Massachusetts Race Calendar

Massachusetts Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Massachusetts half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

Massachusetts Half Marathons, Listed by City

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sun Mar 15 Malden Half Marathon & 5-Miler Malden MA
Sun Mar 15 New Bedford Half Marathon New Bedford MA

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Duxbury Half Marathon Duxbury MA
Sun Apr 5 Fool's Dual Half Marathon & 5K Gloucester MA
Sun Apr 19 Cape Cod Trail Race Falmouth MA
Sun Apr 19 Purple Run Festival Half Marathon 10K & 5K Florence MA
Sat Apr 25 Ipswich Ale Half Marathon Ipswich MA

May 2020

June 2020

August 2020

Sun Aug 9 Funky Monkey Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seekonk MA
Sun Aug 30 Beach and Back Half Marathon & 5K Mashpee MA
Sun Aug 30 Horseneck Half Marathon & 3.5-Mile Westport MA

September 2020

Thu Sep 3 Old Colony Marathon & Half Marathon Westfield MA
Sat Sep 5 Westfield Half Marathon & 5K Westfield MA
Sat Sep 12 Run to the Rock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Plymouth MA
Sun Sep 13 Berkshire East Half Marathon Charlemont MA
Sun Sep 13 Fast Half Marathon South Hamilton MA
Sun Sep 20 Half Marathon-by-the-Sea Manchester-by-the-Sea MA
Sat Sep 26 Martha's Vineyard Marathon & Half Marathon Martha's Vineyard MA
Sat Sep 26 Wicked Half Marathon Salem MA
Sun Sep 27 Fort Hill Brewery Half Marathon Easthampton MA
Sun Sep 27 ZOOMA Cape Cod Half Marathon & 10K Falmouth MA

October 2020

Sun Oct 4 Twin Lights Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 11 Boston Athletic Association Half Marathon Boston MA
Sun Oct 11 Nantucket Half Marathon Nantucket MA
Sun Oct 11 New England Harvest Half Marathon Swansea MA
Sun Oct 11 Steel Rail Half Marathon & 8K Lanesborough MA
Sun Oct 18 Around Cape Ann Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 18 Baystate Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell MA
Sun Oct 18 Happy Valley Half Marathon & 5K Northampton MA
Sat Oct 24 Cape Cod Half Marathon Falmouth MA

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Cambridge Half Marathon Cambridge MA
Sun Nov 1 Ocean View Half Marathon & 5K Ipswich MA
Sun Nov 8 Amherst Half Marathon 5K & Relay Amherst MA
Sun Nov 8 Black Goose Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seekonk MA
Sun Nov 8 Harborside Half Marathon & 5K Newburyport MA
Sun Nov 8 Upton State Forest Half Marathon & 10K Upton MA
Sat Nov 21 LiveSTRONG at the Y Half Marathon & Relay Peabody MA

December 2020

Sun Dec 6 Frosty Half Marathon Raynham MA
Sun Dec 6 Happy Holidays Half MerryThon Gloucester MA
Sun Dec 6 Jingle Bell Half Marathon Haverhill MA