwich MA
Sun Sep 22 Half Marathon-by-the-Sea Manchester-by-the-Sea MA
Sat Sep 28 Race to the Summit Half Marathon & 5K Princeton MA
Sat Sep 28 South Shore 3 Beach Minimum Half Marathon Hull MA
Sun Sep 29 Wilmington's Half Marathon & 5K Wilmington MA
Sun Sep 29 ZOOMA Cape Cod Half Marathon & 10K Falmouth MA

October 2019

Sun Oct 6 Parker River Half Marathon Byfield MA
Sun Oct 13 Boston Athletic Association Half Marathon Boston MA
Sun Oct 13 Nantucket Half Marathon Nantucket MA
Sun Oct 13 New England Harvest Half Marathon Swansea MA
Sun Oct 20 Around Cape Ann Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 20 Baystate Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell MA
Sun Oct 20 Happy Valley Half Marathon & 5K Florence MA
Sun Oct 20 Newburyport Half Marathon & Relay Newburyport MA
Sat Oct 26 Cape Cod Half Marathon Falmouth MA
Sun Oct 27 Howling Wolf Half Marathon & 6K Stoneham MA

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Cambridge Half Marathon Cambridge MA
Sun Nov 3 Ocean View Half Marathon Ipswich MA
Sun Nov 3 South Shore Half Marathon Hingham MA
Sun Nov 10 Amherst Half Marathon & 5K Amherst MA
Sun Nov 10 Black Goose Running Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seekonk MA
Sun Nov 10 durtyfeet Trail Series Upton State Park Half Marathon & 10K Upton MA
Sun Nov 10 Harborside Half Marathon & 5K Newburyport MA
Sun Nov 10 Monson Memorial Classic Half Marathon & 5K Monson MA
Sat Nov 23 LiveSTRONG at the Y Half Marathon Peabody MA

December 2019

Sun Dec 1 Happy Holidays Half MerryThon Gloucester MA
Sun Dec 8 Frosty Half Marathon Raynham MA
Sun Dec 8 Jingle Bell Half Marathon & 5K Haverhill MA

MENU