Minnesota Race Calendar

Minnesota Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 and 2019 Minnesota half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

Sat Jan 5 Twin Cities Polar Dash Half Marathon St. Paul MN

February 2019

Sun Feb 17 Eden Prairie Hypothermic Half Marathon Eden Prairie MN

March 2019

Sat Mar 2 Rochester Hypothermic Half Marathon Rochester MN

April 2019

Sat Apr 20 Earth Day Run Half Marathon & Relay St. Cloud MN
Sat Apr 27 Get in Gear Half Marathon 10K 5K & 2K Minneapolis MN

May 2019

Sat May 4 New Prague Half Marathon 10K & 5K New Prague MN
Sun May 5 Lake Minnetonka Half Marathon Wayzata MN

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

September 2018

Sat Sep 8 Dick Beardsley Half Marathon 10K & 5K Detroit Lakes MN
Sat Sep 8 Running of the Bays Half Marathon Mound MN
Sun Sep 9 City of Lakes Half Marathon Minneapolis MN
Sat Sep 15 Circle the Lake Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fairbault MN
Sat Sep 15 Luce Line Lace Up Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hutchinson MN
Sat Sep 15 Scenic Byway Half Marathon & 5K Belle Plaine MN
Sat Sep 15 Walker North Country Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Walker MN
Sat Sep 15 Wheels Off Half Marathon & Tunnel 10K Duluth MN
Sat Sep 22 Ely Marathon & Half Marathon Ely MN
Sat Sep 22 Trail Loppet Half Marathon 13.1K & 5K Minneapolis MN

October 2018

November 2018

Sat Nov 24 Moustache Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Minneapolis MN
Sun Nov 25 Minnesota Indoor Marathon & Half Marathon St. Michael MN

MENU