Massachusetts Race Calendar

Massachusetts Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2023 Massachusetts half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2023

Sun Mar 19 New Bedford Half Marathon New Bedford MA

April 2023

Sun Apr 2 Fool's Dual Half Marathon & 5k Gloucester MA
Sun Apr 16 Fort Hill Brewery Half Marathon & 5k Easthampton MA
Sat Apr 22 TARC Spring Classic Trail Race 50k Marathon Half Marathon & 10k Weston MA
Sat Apr 29 Ipswich Ale Half Marathon Ipswich MA
Sun Apr 30 Twin Lights Half Marathon Gloucester MA

May 2023

June 2023

Sun Jun 4 Twin Lobster Half Marathon & 1M Gloucester MA
Wed Jun 7 New England Series Marathon & Half Marathon Holyoke MA
Sun Jun 11 Town and Country Half Marathon Newburyport MA

July 2023

August 2023

Sun Aug 6 Funky Monkey Half Marathon 10k & 5k Seekonk MA
Sun Aug 6 TripleThreat Half Marathon 5k & 1M Rockport MA

September 2023

October 2023

Sat Oct 7 Cape Cod Marathon Weekend Half Marathon Falmouth MA
Sun Oct 8 Nantucket Half Marathon Nantucket MA
Sun Oct 15 Around Cape Ann Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 15 Baystate Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell MA
Sun Oct 15 Happy Valley Half Marathon Northampton MA
Sun Oct 29 Newburyport Half Marathon & Relay Newburyport MA

November 2023

Sun Nov 5 Ocean View Half Marathon & 5k Ipswich MA
Sun Nov 12 Harborside Half Marathon & 5k Newburyport MA
Sun Nov 12 Upton Half Marathon & 10.5k Trail Run Upton MA

December 2023

Sun Dec 3 Happy Holidays Half MerryThon & 5K Gloucester MA
Sun Dec 10 Jingle Bell Half Marathon & 5k Haverhill MA

MENU