Massachusetts Race Calendar

Massachusetts Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Massachusetts half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


April 2022

Sun Apr 3 Cape Ann Fool's Dual Half Marathon Gloucester MA

May 2022

Thu May 19 Old Colony Marathon & Half Marathon Westfield MA
Sun May 22 Horseneck Half Marathon & 3.5-Mile Westport MA

June 2022

July 2021

August 2021

September 2021

Sat Sep 11 Westfield Half Marathon 10K & 5K Westfield MA
Sun Sep 19 Apple Harvest Ramble Half Marathon & 5K Harvard MA
Sun Sep 19 Half Marathon-by-the-Sea Half Marathon Manchester-by-the-Sea MA
Sun Sep 19 Wicked Half Marathon Salem MA
Sat Sep 25 Duxbury Half Marathon Duxbury MA
Sat Sep 25 Martha's Vineyard Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Martha's Vineyard MA
Sat Sep 25 South Shore 3 Beach Minimum Half Marathon Hull MA
Sun Sep 26 ZOOMA Cape Cod Half Marathon & 10K Falmouth MA

October 2021

Sun Oct 3 Fort Hill Brewery Half Marathon & 5K Easthampton MA
Sun Oct 3 Steel Rail Half Marathon & 8K Lanesborough MA
Sun Oct 3 Twin Lights Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 10 Cranky Crab Half Marathon 10K & 5K Seekonk MA
Sun Oct 10 Nantucket Half Marathon Nantucket MA
Sun Oct 10 New England Harvest Half Marathon Swansea MA
Sun Oct 17 Around Cape Ann Half Marathon Gloucester MA
Sun Oct 17 Baystate Marathon & Half Marathon Lowell MA
Sun Oct 17 Happy Valley Half Marathon Northampton MA
Sun Oct 24 Fast Half Marathon South Hamilton MA
Sun Oct 24 Newburyport Half Marathon & Relay Newburyport MA
Sat Oct 30 Cape Cod Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Falmouth MA

November 2021

Sun Nov 7 Cambridge Half Marathon Cambridge MA
Sun Nov 7 Monson Memorial Classic Half Marathon & 5K Monson MA
Sun Nov 7 Ocean View Half Marathon & 5K Ipswich MA
Sun Nov 7 South Shore Half Marathon Norwell MA
Sat Nov 20 LiveStrong at the Y Half Marathon & 5K Peabody MA
Sun Nov 21 Harborside Half Marathon & 5K Newburyport MA

December 2021

Sun Dec 5 Frosty Half Marathon Raynham MA
Sun Dec 5 Happy Holidays Half MerryThon & 5K Gloucester MA