Michigan Race Calendar

Michigan Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Michigan half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2020

Sat Feb 1 Groundhog Marathon & Half Marathon Grand Rapids MI
Sun Feb 23 Winter Blast Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portage MI
Sat Feb 29 Winter Trail Fest Half Marathon & 5-Mile Middleville MI

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Carpe Diem – Carpe Noctem Half Marathon & 10K Commerce Township MI
Sun Apr 19 Gazelle Girl Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Rapids MI

May 2020

Sun May 3 Kalamazoo Marathon & Borgess Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kalamazoo MI
Sun May 10 Michigan Shores Mini Half Marathon & 5K New Buffalo MI
Sat May 23 Bayshore Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Traverse City MI
Sun May 31 Yankee Springs Trail Run (Virtual) Middleville MI

June 2020

Sat Jun 20 Marquette Trails Festival Half Marathon Marquette MI
Sat Jun 27 MISH Waterfront Half Marathon & 10K Gladstone MI
Sat Jun 27 Seaway Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Muskegon MI

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Stony Creek Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Utica MI
Sun Nov 1 Treetops Trifecta Half Marathon Gaylord MI
Sat Nov 7 Run the Bends Half Marathon & 5K Shelby Township MI
Sun Nov 8 Back Roads Half Marathon 10K & 5K Clarkston MI
Thu Nov 26 & Fri Nov 27 Turkey Trail Trot Half Marathon 10K 4-Mile & 2-Mile Shelby Township MI
Fri Nov 27 Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon & 7.5-Mile Commerce Township MI