Michigan Race Calendar

Michigan Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020-2021 Michigan half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2021

Sat Feb 6 Groundhog Marathon & Half Marathon Grand Rapids MI
Sun Feb 21 Winter Blast Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portage MI

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Carpe Diem – Carpe Noctem Half Marathon & 10K Commerce Township MI
Sun Apr 19 Gazelle Girl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Rapids MI

May 2020

Sun May 3 Kalamazoo Marathon & Borgess Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kalamazoo MI
Sun May 10 Michigan Shores Mini Half Marathon & 5K New Buffalo MI
Sat May 23 Bayshore Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Traverse City MI
Sun May 31 Yankee Springs Trail Run (Virtual) Middleville MI

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Stony Creek Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Utica MI
Sat Nov 7 Run the Bends Half Marathon & 5K Shelby Township MI
Fri Nov 27 Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon & 7.5-Mile Commerce Township MI
Fri Nov 27 Twisted Turkey Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Rapids MI